PADDLEexpo 2009: Aussteller- und Markenliste // Exhibitors- and Brands Listing
Status 11-September-2008
Marke (Brand) Aussteller (Exhibitor) Stand Web
Ainsworth Paddles Kanu-Out-Door 123 ainsworthpaddles.net
Aire Inflatables Johnson Europe 301 aire.com
Ally Bergans 418 bergans.de
Antonini Antonini 523 aecolt.it
Aqua Lung Aqua Lung 522 aqualung.de
Aquabound Lettmann 321 lettmann.de
Aquadesign Mooving 230 aquadesign.tm.fr
Aquarius Kanu-Out-Door 123 aquariusport.com
Artistic Artistic Sportswear 111 artistic-sportswear.de
Astral Buoyancy System X 219 systemxkayak.co.uk
Atlatl Blue & White 307 kajak.de
AT-Paddles Blue & White 307 kajak.de
Azul Kayaks Riot 319 azulkayaks.com
B+W Outdoorcases Kanu-Out-Door 123 kanu-out-door.com
Bako-Kajak Bako-Kajak 313 bakokayaks.hu
Bending Branches Gatz Kanus 503 gatz-kanus.de
Bergans Bergans 418 bergans.de
BIC Sport BIC Sport 601 bicsport.com
Bliss-Stick Bliss-Stick Europe 502 bliss-stick.de
Blue & White Blue & White 307 kajak.de
Bondi-Beach Mega-Sports 509 robsonpaddle.de
Boreal Egalis 416 egalis.fr
BoréalDesign (Seakayaks) Patschifik / Sqare Rock 624 borealdesign.com
Camaro Camaro 629 camaro.at
Carlisle Paddles Johnson Europe 301 carlislepaddles.com
Caviness Paddles Gatz Kanus 503 gatz-kanus.de
Chisco Kanu-Out-Door 123 kanu-out-door.com
Chums Kanu-Out-Door 123 kanu-out-door.com
Clearwater Design Clearwater Design 429 clearwaterdesignboats.com
Cobolt Cobolt 718 ckn.as
Confluence Watersports Blue & White 307 confluencewatersports.com
Crazy Creek Products Gatz Kanus 503 gatz-kanus.de
CS-Canoe Kanu-Out-Door 123 cscanoe.com
Current Designs Wavecrest 101 canoes.de
D.A.G. Rotomod / D.A.G. 409 dag-kayak.com
Dagger Blue & White 307 dagger.com
Dagger Palm / Dagger 209 daggereurope.com
Delta Nookie 321 delta-sportswear.com
Din-Tour Din-Tour 721 dintur.no
Doc's Pro-Plugs Paddle People 217 paddle-people.com
Double-Dutch Double-Dutch 109 doubledutch.eu
Drago Rossi Kanu-Out-Door 123 dragorossi.com
Duem Sports Duem Sports 625 duem.si
Dune Paddels Dune Paddels 421 kayakgear.net
Eckla Eckla 117 eckla.de
Ecuador-Kajak Norbert Blank 627 b ecuador-kajak.com
Eddyline Reed 401 eddyline.com
Edelrid Vaude 412 vaude.com
Egalis Egalis 416 egalis.fr
Emotion Kayaks Emotion Kayaks 529 emotionkayaks.com
Entropy Gear Ophion Paddles 2001 positive-sport.com
Epic Kayaks Epic Kayaks 200 epickayaks.com
Eskimo Kayaks Rikutec 323 eskimo.de
Esquif Canoes Patschifik / Sqare Rock 624 esquif.com
Exo Kayak TAG s.r.l. 212 exokayak.com
f.re.e - Die neue C-B-R Messe München 201 e free-muenchen.de
Feel Free Kayaks Feel Free Kayaks 517 feelfreekayak.com
Fiji Rikutec 323 fijiline.de
Fluid Kayaks Rokx Adventure 103 fluidkayaks.com
Fox-40 Blue & White 307 kajak.de
Francesconi Canoe Kanu-Out-Door 123 kanu-out-door.com
Gatz Gatz Kanus 503 gatz-kanus.de
Geplo Gernot Plochberger 7 kanurafting.at
Goltziana Kayaks Goltziana Kayaks 731 Goltziana.com
Grabner Grabner 530 grabner-sports.at
Great Canadian Rokx Adventure 103 rokxat.nl
Grey Owl Paddles Wavecrest 101 canoes.de
Gumotex Gumotex 719 gumotex.cz
H2O Paddles Rokx Adventure 103 rokxat.nl
HandiRack System-X 219 systemxkayak.co.uk
Heritage Kayaks System-X 219 heritagekayaks.com
hf Paddle People 217 hf-kajaksport.de
Hiko Sport Hiko Sport 609 hiko.cz
Hobie Kayak Hobie Kayak Europe 607 hobie-kayak.com
Hurricane Kayaks Hurricane Kayaks 507 hurricaneaquasports.com
HYDROmagazin HYDROmagazin 201 f hydromagazin.cz
Instaboat Instaboat 729 instaboat.com
Islander Palm / Dagger 209 islandersitontops.com
Jackson Kayak Patschifik / Sqare Rock 624 patschifik.ch
Johnson Europe Johnson Europe 301 johnsonoutdoors.com
Kagro Paddling Johnson Europe 301 paddling.de
Kajak.at Kajak.at 201 c kajak.at
Kajak-Magazin Kajak-Magazin 201 b kajak-magazin.com
Kanuk Kanuk of Sweden AB 709 kanuk.nu
Kanumagazin Kanumagazin 129 kanumagazin.de
Kanu-Out-Door Kanu-Out-Door 123 kanu-out-door.com
Kanushow Show-Me GBR 201 h show-m-e.de
Karitec Reed 401 kari-tek.co.uk
Kavu Kanu-Out-Door 123 kanu-out-door.com
Kayak Gear Kayak Gear 414 kayakgear.net
Kayak Session Kayak Session 118 kayaksession.com
K-Gear K-Gear 708 k-gear.com
Kober Paddel Kober & Moll 203 kober-moll.com
Kokatat Kanu-Out-Door 123 kokatat.com
Kwark Kanu-Out-Door 123 kanu-out-door.com
Langer Blue & White 307 langer.kajak.de
La-Ola Blue & White 307 kajak.de
Lendal Paddles Johnson Europe 301 lendal.com
Lettmann Lettmann 321 lettmann.de
LevelSix (booth 103) Rokx Adventure 103 rokxat.nl
LevelSix (booth 624) Patschifik / Sqare Rock 624 patschifik.ch
Lightning Paddles Mega-Sports 608 paddles.com
Liquid-Logic System-X 219 liquidlogickayaks.com
Luftkajak Luftkajak 724 luftkajak.dk
Mad River Canoe Blue & White 307 madrivercanoe.com
Madyaker Reed 401 madyaker.co.uk
Maku-Kanoe Maku-Kanoe 713 maku.kanoe.cz
Massive Kayaks Clearwater Design 429 clearwaterdesignboats.com
McNett Paddle People 217 paddle-people.com
Mega-Sports Mega-Sports 509 robsonpaddle.de
Mergner Paddel Mergner Paddel 627 mergner-paddel.de
Mitchell Paddles Wavecrest 101 canoes.de
Moll Paddel Kober & Moll 203 kober-moll.com
Mooving Mooving 230 aquadesign.tm.fr
Native Watercraft System-X 219 nativewatercraft.net
Nautiraid Nautiraid 419 nautiraid.de
Necky Kayaks Johnson Europe 301 necky.com
Nigel Dennis Reed 401 seakayakinguk.com
Nookie Nookie 321 nookie.co.uk
Northwater Rokx Adventure 103 rokxat.nl
Nova TAG s.r.l. 212 exokayak.com
Nova Craft Nova Craft Canoe Europa 115 novacraft-kanu.de
NRS NRS 407 nrsweb.com
Ocean Kayak Johnson Europe 301 oceankayak.com
Old Town Canoe Johnson Europe 301 oldtowncanoe.com
Ophion Paddles Ophion Paddles 2001 ophionpaddles.com
Originz Paddles Perception Kayaks UK 207 perception.co.uk
Ortlieb Paddle People 217 ortlieb.com
Out-Trade Out-Trade 730 out-trade.de
Oxymara Oxymara 621 oxymara.com
P&H P&H 517 phseakayaks.com
Paddle People Paddle People 217 paddle-people.com
Paddle World Kayak Session 118 kayaksession.com
Pakboats Out-Trade 730 pakboats.com
Palm Palm / Dagger 209 palmequipmenteurope.com
Panda Paddels Panda Paddels 210 padla.eu
Patschifik Patschifik / Sqare Rock 624 patschifik.ch
Peak UK Peak UK 317 peakuk.com
Pelican Pelican 619 pelicansport.com
Perception Kayaks Perception Kayaks UK 207 perception.co.uk
Phoenix Spraydecks Phoenix Spraydecks 214 phoenixspraydecks.co.uk
Playak.com Playak.com 130 playak.com
Point 65°N Point 65°N 119 point65.com
Pollner Verlag Pollner Verlag 201 d kanubuch.info
Predator Rokx Adventure 103 predatorhelmets.com
Prijon Prijon 501 prijon.com
Protec Kanu-Out-Door 123 kanu-out-door.com
Pyranha Pyranha 519 pyranha.com
Rainbow Kajaks Kanu-Out-Door 123 canoa.it
Red-Tail Paddles Nova Craft Canoe Europa 115 novacraft-kanu.de
Reed Chillcheater Reed 401 chillcheater.com
Rescuelab Antonini 523 aecolt.it
Rikutec Rikutec 323 rikutec.de
Riot Kayaks Riot 319 riotkayaks.com
Robson Mega-Sports 509 robsonpaddle.de
Rokx Adventure Rokx Adventure 103 rokxat.nl
Rotomod Rotomod / D.A.G. 409 rotomod.com
S3 Cases Blue & White 307 s3cases.com
Sawyer Paddles Gatz Kanus 503 gatz-kanus.de
Schlegel Paddle People 217 schlegelpaddles.com
Scotty System-X 219 systemxkayak.co.uk
Sea Bird Designs Friluftseksperten 430 seabirddesigns.com
Seals Sprayskirts Seals Sprayskirts 525 sealsskirts.com
Seattle Sports Gatz Kanus 503 gatz-kanus.de
Select Hydrofoils Select 623 select-kayaks.com
Seven2 Paddles Out-Trade 730 out-trade.de
Sevylor Europe Sevylor Europe 423 sevylor.com
Shockwave Kanu-Out-Door 123 canoa.it
Shred Ready System-X 219 systemxkayak.co.uk
Skim Seakayaks Skim Seakayaks 208 skimkayaks.se
SLP (Scott Lindgren Prod.) Blue & White 307 kajak.de
SmartTrack SmartTrack 201 a smart-tracker.com
Smiley`s (Shaman) Paddle People 217 paddle-people.com
Sport Ekstase Sport Ekstase 706 einfach-paddeln.de
Spreu Boote Spreu Boote 330 spreu-boats.com
Square Rock Patschifik / Sqare Rock 624 squarerock.co.uk
Sqwoosh Lettmann 321 lettmann.de
Stearns Sevylor Europe 423 sevylor-europe.com
Stickprotection Kanu-Out-Door 123 kanu-out-door.com
Stohlquist Aqua Lung 522 aqualung.de
Sweet Protection Sweet 309 sweet.no
TAG s.r.l. TAG s.r.l. 212 sistemaplast.it
Tahe Kayaks Tahe Kayaks 728 tahemarine.com
Teva Riot 319 teva.com
The Heliconia Press Blue & White 307 kajak.de
Think Kayaks Think Kayaks 201 a thinkkayaks.com
Thomas Kettler Verlag Thomas Kettler Verlag 201 g thomas-kettler-verlag.de
Tiderace Tiderace Sea Kayaks 524 tideraceseakayaks.co.uk
TNP / Laminex Blue & White 307 tnp.cz
Torqeedo Torqeedo 113 torqeedo.com
Triton Out-Trade 730 out-trade.de
Ty Warp Ty Warp 405 tywarp.com
Upper Canada Paddle Co. Gatz Kanus 503 gatz-kanus.de
Valley Seakayaks Valley Seakayaks 716 valleyseakayaks.com
Vaude Vaude 412 vaude.com
Venture Canoes & Kayaks Venture 517 venturekayaks.com
Walker Bay Boats Walker Bay Boats 531 walkerbay.com
Watershed Drybags System-X 219 systemxkayak.co.uk
Wave Sport Blue & White 307 wavesport.com
Wavecrest Wavecrest 101 canoes.de
Welhonpesa Welhonpesa 424 welhonpesa.fi
Wenonah Wavecrest 101 canoes.de
Werner Paddles Werner Paddles 216 wernerpaddles.com
Whiskeyjack Paddles System-X 219 systemxkayak.co.uk
Wilderness Systems Blue & White 307 wildernesssystems.com
Wildwater-Tv Wildwater-TV 201 h wildwater-tv.de
Willy Neumann Willy Neumann 518 willyneumann.de
WRSI Blue & White 307 whitewaterhelmet.com
YAK YAK 403 yak-paddling.com
Yakpads Gatz Kanus 503 gatz-kanus.de
Zelezny Zelezny 617 zelezny.cz
Zölzer Zölzer 506 zoelzer.de
- - - -
Service: Internet Terminals 201 ---
  Catering 600 ---
  Cafeteria 019 ---
  Registrierung 009 ---
- - - -
Entertainment "Friday's After-Work-Party": - - -
Greenland Whitewater: Olaf Obsommer --- big-o-productions.com
Seakayak New Zealand Freya Hoffmeister --- qajaqunderground.com
Russia Whitewater Tomass Marnics --- big-o-productions.com
Pulse (Tao Berman) --- big-o-productions.com
 
All brands listed above are trademarks of their respective companies. The exhibitors are solely responsible for the content of their websites. All information is best of our knowledge. Please inform the organiser if you experience any incorrect or missing information. The organiser refuses any liability or compensation in the case of missing or incorrect information on this website.
 
Alle genannten Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber. Alle Aussteller sind für den Inhalt ihrer Webseiten ausschließlich selbst verantwortlich. Alle Angaben nach besten Wissen. Bei unvollständigen oder fehlerhaften Einträgen bitte Nachricht per e-Mail. Keine Haftung oder Schadenersatz seitens des Veranstalters bei fehlenden oder falschen Einträgen.
 
Archiv -- Impressum -- Datenschutz