PADDLEexpo 2007: Aussteller- und Markenliste // Exhibitors- and Brands Listing
Status 13-September-2007
Marke (Brand) Aussteller (Exhibitor) Stand Web
Ainsworth Paddles Kanu-Out-Door 203 ainsworthpaddles.net
Ally Scandic Outdoor 116 scandic.de
Antonini AE Coltellerie mf aecolt.it
Aquabound Lettmann 503 lettmann.de
Aquadesign Mooving 221 aquadesign.tm.fr
Aquarius Kanu-Out-Door 203 aquariusport.com
AquaTV wasserwanderungen.de mf wasserwanderungen.de
Artistic Artistic Sportswear 201 artistic-sportswear.de
Astral System-X 616 systemxkayak.co.uk
Atlatl Blue & White 405 kajak.de
AT-Paddles Blue & White 405 kajak.de
Azul Kayaks Riot 419 azulkayaks.com
B+W Outdoorcases Kanu-Out-Door 203 kanu-out-door.com
Bako-Kajak Bako-Kajak 115 bakokayaks.hu
Bell Canoe Works Wooden Boat 420 wooden-boat.de
Bending Branches Gatz Kanus 103 gatz-kanus.de
BKT Forum 604 kanutouristik.de
Bliss-Stick Bliss-Stick Europe 418 bliss-stick.de
Blue & White Blue & White 405 kajak.de
Bondi-Beach Mega-Sports 105 robsonpaddle.de
Boreal Egalis 521 egalis.fr
Camaro Camaro 109 camaro.at
Canoe-Kayak UK Warners Group Publications mf canoekayak.co.uk
Carlisle Paddles Johnson Europe 300 carlislepaddles.com
Caviness Paddles Gatz Kanus 103 gatz-kanus.de
Chisco Kanu-Out-Door 203 kanu-out-door.com
Chums Kanu-Out-Door 203 kanu-out-door.com
Clear-Blue-Hawaii Look Adventure 315 lookadventure.com
Clearwater Design Clearwater Design 108 clearwaterdesignboats.com
Confluence Watersports Blue & White 405 confluencewatersports.com
Crazy Creek Products Gatz Kanus 103 gatz-kanus.de
Crocs Crocs 411 crocs.com
Current Designs Wavecrest 523 canoes.de
D.A.G. D.A.G. 622 dag-kayak.com
Dagger Palm / Dagger 401 daggereurope.com
Delta Nookie 503 delta-sportswear.com
Deutscher Kanu-Verband Forum 611 kanu.de
Doc's Pro-Plugs Paddle People 612 paddle-people.com
Drago Rossi Kanu-Out-Door 203 dragorossi.com
Eckla Eckla 617 eckla.de
Edelrid Vaude 400 vaude.com
Egalis Egalis 521 egalis.fr
Emotion Kayaks Emotion Kayaks 217 emotionkayaks.com
Epic Kayaks Epic Kayaks 423 epickayaks.com
Eskimo Kayaks Rikutec 519 eskimo.de
Esquif Canoes Patschifik / Sqare Rock 415 esquif.com
Exo Kayak TAG s.r.l. 310 exokayak.com
Exped Exped 305 exped.com
Fiji Rikutec 519 fijiline.de
Fluid Kayaks Fluid Kayaks 311 fluidkayaks.com
Fox-40 Blue & White 405 kajak.de
Francesconi Canoe Kanu-Out-Door 203 kanu-out-door.com
Gatz Gatz Kanus 103 gatz-kanus.de
Grabner Grabner 110 grabner-sports.at
Great Canadian Boats Rokxat 313 rokxat.nl
Grey Owl Paddles Wavecrest 523 canoes.de
Gumotex Gumotex 113 gumotex.cz
HandiRack System-X 616 systemxkayak.co.uk
Heritage Kayaks System-X 616 heritagekayaks.com
hf Paddle People 612 hf-kajaksport.de
Hiko Sport Hiko Sport 414 hiko.cz
Hobie Kayak Hobie Kayak Europe 512 hobie-kayak.com
Hurricane Kayaks Hurricane Kayaks 107 - - -
HYDROmagazin Forum 606 hydromagazin.cz
Immersion Research System-X 616 systemxkayak.co.uk
Irish Canoe Outfitters Irish Canoe Outfitters 317 irishcanoeoutfitters.com
Islander Palm / Dagger 401 islandersitontops.com
Jackson Kayak Patschifik / Sqare Rock 415 patschifik.ch
Johnson Europe Johnson Europe 300 johnsonoutdoors.com
Kagro Paddling Johnson Europe 300 paddling.de
Kajak.at Forum 606 kajak.at
Kanuk Kanuk of Sweden 207 kanuk.nu
Kanu-Erlebniswelt Kanu-Erlebniswelt mf c-b-r.de
Kanumagazin Forum 609 kanumagazin.de
Kanu-Out-Door Kanu-Out-Door 203 kanu-out-door.com
Kanu-Sport Forum 611 kanu-sport.com
Kanushow Show-Me GBR mf show-m-e.de
Karitec Ltd. Reed Chillcheater 406 kari-tek.co.uk
Kasm Clothing Gravita Zero 621 www.kasm.it
Kavu Kanu-Out-Door 203 kanu-out-door.com
ka-y-ak ka-y-ak 517 ka-y-ak.com
Kayak Gear Kayak Gear 318 kayakgear.net
Kayak Session Forum 605 kayaksession.com
K-Gear K-Gear 412 k-gear.com
Kober Paddel Kober & Moll 404 kober-moll.com
Kokatat Kanu-Out-Door 203 kokatat.com
Kutech Kutech 520 kutech.de
Kwark Kanu-Out-Door 203 kanu-out-door.com
Langer Blue & White 405 langer.kajak.de
La-Ola Blue & White 405 kajak.de
Lettmann Lettmann 503 lettmann.de
Level-6 Patschifik / Sqare Rock 415 patschifik.ch
Lightning Paddles Mega-Sports 105 paddles.com
Linder Aluminiumbatar Linder Aluminiumbatar 208 linder.se
Liquid-Logic System-X 616 liquidlogickayaks.com
Mad River Canoe Blue & White 405 madrivercanoe.com
Madyaker Reed Chillcheater 406 madyaker.co.uk
Malone Auto Racks System-X 616 systemxkayak.co.uk
Massive Kayaks Clearwater Design 108 clearwaterdesignboats.com
Mega-Sports Mega-Sports 105 robsonpaddle.de
Mergner Paddel Mergner Paddel 515 mergner-paddel.de
Mission Kayaking Mission Kayaking 307 missionkayaking.com
Mitchell Paddles Wavecrest 523 canoes.de
Moll Paddel Kober & Moll 404 kober-moll.com
Mooving Mooving 221 aquadesign.tm.fr
MS Composite MS Composite 102 ms-composite.cz
Nalu Sportswear Nalu Sportswear 410 nalu-sports.com
Native Watercraft System-X 616 nativewatercraft.net
Nautiraid Nautiraid-D 106 nautiraid.de
Necky Kayaks Johnson Europe 300 necky.com
Nookie Nookie 503 nookie.co.uk
Nova TAG s.r.l. 310 exokayak.com
Nova Craft Nova Craft Canoe Europa 312 novacraft-kanu.de
NRS Blue & White 405 nrsweb.com
Ocean Kayak Johnson Europe 300 oceankayak.com
Old Town Canoe Johnson Europe 300 oldtowncanoe.com
Originz Paddles Perception Kayaks UK 403 perception.co.uk
Ortlieb Paddle People 612 ortlieb.com
Otter Box System-X 616 systemxkayak.co.uk
Out-Trade Out-Trade 114 out-trade.de
P&H P&H 501 phseakayaks.com
Paddle People Paddle People 612 paddle-people.com
Paddle World Forum 605 kayaksession.com
Paddling Sverige Forum 602 paddling.nu
Paddling Perfection NZ Paddling Perfection NZ 309 paddlingperfection.com
Pakboats Out-Trade 114 pakboats.com
Palm Palm / Dagger 401 palmequipmenteurope.com
Panda Paddels Panda Paddels 518 qnet.cz/panda
Patschifik Patschifik / Sqare Rock 415 patschifik.ch
Peak UK Peak UK 421 peakuk.com
Perception Kayaks Perception Kayaks UK 403 perception.co.uk
Phoenix Spraydecks Phoenix Spraydecks 613 phoenixspraydecks.co.uk
Playak.com Forum mf playak.com
Playboater System-X 616 systemxkayak.co.uk
Point 65°N Point 65°N 610 point65.com
Pollner Verlag Pollner Verlag mf kanubuch.info
Poucher Boote Poucher Boote 223 poucher-boote.de
Predator Blue & White 405 kajak.de
Prijon Prijon 101 prijon.com
Profiplast Profiplast 619 profiplast.cz
Protec Kanu-Out-Door 203 kanu-out-door.com
Pyranha Pyranha 500 pyranha.com
Rainbow Kajaks Kanu-Out-Door 203 canoa.it
Red-Tail Paddles Nova Craft Canoe Europa 312 novacraft-kanu.de
Reed Chillcheater Reed Chillcheater 406 chillcheater.com
Rescuelab AE Coltellerie mf aecolt.it
Reval Kayaks Reval Kayaks 210 revalkayaks.se
Riot Kayaks Riot 419 riotkayaks.com
River-People-Stuff Roc Roi 205 riverpeoplestuff.com
Robson Mega-Sports 105 robsonpaddle.de
Roc Roi Roc Roi 205 rocroi.com
Roto Sport Roto Sport 306 roto.si
Rotomod Rotomod / RTM 618 rotomod.com
Roughstuff Paddles Roughstuff Paddles 215 roughstuff.ie
S3 Cases Blue & White 405 s3cases.com
Sawyer Paddles Gatz Kanus 103 gatz-kanus.de
Schlegel Paddle People 612 schlegelpaddles.com
Scotty System-X 616 systemxkayak.co.uk
Sea Bird Designs Friluftseksperten 104 kajakk.net
Seals Sprayskirts Seals Sprayskirts 219 sealsskirts.com
Seattle Sports Gatz Kanus 103 gatz-kanus.de
Select Hydrofoils Select 615 select-fins.com
Seven2 Paddles Seven2 408 out-trade.de
Sevylor Europe Sevylor Europe 505 sevylor.com
Shockwave Kanu-Out-Door 203 canoa.it
Shred Ready System-X 612 systemxkayak.co.uk
Skim Seakayaks Skim Seakayaks 301 skimkayaks.se
SLP (Scott Lindgren Productions) Blue & White 405 kajak.de
SmartTrack SmartTrack 408 smart-tracker.com
Smiley`s Paddle People 612 paddle-people.com
Spreu Boote Spreu Boote 417 spreu-boats.com
Sqwoosh Lettmann 503 lettmann.de
Square Rock Square Rock 415 squarerock.co.uk
Stearns Sevylor Europe 505 sevylor-europe.com
Stickprotection Kanu-Out-Door 203 kanu-out-door.com
Stohlquist Aqualung 308 aqualung.de
Sweet Protection Blue & White 405 sweet.no
TAG s.r.l. TAG s.r.l. 310 sistemaplast.it
The Heliconia Press Blue & White 405 kajak.de
Tiderace Seakayaks ltd. Tiderace Seakayaks ltd. mf tideraceseakayaks.co.uk
TNP / Laminex Blue & White 405 tnp.cz
Trak Kayaks Trak Kayaks 611 rethinkkayak.com
Trapper Kanot Trapper Kanot 211 trapperkanot.se
Triton Out-Trade 114 out-trade.de
Ty Warp Ty Warp 100 tywarp.com
Upper Canada Paddle Co. Gatz Kanus 103 gatz-kanus.de
Valley Sea Kayaks Valley Sea Kayaks 213 valleyseakayaks.com
Vario-Blade Vario-Blade 111 vario-blade.de
Vaude Vaude 400 vaude.com
VDKS Forum 604 vdks.de
Venture Canoes & Kayaks Venture Canoes & Kayaks 501 venturekayaks.com
VOZ Helmets Paddle People 612 paddle-people.com
Wasserwanderungen.de wasserwanderungen.de mf wasserwanderungen.de
Wave Sport Blue & White 405 wavesport.com
Wavecrest Wavecrest 523 canoes.de
Welhonpesa Welhonpesa 623 welhonpesa.fi
Wenonah Wavecrest 523 canoes.de
Werner Paddles Paddle People 612 wernerpaddles.com
Wilderness Systems Blue & White 405 wildernesssystems.com
Willy Neumann Willy Neumann 601 willyneumann.de
Wooden Boat Wooden Boat 420 wooden-boat.de
WRSI ww-research-safety- inst. Blue & White 405 whitewaterhelmet.com
YAK YAK 514 yak-paddling.com
Zelezny Hiko Sports 414 www.zelezny.cz
Zölzer Zölzer 316 zoelzer.de
 
All brands listed above are trademarks of their respective companies. The exhibitors are solely responsible for the content of their websites. All information is best of our knowledge. Please inform the organiser if you experience any incorrect or missing information. The organiser refuses any liability or compensation in the case of missing or incorrect information on this website.
 
Alle genannten Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber. Alle Aussteller sind für den Inhalt ihrer Webseiten ausschließlich selbst verantwortlich. Alle Angaben nach besten Wissen. Bei unvollständigen oder fehlerhaften Einträgen bitte Nachricht per e-Mail. Keine Haftung oder Schadenersatz seitens des Veranstalters bei fehlenden oder falschen Einträgen.
 
Archiv -- Impressum -- Datenschutz