PADDLEexpo 2009: Aussteller- und Markenliste // Exhibitors- and Brands Listing
Status 30-August-2009
Marke (Brand) Aussteller (Exhibitor) Stand Web
Ainsworth Paddles Ainsworth Paddles 102 ainsworthpaddles.net
Aire Inflatables Johnson Europe 705 aire.com
Ally Bergans 116 bergans.de
Antonini Antonini 615 aecolt.it
APM Marketing APM Marketing 601 star-board.com
Aqua Lung Aqua Lung 701 aqualung.de
Aquabound Paddles Gatz Kanus 617 Aquabound.de
Aquadesign Mooving 105 aquadesign.tm.fr
Aquarius Aquarius 102 aquariusport.com
Artistic Artistic Sportswear 504 artistic-sportswear.de
Astral Buoyancy System X 305 systemxkayak.co.uk
Atlatl Blue & White 509 kajak.de
AT-Paddles Blue & White 509 kajak.de
Azul Kayaks Riot 209 azulkayaks.com
B+W Outdoorcases Kanu-Out-Door 102 kanu-out-door.com
Bending Branches Gatz Kanus 617 bendingbranches.de
Bergans Bergans 116 bergans.de
Big Dog Valley 713 bigdogkayaks.com
Bliss-Stick Bliss-Stick Europe 120 bliss-stick.de
Blue & White Blue & White 509 kajak.de
Bondi-Beach Mega-Sports 514 robsonpaddle.de
Boreal Egalis 608 egalis.fr
BoréalDesign (Seakayaks) BoréalDesign (Seakayaks) 224 borealdesign.com
Camaro Camaro 503 camaro.at
Canadian Trading Canadian Trading 501 canadian-trading.de
Canoe & Kayak UK Canoe & Kayak UK 123 canoekayak.co.uk
Carlisle Paddles Johnson Europe 705 carlislepaddles.com
Caviness Paddles Gatz Kanus 617 gatz-kanus.de
Chisco Kanu-Out-Door 102 kanu-out-door.com
Chums Kanu-Out-Door 102 kanu-out-door.com
Citius Kajaks Padlespesialisten 604 padlespesialisten.no
Clearwater Design Clearwater Design 118 clearwaterdesignboats.com
Confluence Watersports Blue & White 509 confluencewatersports.com
Crazy Creek Products Gatz Kanus 617 gatz-kanus.de
CS-Canoe CS-Canoe 102 cscanoe.com
Current Designs Wavecrest 413 canoes.de
D.A.G. Rotomod / D.A.G. 508 dag-kayak.com
Dagger Palm / Dagger 505 daggereurope.com
Dagger Blue & White 509 dagger.com
Delsyk Kayaks Hiko-Sport 108 ---
Delta Nookie 317 delta-sportswear.com
Doc's Pro-Plugs Paddle People 306 paddle-people.com
Double-Dutch Double-Dutch 222 doubledutch.eu
Drago Rossi Drago Rossi 102 dragorossi.com
Duemstuff Duemstuff 213 duemstuff.com
Eckla Eckla 302 eckla.de
Eddyline Reed 122 eddyline.com
Egalis Egalis 608 egalis.fr
Emotion Kayaks Emotion Kayaks Europe 711 emotionkayaks.com
Eskimo Kayaks Rikutec 518 eskimo.de
Esquif Canoes Canadian Trading 501 canadian-trading.de
Exo Kayak K-Plast 117 exokayak.com
Feel Free Kayaks Feel Free Kayaks 211 feelfreekayak.com
Fiji Rikutec 518 fijiline.de
Fluid Kayaks RokxAT 513 fluidkayaks.com
Flying Eagle Boats Hangzhou Flying Eagle B. 420 stellarkayaks.com
Fox-40 Blue & White 509 kajak.de
Francesconi Canoe Kanu-Out-Door 102 kanu-out-door.com
Freedom Hawk R & B OHG 627 kayak-welt.de
Gatz Gatz Kanus 617 gatz-kanus.de
Grabner Grabner 115 grabner-sports.at
Great Canadian RokxAT 513 greatcanadian.com
Grey Owl Paddles Wavecrest 413 canoes.de
Gumotex Gumotex 517 gumotex.cz
H2O Paddles RokxAT 513 h2opaddles.com
HandiRack System-X 305 systemxkayak.co.uk
Heritage Kayaks System-X 305 heritagekayaks.com
hf Paddle People 306 hf-kajaksport.de
Hiko Sport Hiko Sport 108 hiko.cz
Hobie Kayak Hobie Kayak Europe 321 hobie-kayak.com
Hurricane Kayaks Hurricane Kayaks 514 hurricaneaquasports.com
Hydraulics-nz Hydraulics-nz L-2 hydraulics-nz.com
HYDROmagazin HYDROmagazin 325 hydromagazin.cz
Imagine Surf Company Imagine Surf Company L-3 imaginesurfboards.com
Immersion Research System-X 305 systemxkayak.co.uk
Incept Marine Incept Marine 218 incept.co.nz
Infinity Inflatable Kayaks Palm / Dagger 505 palmequipmenteurope.com
Islander Palm / Dagger 505 islandersitontops.com
ispo (Messe München) Ispo-Lounge 324 ispo.com
Jackson Kayak Jackson Kayak 613 jacksonkayak.com
Johnson Europe Johnson Europe 705 johnsonoutdoors.com
Kagro Paddling Johnson Europe 705 paddling.de
Kajak.at Kajak.at 125 kajak.at
Kajak-Magazin Kajak-Magazin 126 kajak-magazin.com
Kajak-Sport oy Kajak-Sport oy 626 kajaksport.com
Kanolo-Klappcanadier Stefan Jetz Boote 524 klappcanadier.de
Kanuk Kanuk of Sweden AB 526 kanuk.nu
Kanumagazin Kanumagazin 100 kanumagazin.de
Kanu-Out-Door Kanu-Out-Door 102 kanu-out-door.com
Kanushow Show-Me GBR 326 show-m-e.de
Kanuvision.de Kanuvision.de L-1 kanuvision.de
Karitec Reed 122 kari-tek.co.uk
Katadyn Katadyn-Group 500 katadyn.com
Kavu Kanu-Out-Door 102 kanu-out-door.com
Kayak Session Kayak Session 313 kayaksession.com
K-Gear K-Gear 419 k-gear.com
Kober Paddel Kober & Moll 605 kober-moll.com
Kokatat Kokatat 102 kokatat.com
Kutech Kutech 522 kutech.de
Kwark Kanu-Out-Door 102 kanu-out-door.com
Langer Blue & White 509 langer.kajak.de
La-Ola Blue & White 509 kajak.de
La-Ola-Sportcamp La-Ola-Sportcamp 702 laolasportcamp.at
Lasso Kanu-Out-Door 102 kanu-out-door.com
Lendal Paddles Johnson Europe 705 lendal.com
Lettmann Lettmann 317 lettmann.de
Level Six RokxAT 513 levelsix.com
Lightning Paddles Mega-Sports 514 paddles.com
Liquid-Logic System-X 305 liquidlogickayaks.com
Mad River Canoe Blue & White 509 madrivercanoe.com
Madyaker Reed 122 madyaker.co.uk
Malone Autoloaders System-X 305 systemxkayak.co.uk
Massive Kayaks Clearwater Design 118 clearwaterdesignboats.com
Mega-Sports Mega-Sports 514 robsonpaddle.de
Mergner Paddel Mergner Paddel 625 mergner-paddel.de
Mitchell Paddles Wavecrest 413 canoes.de
Moll Paddel Kober & Moll 605 kober-moll.com
Mooving Mooving 105 aquadesign.tm.fr
MS-Composite MS-Composite 111 ms-composite.cz
Native Watercraft System-X 305 nativewatercraft.net
Nautiraid Nautiraid 320 nautiraid.de
Navisafe Navisafe 405 navisafe.no
Necky Kayaks Johnson Europe 705 necky.com
Nigel Dennis Reed 122 seakayakinguk.com
Nookie Nookie 317 nookie.co.uk
North Shore Seakayaks Valley 713 northshoreseakayaks.com
NorthWater RokxAT 513 northwater.com
Nova K-Plast 117 exokayak.com
Nova Craft Canadian Trading 501 canadian-trading.de
NRS NRS 411 nrsweb.com
Ocean Kayak Johnson Europe 705 oceankayak.com
Old Town Canoe Johnson Europe 705 oldtowncanoe.com
Optimus Katadyn-Group 500 optimusstoves.com
Originz Paddles Perception Kayaks UK 506 perception.co.uk
Ortlieb Paddle People 306 ortlieb.com
Otter Creek Paddles Gatz Kanus 617 gatz-kanus.de
Out-Trade Out-Trade 121 out-trade.de
P&H P&H 214 phseakayaks.com
Paddle People Paddle People 306 paddle-people.com
Paddle World Kayak Session 313 kayaksession.com
Paddling Go Outside Media AB 103 paddling.nu
Pakboats Out-Trade 121 pakboats.com
Palm Palm / Dagger 505 palmequipmenteurope.com
Panda Paddels Panda Paddels 722 padla.eu
Peak UK Peak UK 309 peakuk.com
Pelican Kayaks Paddle Unlimited BV 612 pelicansport.com
Perception Kayaks Perception Kayaks UK 506 perception.co.uk
Phoenix Spraydecks Phoenix Spraydecks 403 phoenixspraydecks.co.uk
Playak.com Playak.com 101 playak.com
Point 65°N Point 65°N 301 point65.com
Pollner Verlag Pollner Verlag 724 kanubuch.info
Predator Blue & White 509 predatorhelmets.com
Predator RokxAT 513 predatorhelmets.com
Prijon Prijon 717 prijon.com
Profiplast Profiplast 704 profiplast.cz
Protec Kanu-Out-Door 102 kanu-out-door.com
Pyranha Pyranha 214 pyranha.com
Rainbow Kajaks Rainbow Kajaks 102 canoa.it
Red Paddle Red Paddle 728 redpaddleco.com
Red-Tail Paddles Canadian Trading 501 canadian-trading.de
Reed Chillcheater Reed 122 chillcheater.com
Rescuelab Antonini 615 aecolt.it
Rikutec Rikutec 518 rikutec.de
Riot Kayaks Riot 209 riotkayaks.com
Riverbugme Incept Marine 218 riverbug.me
Robson Mega-Sports 514 robsonpaddle.de
RokxAT RokxAT 513 rokxat.eu
Roto Roto d.o.o. 628 roto.si
Rotomod Rotomod / D.A.G. 508 rotomod.com
Run-And-Jump Clothing Run-And-Jump 300 runandjumpclothing.co.uk
S3 Cases Blue & White 509 s3cases.com
Sandiline Sandiline 621 sandiline.com
Sawyer Paddles Gatz Kanus 617 gatz-kanus.de
Scotty System-X 305 systemxkayak.co.uk
Sea Bird Designs Friluftseksperten 401 seabirddesigns.com
Seals Sprayskirts Seals Sprayskirts 308 sealsskirts.com
Seattle Sports Gatz Kanus 617 gatz-kanus.de
Shred Ready System-X 305 systemxkayak.co.uk
SLP (Scott Lindgren Prod.) Blue & White 509 kajak.de
Smart Track Smart Track 726 smart-tracker.com
Smiley`s (Shaman) Paddle People 306 paddle-people.com
Spreu Boote Spreu Boote 109 spreu-boats.com
Starboard APM Marketing 601 star-board.com
Stefan Jetz Boote Stefan Jetz Boote 524 klappcanadier.de
Stellar Hangzhou Flying Eagle B. 420 stellarkayaks.com
Stohlquist Aqua Lung 701 aqualung.de
Streamlyte Paddles Paddle Sport Designs 629 paddlesportdesigns.co.uk
Sweet Protection Sweet 409 sweet.no
System-X System-X 305 systemxkayak.co.uk
Tahe Kayaks Tahe Kayaks 417 tahemarine.com
Tallon Tallon Marine 215 tallonsystems.com
Teksport Teksport 217 teksport.co.uk
Teva Teva 312 teva.com
The Heliconia Press Blue & White 509 kajak.de
Tiderace Tiderace Sea Kayaks 721 tideraceseakayaks.co.uk
TNP / Laminex Blue & White 509 tnp.cz
Torqeedo Torqeedo 602 torqeedo.com
Trek'n Eat Katadyn-Group 500 trekneat.com
Triton Out-Trade 121 out-trade.de
Ty Warp Ty Warp 210 tywarp.com
Valley Seakayaks Valley Seakayaks 713 valleyseakayaks.com
Venture Canoes & Kayaks Venture 212 venturekayaks.com
Watershed Drybags System-X 305 systemxkayak.co.uk
Wave Sport Blue & White 509 wavesport.com
Wavecrest Wavecrest 413 canoes.de
Welhonpesa Welhonpesa 603 welhonpesa.fi
Wenonah Wavecrest 413 canoes.de
Werner Paddles Werner Paddles 304 wernerpaddles.com
Whiskeyjack Paddles System-X 305 systemxkayak.co.uk
Wilderness Systems Blue & White 509 wildernesssystems.com
Willy Neumann Willy Neumann 607 willyneumann.de
Windpaddle Sails Blue & White 509 windpaddle.com
WRSI Blue & White 509 whitewaterhelmet.com
YAK Cosalt Internat. Ltd. 709 yak-paddling.com
Yakpads Gatz Kanus 617 gatz-kanus.de
Zelezny Zelezny 112 zelezny.cz
Zölzer Zölzer 623 zoelzer.de
Video Olaf Obsommer --- big-o-productions.com
 
All brands listed above are trademarks of their respective companies. The exhibitors are solely responsible for the content of their websites. All information is best of our knowledge. Please inform the organiser if you experience any incorrect or missing information. The organiser refuses any liability or compensation in the case of missing or incorrect information on this website.
 
Alle genannten Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber. Alle Aussteller sind für den Inhalt ihrer Webseiten ausschließlich selbst verantwortlich. Alle Angaben nach besten Wissen. Bei unvollständigen oder fehlerhaften Einträgen bitte Nachricht per e-Mail. Keine Haftung oder Schadenersatz seitens des Veranstalters bei fehlenden oder falschen Einträgen.
 
Archiv -- Impressum -- Datenschutz