PADDLEexpo 2006: Aussteller- und Markenliste // Exhibitors- and Brands Listing
Status 04-August-2006
Marke (Brand) Aussteller (Exhibitor) Stand Web
AE Coltellerie Antonini, Resculab 322 aecolt.it
Ainsworth Paddles Ainsworth 219 ainsworthpaddles.net
Aqualung Stohlquist 1104 aqualung.de
Aquarius Aquarius 103 aquariusport.com
Artistic Sportswear Artistic 318 artistic-sportswear.de
Big-O-Productions Big-O-Productions 210 big-o-productions.com
BKT Bundesvereinigung Kanutouristik 1122 kanutouristik.de
Bliss-Stick Europe Bliss-Stick 404 bliss-stick.de
Blow-Tech Blow-Tech 1102 blowtech.se
Blue & White AT; Atlatl; Dagger; Fox; La Ola; Langer; Mad River; Montrail; NRS; Predator; SLP (Scott Lindgren Productions); Sweet; The Heliconia Press(Ken Whiting); TNP; Wave Sport; Wilderness Systems 0309; 0307 kajak.de
Camaro Camaro 302 camaro.at
Clearwater Design Clearwater Design 418 clearwaterdesignboats.com
D.A.G. D.A.G. 106 dag-kayak.com
DDB STRAT DDB 220 ddb-strat.com
Dagger Dagger; Islander 304 daggereurope.com
Dansprint Dansprint 101 dansprint.com
DGzRS Deutsche Gesellschaft zur Rettung Schiffbrüchiger 1152 dgzrs.de
Deutscher Kanu-Verband Deutscher Kanu-Verband 1121 kanu.de
Dorsch Kanus & Kajaks Dorsch 1127 dorsch-kanus.de
Drakkar Drakkar 1142  drakkarkayaks.com
Eckla Eckla 410 eckla.de
Egalis s.a. Boreal 111 egalis.fr
Fiberline Kayak Nautica Fiberline 1103 fiberline.it
Fluid Kayaks Fluid 107 fluidkayaks.co.za
Frisk AS Frisk AS 1146 bull-ski-kajakk.no
Gatz Kanus Gatz; Bending Branches 216 gatz-kanus.de
Grabner Grabner 113 grabner-sports.at
Gumotex Gumotex 1124 gumotex.cz
Happy-2b Happy-2b 1116 happy-2b.com
Hiko Sport Hiko 1125 hiko.cz
Holzboote Panter Panter 1127 f-panter.de
Holzboot-Union (-) 1127 holzbootunion.de
Holzkajakwerft (-) 1127 holzkajakwerft.de
Irish Canoe Outfitters Swift; Bliss-Stick; H2O; Equinox; Electric Water; Obey; Hydraulics 1151 irishcanoeoutfitters.com
Johnson Europe Old Town; Necky; Ocean Kayak, Carlisle 206 johnsonoutdoors.com
Kagro Paddling Necky, Ocean-Kayak, Old-Town; Carlisle; Yak 117 paddling.de
Kajak.at kajak.at 1113 kajak.at
Kanuk of Sweden Kanuk of Sweden F100a kanuk.nu
Kanumagazin Kanumagazin 1123 kanumagazin.de
Kanu-Out-Door Rainbow Kajaks; Francesconi Canoe; Shockwave; Protec; Kwark; KAVU; Kokatat; Ainsworth; Double Dutch; Chisco; B+W Outdoorcases; Aquarius; Drago Rossi 118 kanu-out-door.com
ka-y-ak (by Lang-Creation) ka-y-ak 1126 ka-y-ak.com
Kayak Session Kayak Session; Paddle World 1115 kayaksession.com
K-Gear K-Gear 1150 k-gear.com
Klepper Faltbootwerft Klepper 1143 klepper.de
Kober & Moll Kober, Moll, Perception 311 kober-moll.com
Kutech Kutech 1101 kutech.de
Lendal Lendal 406 lendal.com
Lettmann Lettmann 303 lettmann.de
Linder Aluminiumbåtar Linder F200 linder.se
Mack Kayak Mack; Propulsion; Aqua-Vet 220 mack-kayak.com
Look Adventure Clear Blue Hawaii 1162 lookadventure.com
Mega-Sports Robson; Bondi Beach 108 robsonpaddle.de
Mergner Paddelbau Mergner 402 mergner-paddel.de
MF Tech (-) 1108 mftech.fr
Mooving Aqua Design 104 aquadesign.tm.fr
MS Composite MS Composite 420 ms-composite.cz
Nautiraid-D Nautiraid 115 nautiraid.de
Nookie Nookie Xtreme Sports Eqpt; Delta Sportswear; NKE Gear; Motion Research; Shaman Products 204 nookie.co.uk
Nova Craft Canoe Europa Nova Craft Canoe 416 waterwalker.de
NRS NRS; Dragorossi; Cascade Helmets 0208  nrsweb.com
Nyköpings Kanotvarv Nyköpings Kanotvarv F200a nykopingskanotvarv.se
Out-Trade Fujita; Triton; Pouch; Folbot; Pakboats; Klepper 105 out-trade.de
Over Line Centro Kayak (-) 1128 over-line.it
P&H P&H 412 phseakayaks.com
Paddle People Doc's Proplugs; Eckla; hf-Kajaksport; McNett; Ortlieb; Palm; Pro-Plugs; Smiley's; Werner 308 paddle-people.com
Palm AT Paddles; Palm 306 daggereurope.com
Panda Paddels Panda 1145 qnet.cz/panda
Peak UK Peak UK; Riot; Azul Kayaks; 401 peakuk.com
Perception Kayaks UK Perception, OrigNZ 214 perception.co.uk
Phoenix Neoprene Spraydecks Phoenix 408 phoenixspraydecks.co.uk
Playak.com playak.com (mobil) playak.com
Point 65°N Point 65°N 312 point65.com
Pollner Verlag Pollner 1106 pollner-verlag.de
Polyform Polyform 220 polyform.fr
Poucher Boote Poucher 1160 poucher-boote.de
Prijon Prijon 218 prijon.com
Profiplast Profiplast 1109 profiplast.cz
Pyranha Pyranha; North Water 316 pyranha.com
Reed Chillcheater Reed Chillcheater 414 chillcheater.com
Reval Kayaks Reval F301 revalkayaks.se
Rikutec Eskimo; Fiji Line; Rikutec 116 eskimo.de
Riot Azul, Riot 1140 riotkayaks.com
Rivers and Tides Rivers and Tides 1127 riversandtides.de
Roc Roi River People Stuff; Roc Roi; Liquid Addict 110 rocroi.com, riverpeoplestuff.com, liquidaddict.com
Rotomod RTM 112 rotomod.com
Roughstuff Paddles Rough Stuff 1117 roughstuff.ie
Scandic Outdoor Ally 1112 scandic.de
Seven2 Paddles Seven2 1141 seven2.com
Sevylor Europe Sevylor 1147 sevylor-europe.com
Skim Seakayaks Skim 1148 skimkayaks.se
Spreu Boote Spreu 202 spreu-boats.com
Stearns Inc. / Secumar Stearns, Secumar 1120 secumar.com
Struer Kajak Struer 1163 struerkajak.com
Sundog Eyewear Sundog 1141 sundogeyewear.co.uk
System-X Liquidlogic; Werner; Immersion Research; Shred Ready; Astral; LVM; Playboater; Riverside Cartop Carriers 409 systemxkayak.co.uk
TNP - Laminex TNP 212 tnp.cz
Trapper Kanot Trapper Kanot F100 trapperkanot.se
Ty Warp Ty Warp 114 tywarp.com
Vario-Blade Vario-Blade 1140 vario-blade.de
VAUDE VAUDE 320 vaude.com
VDKS VDKS Geschäftsstelle 1122 vdks.de
Venture Canoes & Kayaks Venture; Mobile Aventure 412 venturekayaks.com
Vituddens Kanotvarv VKV - Vituddens Kanotvarv F200a vitudden.com
WasserchRaft / Square Rock Jackson Kayak; Esquif Canoes; Level-Six 1161 jacksonkayak.ch
Wasserwanderungen.de aqua-tv; terra-experia; (vaude; Prijon; hf) 1105 wasserwanderungen.de
Wavecrest Current Designs; Point 65°N; Wave Crest; Wenonah; Grey Owl; Mitchell 312 canoes.de
Werner Paddles Werner 310 wernerpaddles.com
Willy Neumann Neumann 109 willyneumann.de
Wooden Boat Bell Canoe Works; American Traders; Shaw & Tenney 1107 wooden-boat.de
Zelezny Zelezny 1129 zelezny.cz
Zölzer Zölzer 201 zoelzer.de
 
All brands listed above are trademarks of their respective companies. The exhibitors are solely responsible for the content of their websites. All information is best of our knowledge. Please inform the organiser if you experience any incorrect or missing information. The organiser refuses any liability or compensation in the case of missing or incorrect information on this website.
 
Alle genannten Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber. Alle Aussteller sind für den Inhalt ihrer Webseiten ausschließlich selbst verantwortlich. Alle Angaben nach besten Wissen. Bei unvollständigen oder fehlerhaften Einträgen bitte Nachricht per e-Mail. Keine Haftung oder Schadenersatz seitens des Veranstalters bei fehlenden oder falschen Einträgen.
 
Archiv -- Impressum -- Datenschutz