PADDLEexpo 2010: Aussteller- und Markenliste // Exhibitors- and Brands Listing
Status 05-October-2010
Marke (Brand) Aussteller (Exhibitor) Stand Web
4-paddlers.com 4-paddlers.com (kajak.at) G-027 4-paddlers.com
Ainsworth Paddles Kanu-Out-Door G-159, F-159 ainsworthpaddles.net
Aire Inflatables Johnson Europe Q-094 aire.com
APM Marketing APM Marketing A-144 star-board.com
Aqua Lung Aqua Lung Q-106 aqualung.de
Aquabound Paddles Gatz Kanus D-129 aquabound.de
Aquadesign Mooving G-159, F-159 aquadesign.eu
Aquarius Aquarius Q-142 gokajak.com
Aqua-TV Aqua-TV Q-180 aqua-tv.de
Arrow Kayaks Nicus Designs ApS N-049 arrowkayaks.com
Artistic Artistic Sportswear F-106 artistic-sportswear.de
Astral Buoyancy System X N-142 astralbuoyancy.com
Atlan Riverbugme O-050 atlaninc.com
atlas Verlag GmbH Redaktionsbüro Red Gun D-121 atlas-verlag.de
Atlatl Blue & White K-075 kajak.de
AT-Paddles Blue & White K-075 kajak.de
Azul Kayaks Riot Kayaks N-159 azulkayaks.com
B+W Outdoorcases Kanu-Out-Door G-159, F-159 kanu-out-door.com
Bavaria Boote Bavaria Boote Q-116 bavariaboote.de
Beach & Boat Leipzig Messe Leipzig GmbH D-104 beach-and-boat.de
Bending Branches Gatz Kanus D-129 bendingbranches.de
BIC Sport BIC Sport A-172 bicsport.com
Big Dog Valley O-024 bigdogkayaks.com
BKT Bundesvereinigung Kanutouristik e.V. H-021 kanutouristik.de
BKV Bayerischer Kanuverband G-038b kanu-bayern.de
Blue & White Blue & White K-075 kajak.de
Bondi-Beach Mega-Sports M-094 robsonpaddle.de
Boreal Egalis I-116 egalis.fr
Cafeteria Cafeteria K-000 (event)
Camaro Camaro G-185 camaro.at
Camaro-Pool Camaro-Pool L-180 (event)
Canadian Trading Canadian Trading I-094 canadian-trading.de
Carlisle Paddles Johnson Europe Q-094 carlislepaddles.com
Caviness Paddles Gatz Kanus D-129 gatz-kanus.de
Ceranso Invest OU Ceranso Invest OU K-057 seabirddesigns.com
Charger Composites Charger Composites D-036 chargercomposites.com
Chilikayaks Chilikayaks Aps F-045 chilikayaks.com
Chisco Kanu-Out-Door G-159, F-159 kanu-out-door.com
Chums Kanu-Out-Door G-159, F-159 kanu-out-door.com
Citius Kajaks Padlespesialisten (c/o Kanuk) Q-057 padlespesialisten.no
Clearwater Design Clearwater Design D-044 clearwaterdesignboats.com
Confluence Watersports Blue & White K-075 confluencewatersports.com
Core Paddles RokxAT F-075 corepaddles.blogspot.com
Crazy Creek Products Gatz Kanus D-129 gatz-kanus.de
CS-Canoe Kanu-Out-Door G-159, F-159 cscanoe.com
Cumec Magazine NZ-Block / Cumec Magazine I-106 cumecmagazine.com
Current Designs Wavecrest Q-130 canoes.de
D.A.G. Rotomod / D.A.G. G-129 dag-kayak.com
Dagger Blue & White K-075 dagger.com
Dagger Palm P-075 daggereurope.com
Danuu Canoe Covers Wavecrest Q-130 canoes.de
Delta Nookie (c/o Lettmann) N-130 delta-sportswear.com
Denescanoe Denescanoe D-090 denescanoe.hu
Doc's Pro-Plugs System-X N-142 systemxeurope.com
Double Dutch Paddles RokxAT F-075 doubledutch.eu
Drachenboot Max-Canoe M-039 maxcanoe.com
Drago Rossi Kanu-Out-Door G-159, F-159 dragorossi.com
Dragorossi SUP Kanu-Out-Door A-173 dragorossi.com
Duemstuff Duemstuff K-045 duemstuff.com
Eckla Eckla GmbH N-116 eckla.de
Eddyline Reed F-048 eddyline.com
Egalis Egalis I-116 egalis.fr
Elie Kayaks RokxAT F-075 eliesport.com
Emotion Kayaks Emotion Kayaks L-035 emotionkayaks.com
Epic Kayaks Epic Kayaks R-075 epickayaks.com
Esquif Canoes Canadian Trading I-094 canadian-trading.de
Exo Kayak K-Plast F-094 exokayak.com
Feel Free Kayaks Pyranha K-030 feelfreekayak.com
Fluid Kayaks RokxAT F-075 fluidkayaks.com
Flying Eagle Boats Hangzhou Flying Eagle B. L-121 stellarkayaks.com
Fox-40 Blue & White K-075 kajak.de
Foxworx Paddles Wavecrest Q-130 canoes.de
Francesconi Canoe Kanu-Out-Door G-159, F-159 kanu-out-door.com
Fun Run Kayaks Dotor Composite SL L-008 funrun-kayaks.com
Future Beach Future Beach Leisure Products Co. M-057 futurebeach.com
Gatz Gatz Kanus D-129 gatz-kanus.de
Gatz-Royal Gatz Kanus D-129 Gatz.com
Geplo Kajaks Gernot Plochberger homeless kanurafting.at
Goltziana Goltziana Kayaks F-018 goltziana.com
Grabner Grabner Q-156 grabner-sports.at
Grey Owl Paddles Wavecrest Q-130 canoes.de
Gumotex Gumotex L-065 gumotex.cz
H2O Paddles RokxAT F-075 h2opaddles.com
HandiWorld System-X N-142 handiworld.co.uk
hf °hf-Sportartikel GmbH O-030 hf-kajaksport.de
Hiko Sport Hiko Sport F-058 hiko.cz
Hobie Kayak Hobie Kayak Europe Q-065 hobie-kayak.com
Hurricane Kayaks Hurricane Kayaks L-030 hurricaneaquasports.com
Hybrid Foundation Hybrid Foundation homeless hybridfoundation.org.au
Hydraulics NZ-Block / Mission Kayaking NZ Ltd. I-106 hydraulics-nz.com
Hydro Magazin Hydro Magazin D-109 hydromagazin.cz
Imagine Surfboards Imagine Surf Company D-159 imaginesurfboards.com
Incept Marine NZ-Block / Incept Marine I-106 incept.co.nz
Infinity Inflatable Kayaks Palm P-075 palmequipmenteurope.com
Islander Palm P-075 islandersitontops.com
ispo (Messe München) ispo (Messe München) C-121 ispo.com
Jackson Kayak Mega-Sports M-094 jacksonkayak.com
Jimmy Lewis JLID - Italy distribution D-185 jlid-italydistribution.com
Johnson Europe Johnson Europe Q-094 johnsonoutdoors.com
Kagro Kagro Paddling Q-094 paddling.de
Kajak-Magazin Kajak-Magazin D-116 kajak-magazin.com
Kajak-Sport oy Kajak-Sport oy B-021 kajaksport.com
Kanuk Kanuk of Sweden AB Q-057 kanuk.nu
Kanukurier / BKV Bayerischer Kanuverband G-038b kanu-bayern.org
Kanulock Stick Protection Technology I-065 kanulock.de
Kanumagazin Kanumagazin Fotostudio Q-180 kanumagazin.de
Kanumagazin Redaktionsbüro Red Gun D-121 kanumagazin.de
Kanu-Out-Door Kanu-Out-Door G-159, F-159 kanu-out-door.com
Kanux Kanux O-106 kanux.de
Karitec Reed F-048 kari-tek.co.uk
Katadyn Katadyn-Group O-038 katadyn.com
Kayak Pro Swift International Limited F-065 swiftinternational.biz
Kayaksession Magazine Kayak Session Publishing D-151 kayaksession.com
K-Gear K-Gear M-035 k-gear.com
Kober Paddel Kober & Moll F-121 kober-moll.com
Kokatat Kanu-Out-Door G-159, F-159 kanu-out-door.com
Kutech Kutech GmbH G-038a kutech.de
Kwark Kanu-Out-Door G-159, F-159 kanu-out-door.com
Langer Blue & White K-075 langer.kajak.de
La-Ola Blue & White K-075 kajak.de
Lasso Kanu-Out-Door G-159, F-159 kanu-out-door.com
Lettmann Lettmann N-130 lettmann.de
Level Six RokxAT F-075 levelsix.com
Lightning Paddles Mega-Sports M-094 paddles.com
Liquid-Logic System-X N-142 liquidlogickayaks.com
Loksak Kanu-Out-Door G-159, F-159 kanu-out-door.com
Mad River Canoe Blue & White K-075 madrivercanoe.com
Madyaker Reed F-048 madyaker.co.uk
Mainstream Blue & White K-075 confluencewatersports.com
Malone Autoloaders System-X N-142 systemxeurope.com
Marine Fit Tahe / Marine Fit D-055 tahemarine.com
Massive Kayaks Clearwater Design D-044 clearwaterdesignboats.com
Max-Canoe Plastex Composite T-014 maxcanoe.com
Mega-Sports Mega-Sports M-094 robsonpaddle.de
Mergner Paddel Mergner Paddel Q-121 mergner-paddel.de
Mission Kayaks NZ-Block / Mission Kayaking NZ I-106 missionkayaking.com
Mitchell Paddles Wavecrest Q-130 canoes.de
Moll Paddel Kober & Moll F-121 kober-moll.com
Mooving Mooving G-159, F-159 aquadesign.eu
MS-Composite MS-Composite L-057 ms-composite.cz
Naish PowerTrading GmbH A-159 powertrading.de
Native Watercraft System-X N-142 nativewatercraft.com
Nautiraid Nautiraid F-054 nautiraid.de
Navisafe Navisafe G-045 navisafe.no
Navyline Navyline H-015 navyline.de
Necky Kayaks Johnson Europe Q-094 necky.com
Nigel Dennis Reed F-048 seakayakinguk.com
Nookie Nookie (c/o Lettmann) N-130 nookie.co.uk
North Shore Seakayaks Valley O-024 northshoreseakayaks.com
North Water RokxAT F-075 northwater.com
Nortik Out-Trade T-071 nortik.com
Nova K-Plast F-094 exokayak.com
Nova Craft Canadian Trading I-094 canadian-trading.de
NRS Northwest River Supplies K-146 nrsweb.com
Ocean Kayak Johnson Europe Q-094 oceankayak.com
Old Town Canoe Johnson Europe Q-094 oldtowncanoe.com
OMD Sonic Composite Company Ltd A-185 soniccomposite.com
Ophion Paddles Ophion Rejec in Rejec d.o.o. E-045 ophionpaddles.com
Optimus Katadyn-Group O-038 optimusstoves.com
Originz Paddles Perception Kayaks UK K-130 perception.co.uk
Ortlieb Ortlieb T-040 ortlieb.com
Otter Creek Paddles Gatz Kanus D-129 gatz-kanus.de
Out-Trade Out-Trade T-071 out-trade.de
Overboard OverBoard Accessories Ltd I-068 over-board.com
Oxbow Surfboards BIC Sport D-172 bicsport.com
P&H Seakayaks Pyranha K-030 phseakayaks.com
Paddle World Magazine Kayak Session Publishing D-151 paddleworld.com
Pakboats Out-Trade T-071 pakboats.info
Palm Palm P-075 palmequipmenteurope.com
Paluski Kanux O-106 kanux.de
Panda Panda Padla M-005 padla.eu
Panenka Paddles Panenka Paddles D-028 panenka-paddles.cz
Pau Hana Surf Supply Pau Hana Surf Supply Q-065 pauhanasurfsupply.com
Peak UK Peak UK Kayaking Co Ltd K-159 peakuk.com
Pelican Canoes & Kayaks RokxAT F-075 pelicansport.com
Perception Kayaks Perception Kayaks UK K-130 perception.co.uk
Phoenix Phoenix Spraydecks T-035 phoenixspraydecks.co.uk
Plastex Composite Plastex Composite T-014 plastex-composite.com
Playak.com Playak.com I-020 playak.com
Point 65°N Point 65°N D-139 point65.com
Pollner Verlag Pollner Verlag I-022 kanubuch.info
Port-Truc Alfred Schnüttgen GmbH I-012 port-truc.com
Predator Blue & White K-075 predatorhelmets.com
Prijon Prijon A-130 prijon.com
Profiplast Envi-Pur s.r.o. O-045 profiplast.cz
Protec Kanu-Out-Door G-159, F-159 kanu-out-door.com
Pyranha Pyranha K-030 pyranha.com
Rainbow Kajaks Kanu-Out-Door G-159, F-159 canoa.it
Red Paddle Red Paddle (SUP) F-185 redpaddleco.com
Red-Tail Paddles Canadian Trading I-094 canadian-trading.de
Reed Chillcheater Reed F-048 chillcheater.com
Riot Riot Kayaks N-159 riotkayaks.com
Riverbugme Riverbugme O-050 riverbug.me
Rivers & Tides Rivers and Tides Boatbuilding I-027 riversandtides.de
Robson Mega-Sports M-094 robsonpaddle.de
RokxAT RokxAT F-075 rokxat.eu
Roto Roto d.o.o. K-035 roto.si
RTM / Rotomod Rotomod / D.A.G. G-129 rotomod.com
RUK RUK Recreation Sports Ltd. G-030 ruksport.com
S3 Cases Blue & White K-075 s3cases.com
Sandiline Sandiline M-106 sandiline.com
Sawyer Paddles Gatz Kanus D-129 gatz-kanus.de
SAZ-Sport SAZ-Sport Fachzeitung D-094 saz.de
Schwarzer Swisspaddles Schwarzer Swisspaddles T-024 schwarzer-paddel.com
Scotty System-X N-142 scottypaddlesports.com/
Sea Kayak Designs Sea Kayak Designs G-035 seakayakdesign.it
Sea to Summit Sea to Summit L-045 seatosummit.com.au
Seabird Designs Ceranso Invest OU K-057 seabirddesigns.com
Sealect Designs System-X N-142 sealectdesigns.com
Seals Sprayskirts Seals Sprayskirts I-121 sealsskirts.com
Seattle Sports Gatz Kanus D-129 gatz-kanus.de
Select Paddles SM Composite Select Paddles F-035 select-kayaks.com
Sensoboard Sensosports GmbH A-166 sensosports.com
Shred Ready System-X N-142 shredready.com
Skim Kayaks Charger Composites D-036 skimkayaks.com
Skwoosh Gatz Kanus D-129 gatz-kanus.de
SLP (Scott Lindgren) Blue & White K-075 kajak.de
Smart Track East Wind F-030 smart-tracker.com
Smiley`s (Shaman) System-X N-142 systemxeurope.com
SNEWS SNEWS Q-180 snewsnet.com
Sport & Mode Sport & Mode Q-180 spomo.de
Spreu Boote Spreu Boote L-116 spreu-boote.de
Starboard APM Marketing A-144 star-board.com
Stellar Kayaks Hangzhou Flying Eagle Boat L-121 stellarkayaks.com
Stick Protection Techn. Stick Protection Technology I-065 stickprotection.com
Stohlquist Aqua Lung Q-106 stohlquist.de
Stream Rokson I-038 stream.roskon.ru
Streamlyte Paddles Paddle Sport Designs K-069 streamlyte.com
SUP-World Magazine Kayak Session Publishing D-151 supworldmag.com
Swiss Cargo Future Beach Leisure Products M-057 swisscargoboxes.com
System-X System-X N-142 systemxeurope.com
Tahe Kayaks Tahe Kayaks D-055 tahemarine.com
Tallon Systems NZ-Block / Tallon Systems I-106 tallonsystems.com
Teksport Rototek Ltd. M-045 teksport.co.uk
Teva Teva F-140 teva.com
The Heliconia Press Blue & White K-075 kajak.de
Thomas Kettler Verlag Thomas Kettler Verlag I-024 thomas-kettler-verlag.de
Thule Thule R-084 thule.com
Tiderace Tiderace Sea Kayaks T-024 tideraceseakayaks.co.uk
TNP / Laminex Blue & White K-075 tnp.cz
Torqeedo Torqeedo T-099 torqeedo.com
Trak Kanu-Out-Door G-159, F-159 rethinkkayak.com
Trapper Kanot Tahe / Trapper Kanot D-055 trapperkanot.se
Trek'n Eat Katadyn-Group O-038 trekneat.com
Triton advanced Out-Trade T-071 tritonadvanced.com
Ty Warp Ty Warp M-162 tywarp.com
Typhoon Typhoon International LTD N-035 typhoon-int.co.uk
Valley Seakayaks Valley O-024 valleyseakayaks.com
VDKS Deutsche Kanu- & Outdoor.... H-021 vdks-kanuschulung.de
Venture Canoes & Kayaks Pyranha K-030 venturekayaks.com
Watertech Kayaks Watertech Kayaks N-045 watertechkayaks.com
WaterWorld WaterWorld Dreisbusch T-110 waterworld24.de
Wave Sport Blue & White K-075 wavesport.com
Wavecrest Wavecrest Q-130 canoes.de
Welhonpesa Welhonpesa T-052 welhonpesa.fi
Wenonah Wavecrest Q-130 canoes.de
Werner Paddles Werner Paddles N-150 wernerpaddles.com
Wheeleez Gatz Kanus D-129 gatz-kanus.de
Wilderness Systems Blue & White K-075 wildernesssystems.com
Willy Neumann Willy Neumann G-140 willyneumann.de
Windpaddle Sails Blue & White K-075 windpaddle.com
Woosung Woosung Europe G-116 zpro.com
WRSI Blue & White K-075 whitewaterhelmet.com
Yak Cosalt International Ltd. T-091 yak-paddling.com
Yakpads Gatz Kanus D-129 gatz-kanus.de
Z & J Sport FuYang Zijie Sports Oars F-027 zijie-sport.com
Zegul Kayaks Tahe / Zegul Kayaks D-055 zegul.com
Zelezny Zelezny I-058 zet-kayaks.com
ZET-Kayaks Denk H-054 denk.com
Zölzer Zölzer T-106 zoelzer.de
Zpro Woosung Europe G-116 zpro.com
--- --- --- ---
Partner und Sponsoren --- --- ---
1596 media 1596 media video productions sponsor 1596media.com
3S boards & skis 3S boards & skis sponsor 3Smagazine.gr
Ahoisius Ahoisius sponsor ahoisius.com
Big-O-Productions Olaf Obsommer sponsor big-o-productions.com
DKV Deutscher Kanu-Verband sponsor kanu.de
Kanusport / DKV DKV-GmbH sponsor kanu-verlag.de
Outdoormarkt Outdoormarkt sponsor outdoormarkt.com
Paddling Go Outside Media AB sponsor paddling.nu
Peter Lintner Peter Lintner Sportphotographie sponsor peter-lintner.de
soq.de sports of quality GbR sponsor soq.de
StandUpMagazin StandUpMagazin / Mike Jucker sponsor standupmagazin.com
Sweet Protection Sweet Protection sponsor sweetprotection.com
 
All brands listed above are trademarks of their respective companies. The exhibitors are solely responsible for the content of their websites. All information is best of our knowledge. Please inform the organiser if you experience any incorrect or missing information. The organiser refuses any liability or compensation in the case of missing or incorrect information on this website.
 
Alle genannten Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber. Alle Aussteller sind für den Inhalt ihrer Webseiten ausschließlich selbst verantwortlich. Alle Angaben nach besten Wissen. Bei unvollständigen oder fehlerhaften Einträgen bitte Nachricht per e-Mail. Keine Haftung oder Schadenersatz seitens des Veranstalters bei fehlenden oder falschen Einträgen.
 
Archiv -- Impressum -- Datenschutz