PADDLEexpo 2011: Aussteller- und Markenliste // Exhibitors- and Brands Listing
2011 final
Marke (Brand) Aussteller (Exhibitor) Stand Web
1596 media 1596 media video productions - 1596media.com
3S boards & skis 3S boards & skis - 3Smagazine.gr
404 - foreOfore Coreban 207 404sup.ch
4-paddlers.com 4-paddlers.com (kajak.at) 128b 4-paddlers.com
A.E. Coltellerie snc A.E. Coltellerie snc 238 antoniniknives.com
Accent Paddles Accent Paddles 541 accentpaddles.com
Ahoisius Ahoisius - ahoisius.com
Ainsworth Ainsworth Paddles 440 ainsworthpaddles.net
Airboard Fun-Care AG 505b airboard.com
Aire Aire Inflatables 101 aire.com
Ally Bergans Deutschland 134 bergans.de
Ambertex Atlan 345 atlaninc.com
Antonini A.E. Coltellerie snc 238 antoniniknives.com
APM Marketing APM Marketing 302 star-board.com
Aqua Lung Aqua Lung 319 aqualung.de
Aquabound Paddles Gatz Kanus 225 aquabound.de
Aquadesign Mooving 442 aquadesign.eu
Aquarius Aquarius 512 gokajak.com
Aqua-TV Aqua-TV - aqua-tv.de
Arrow Kayaks Nicus Designs ApS 341 arrowkayaks.com
Artistic Artistic Sportswear 119 artistic-sportswear.de
Astral Buoyancy System X 111 astralbuoyancy.com
ASUPA Austrian SUP Association 305 asupa.at
Atlan Atlan 345 atlaninc.com
atlas Verlag GmbH Redaktionsbüro Red Gun 126 atlas-verlag.de
Atlatl Blue & White 215 kajak.de
AT-Paddles Blue & White 215 kajak.de
Azul Kayaks Riot Kayaks 425 azulkayaks.com
B+W Outdoorcases Kanu-Out-Door 436 kanu-out-door.com
B-612 B-612 Design - b612-design.de
Beach & Boat Leipzig Messe Leipzig GmbH 305 beach-and-boat.de
Beluga Canadian Trading 219 belugaworld.com
Bending Branches Gatz Kanus 225 bendingbranches.de
Bergans Bergans of Norway 134 bergans.de
BIC Sport BIC Sport 504 bicsport.com
Big Dog Valley 211 bigdogkayaks.com
Big-O-Productions Olaf Obsommer - big-o-productions.com
BKT Bundesvereinigung Kanutouristik e.V. 103 kanutouristik.de
BKV Bayerischer Kanuverband 202 kanu-bayern.de
Black Project Fins Coreban 207 blackprojectfins.ch
Blue & White Blue & White 215 kajak.de
Bombergear Blue & White 215 bombergear.com
Bondi-Beach Mega-Sports 217 robsonpaddle.de
Boreal Egalis 222 egalis.fr
Borealdesign Canadian Trading 219 borealdesign.com
C4 Waterman SUP-Switzerland 209 c4waterman.com
Camaro Camaro 206 camaro.at
Canadian Trading Canadian Trading 219 canadian-trading.de
Carlisle Paddles Johnson Europe 317 carlislepaddles.com
Caviness Paddles Gatz Kanus 225 gatz-kanus.de
Ceranso Invest OU Ceranso Invest OU 106 seabirddesigns.com
Chisco Kanu-Out-Door 436 kanu-out-door.com
Chums Kanu-Out-Door 436 kanu-out-door.com
Citius Kajaks Padlespesialisten 506 padlespesialisten.no
Clearwater Design Clearwater Design 508 clearwaterdesignboats.com
Coleman Coleman Emea GmbH 233 sevylor-europe.com
Confluence Watersports Blue & White 215 confluencewatersports.com
Core Paddles RokxAT 213 corepaddles.blogspot.com
Coreban Coreban-CH 207 coreban.com
Crazy Creek Products Gatz Kanus 225 gatz-kanus.de
Crewsaver Cosalt International Ltd. 319b yak-paddling.com
CS-Canoe CS-Canoe 327 cscanoe.com
Cumec Cumec - cumecmagazine.com
Current Designs Wavecrest 130 canoes.de
D.A.G. Rotomod / D.A.G. 229 dag-kayak.com
Dagger Blue & White 215 dagger.com
Dagger Palm 315 daggereurope.com
Danuu Canoe Covers Wavecrest 130 canoes.de
Delta Nookie / The Paddling Company 426 delta-sportswear.com
denk.com Denk 306 denk.com
DKV Deutscher Kanu-Verband 202 kanu.de
Doc's Pro-Plugs System-X 111 systemxeurope.com
Double Dutch Paddles RokxAT 213 doubledutch.eu
Drago Rossi Eurotank 331 dragorossi.com
Dragorossi SUP Eurotank 331 dragorossi.com
Dreisbusch WaterWorld Dreisbusch 511 waterworld24.de
Duemstuff Duemstuff 421 duemstuff.com
Eckla Eckla GmbH 320 eckla.de
Eddyline Reed 309 eddyline.com
Egalis Egalis 222 egalis.fr
Elie Kayaks RokxAT 213 eliesport.com
Epic Kayaks Epic Kayaks 335 epickayaks.com
Esquif Canoes Canadian Trading 219 canadian-trading.de
Exo Kayak K-Plast 117 exokayak.com
F2 F2 International Sports 505 f2.com
Feel Free Kayaks Pyranha 113 feelfreekayak.com
Fluid Kayaks RokxAT 213 fluidkayaks.com
Flying Eagle Boats Hangzhou Flying Eagle B. 422 stellarkayaks.com
Fox-40 Blue & White 215 kajak.de
Foxworx Paddles Wavecrest 130 canoes.de
Francesconi Canoe Kanu-Out-Door 436 kanu-out-door.com
Fun-Care AG Fun-Care AG 505b airboard.com
Future Beach Gatz Kanus 225 gatz-kanus.de
Futures Fins Coreban 207 futuresfins.ch
Gatz Gatz Kanus 225 gatz-kanus.de
Gatz-Royal Gatz Kanus 225 Gatz.com
Grabner Grabner 435 grabner-sports.at
Greenland Kayaks Greenland Kayaks 405 greenlandkayaks.gl
Grey Owl Paddles Wavecrest 130 canoes.de
Gumotex Gumotex 311 gumotex.cz
H2O Paddles RokxAT 213 h2opaddles.com
HandiWorld System-X 111 handiworld.co.uk
hf Paddle-People GmbH 334 paddle-people.com
Hiko Sport Hiko Sport 141 hiko.cz
Hobie Kayak Hobie Kayak Europe 110 hobie-kayak.com
Hurricane Kayaks System-X 111 hurricaneaquasports.com
Hydro Magazin Hydro Magazin 234 hydromagazin.cz
Imagine SUP Pryde-Groupe 300 prydegroup.de
Imbema Imbema Kunststofchemie BV 226 imbema.de
Incept Marine Incept Marine 515 incept.co.nz
Infinity Inflatable Kayaks Palm 315 palmequipmenteurope.com
Islander Palm 315 islandersitontops.com
ispo (Messe München) ispo (Messe München) 404 ispo.com
Jackson Kayak Mega-Sports 217 jacksonkayak.com
Jimmy Lewis JLID - Italy distribution 204 jlid-italydistribution.com
JiYang Ji-Yang Plastic Co. ltd. 347 kayak.jiyang.com.tw
Johnson Europe Johnson Europe 317 johnsonoutdoors.com
JP Australia SUP Pryde-Groupe 300 prydegroup.de
Kagro Kagro Paddling 317 paddling.de
Kailua Sports Kailua Sports 304 kailua-sports.de
Kajak-Magazin Kajak-Magazin 124 kajak-magazin.com
Kajak-Sport oy Kajak-Sport oy 521 kajaksport.com
Kanuk Kanuk of Sweden AB 506 kanuk.nu
Kanukurier / BKV Bayerischer Kanuverband 202 kanu-bayern.org
Kanumagazin Redaktionsbüro Red Gun 126 kanumagazin.de
Kanu-Out-Door Kanu-Out-Door 436 kanu-out-door.com
Kanusport / DKV DKV-GmbH - kanu-verlag.de
Karitec Reed 309 kari-tek.co.uk
Kayak (France) Kayak (France) - canoekayakmagazine.com
Kayak Pro Swift International Limited 107 swiftinternational.biz
Kayaksession Magazine Kayak Session Publishing 128 kayaksession.com
K-Gear K-Gear 143 k-gear.com
Klepper Klepper Faltbootwerft AG 232 klepper.de
Kober Paddel Kober & Moll 127 kober-moll.com
Kokatat Kanu-Out-Door 428 kanu-out-door.com
Kutech Kutech GmbH 343 kutech.de
Kwark Kwark 438 kanu-out-door.com
Langer Blue & White 215 langer.kajak.de
La-Ola Blue & White 215 kajak.de
Lasso Kanu-Out-Door 436 kanu-out-door.com
Legacy Legacy Paddlesports 109 legacypaddlesports.com
Lettmann Lettmann 424 lettmann.de
Level Six RokxAT 213 levelsix.com
Lifetime Gatz Kanus 225 gatz-kanus.de
Lightning Paddles Mega-Sports 217 paddles.com
Liquid-Logic Legacy Paddlesports 109 legacypaddlesports.com
LKM OÜ LKM OÜ 145 lkm-sport.eu
Loksak Kanu-Out-Door 436 kanu-out-door.com
Mad River Canoe Blue & White 215 madriver.de
Madyaker Reed 309 madyaker.co.uk
Mainstream Blue & White 215 confluencewatersports.com
Makai Boards Makai Boards 301 makaiboards.ch
Makia Makia / Caroline Schoch 201 makia.ch
Malone Autoloaders System-X 111 systemxeurope.com
Marine Fit Tahe / Marine Fit 133 tahemarine.com
Massive Kayaks Clearwater Design 508 clearwaterdesignboats.com
Mega-Sports Mega-Sports 217 robsonpaddle.de
Miks Kajaks Miks Kajaks 517 o
Mistral SUP Sport-Vibrations 100 mistral.com
Mitchell Paddles Wavecrest 130 canoes.de
MOB.Y splash Willy Neumann 227 willyneumann.com
Moll Paddel Kober & Moll 127 kober-moll.com
Mooving Mooving 442 aquadesign.eu
Moselfornia Moselfornia 305 supnation.de
Naish Kailua Sports 304 naish.com
Native Watercraft System-X 111 nativewatercraft.com
Nautiraid Nautiraid 322 nautiraid.de
Navisafe Navisafe 430 navisafe.no
Necky Kayaks Johnson Europe 317 necky.com
NIL Riverstar Denk 306 zet-kayaks.com
Nookie Nookie / The Paddling Company 426 nookie.co.uk
North Shore Seakayaks Valley 211 northshoreseakayaks.com
North Water RokxAT 213 northwater.com
Nortik Out-Trade 112 nortik.com
Nova K-Plast 117 exokayak.com
Nova Craft Canadian Trading 219 canadian-trading.de
NRS Northwest River Supplies 105 nrsweb.com
Ocean Kayak Johnson Europe 317 oceankayak.com
Ocean Paddler Paddle Press Media - oceanpaddlermagazine.com
Old Town Canoe Johnson Europe 317 oldtowncanoe.com
Ophion Paddles Ophion Rejec in Rejec d.o.o. 239 ophionpaddles.com
Originz Paddles Perception Kayaks UK 325 perception.co.uk
Ortlieb Ortlieb 434 ortlieb.com
Otter Creek Paddles Gatz Kanus 225 gatz-kanus.de
Outdoormarkt Outdoormarkt - outdoormarkt.com
Out-Trade Out-Trade 112 out-trade.de
Oxbow Surfboards BIC Sport 504 bicsport.com
Ozoboard Ozoboard 505a ozoboard.com
P&H Seakayaks Pyranha 113 phseakayaks.com
Paddle World Magazine Kayak Session Publishing 128 paddleworld.com
Paddlelite Willy Neumann / Ergo-TS 227 willyneumann.com
Paddling Go Outside Media AB - paddling.nu
Pakboats Out-Trade 112 pakboats.info
Palm Palm 315 palmequipmenteurope.com
Paluski Paluski Boats 116 paluski.com
Panda Panda Padla 333 padla.eu
Panenka Paddles Panenka Paddles 236 panenka-paddles.cz
Pau Hana Pau Hana Surf Supply --- pauhanasurfsupply.com
Peak UK Peak UK Kayaking Co Ltd 431 peakuk.com
Pelican Canoes & Kayaks RokxAT 213 pelicansport.com
Perception Kayaks Perception Kayaks UK 325 perception.co.uk
Peter Lintner Peter Lintner Sportphotographie - peter-lintner.de
Phoenix Phoenix Spraydecks 235 phoenixspraydecks.co.uk
Playak.com Playak.com - playak.com
Point 65°N Point 65°N 131 point65.com
Pouch Poucher Boote GmbH 137 poucher-boote.de
Predator Blue & White 215 predatorhelmets.com
Prijon Prijon 129 prijon.com
Profiplast Envi-Pur s.r.o. 321 profiplast.cz
Protec Kanu-Out-Door 436 kanu-out-door.com
Pyranha Pyranha 113 pyranha.com
Qajaq Qajaq Sea Kayaks 349 qajaq.it
Quickblade Paddles Coreban 207 quickbladepaddles.ch
Rainbow Kajaks Eurotank 331 canoa.it
Red Paddle Red Paddle (SUP) 205 redpaddleco.com
Red-Tail Paddles Canadian Trading 219 canadian-trading.de
Reed Chillcheater Reed 309 chillcheater.com
Rescuelab A.E. Coltellerie snc 238 antoniniknives.com
Riber Riber Products 338 canoeandkayakdirect.com
Riot Riot Kayaks 425 riotkayaks.com
Riverbug.me Atlan 345 riverbug.me
Roberto Ricci SUP Pryde-Groupe 300 prydegroup.de
Robson Mega-Sports 217 robsonpaddle.de
Rogue SUP Rogue Stand Up Paddleboards 203 roguesup.com
RokxAT RokxAT 213 rokxat.eu
Roto Roto d.o.o. 340 roto.si
Row & Sail Row & Sail GmbH 136 rowandsail.com
RTM / Rotomod Rotomod / D.A.G. 229 rotomod.com
RUK RUK Recreation Sports Ltd. 408 ruksport.com
S3 Cases Blue & White 215 s3cases.com
Sandiline Sandiline 224 sandiline.com
Sawyer Paddles Gatz Kanus 225 gatz-kanus.de
SAZ-Sport SAZ-Sport Fachzeitung - saz.de
Scotty System-X 111 scottypaddlesports.com/
Sea to Summit Sea to Summit 448 seatosummit.com.au
Seabird Designs Ceranso Invest OU 106 seabirddesigns.com
Sealect Designs System-X 111 sealectdesigns.com
Seals Sprayskirts Seals Sprayskirts 432 sealsskirts.com
Seattle Sports Gatz Kanus 225 gatz-kanus.de
Select Paddles SM Composite Select Paddles 307 select-kayaks.com
Sensoboard Sensosports GmbH 305 sensosports.com
Sevylor Coleman Emea GmbH 233 sevylor-europe.com
Shred Ready System-X 111 shredready.com
Skim Kayaks Skim Kayaks 519 skimkayaks.com
Skwoosh Gatz Kanus 225 gatz-kanus.de
SLP (Scott Lindgren) Blue & White 215 kajak.de
Smart Track East Wind 336 smart-tracker.com
Smiley`s (Shaman) System-X 111 systemxeurope.com
SNEWS SNEWS - snewsnet.com
soq.de sports of quality GbR - soq.de
Soulboater Soulboater.com - soulboater.com
Spirit Paddle Sports Spirit Paddle Sports 407 spiritpaddle.com.au
Sport & Mode Sport & Mode - spomo.de
Sport-Vibrations Sport-Vibrations 100 sport-vibrations.com
Spreu Boote Spreu Boote 221 spreu-boote.de
Stand-Up-Journal Stand-Up-Journal - standupjournal.com
StandUpMagazin StandUpMagazin / Mike Jucker - standupmagazin.com
Starboard APM Marketing 302 star-board.com
Stellar Kayaks Hangzhou Flying Eagle Boat 422 stellarkayaks.com
Stickup SUP-Switzerland 209 supswitzerland.com
stilbezirk stilbezirk 305 stilbezirk.de
Stohlquist Aqua Lung 319 stohlquist.de
Streamlyte Paddles Paddle Sport Designs 237 streamlyte.com
Sunsofa Sunsofa 305 sunsofa.de
SUP Guide SUP Guide - sup-guide.de
SUP Zones SUP Zones - supzones.com
Superflavor Superflavor 305 superflavor.de
SUP-Nation SUP-Nation 305 supnation.de
SUP-Safety Christina Bauer 305 supsafety.de
SUPsurfmag Standuppaddlesurfingmagazine - supsurfmag.com
SUP-Switzerland SUP-Switzerland 209 supswitzerland.com
SUP-World Magazine Kayak Session Publishing 128 supworldmag.com
Surf Delius Klasing Verlag 305 surf-magazin.de
Surf Surf Magazin 305 surf-magazin.de
Sweet Sweet Protection 400 sweetprotection.com
System-X System-X 111 systemxeurope.com
Tahe Kayaks Tahe Kayaks 133 tahemarine.com
Tahoe SUP Makia / Caroline Schoch 201 tahoesup.com
The Heliconia Press Blue & White 215 kajak.de
Thomas Kettler Verlag Thomas Kettler Verlag 339 thomas-kettler-verlag.de
Thule Thule 446 thule.com
Tiderace Tiderace Sea Kayaks 510 tideraceseakayaks.co.uk
TNP / Laminex Blue & White 215 tnp.cz
Tootega Tootega 313 tootega.com
Torqeedo Torqeedo 513 torqeedo.com
TR Surfboards Australia at sport / Ute Wellandt 200 trsurfboards.com
Trak Trak 329 rethinkkayak.com
Trapper Kanot Tahe / Trapper Kanot 133 trapperkanot.se
Triton advanced Out-Trade 112 tritonadvanced.com
Ty Warp Ty Warp 552 tywarp.com
Typhoon Typhoon International LTD 318 typhoon-int.co.uk
Valley Seakayaks Valley 211 valleyseakayaks.com
VDKS Deutsche Kanu- & Outdoor.... 103 vdks-kanuschulung.de
Venture Canoes & Kayaks Pyranha 113 venturekayaks.com
WaterWorld WaterWorld Dreisbusch 511 waterworld24.de
Wave Sport Blue & White 215 wavesport.de
Wavecrest Wavecrest 130 canoes.de
Welhonpesa Welhonpesa 507 welhonpesa.fi
Wenonah Wavecrest 130 canoes.de
Werner Paddles Werner Paddles 111 wernerpaddles.com
Wheeleez Gatz Kanus 225 gatz-kanus.de
Wilderness Systems Blue & White 215 wildernesssystems.de
Willy Neumann Willy Neumann 227 willyneumann.com
Windpaddle Sails Blue & White 215 windpaddle.com
Winner Winner Kayak (Europe) Ltd. 118 winnerkayak.co.uk
Woosung Woosung Europe 125 zpro.com
Worldkayaks FOX.MIT.OÜ 453 worldkayaks.com
WRSI Blue & White 215 whitewaterhelmet.com
Yak Cosalt International Ltd. 319b yak-paddling.com
Z & J Sport FuYang Zijie Sports Oars 138 zijie-sport.com
Zeroattivo Zeroattivo Canoe & Kayak 132 zeroattivo.com
ZET-Kayaks Denk 306 nilstyle.com
Zölzer Zölzer 218 zoelzer.de
Zpro Woosung Europe 125 zpro.com
--- --- --- ---
Organiser's Office - 140 -
SUP-Lounge - 303 -
Stage - 400 -
Storage - 401 -
Pool Pool 501 (event)
Playak Cafeteria Playak Cafeteria Cafe (event)
 
All brands listed above are trademarks of their respective companies. The exhibitors are solely responsible for the content of their websites. All information is best of our knowledge. Please inform the organiser if you experience any incorrect or missing information. The organiser refuses any liability or compensation in the case of missing or incorrect information on this website.
 
Alle genannten Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber. Alle Aussteller sind für den Inhalt ihrer Webseiten ausschließlich selbst verantwortlich. Alle Angaben nach besten Wissen. Bei unvollständigen oder fehlerhaften Einträgen bitte Nachricht per e-Mail. Keine Haftung oder Schadenersatz seitens des Veranstalters bei fehlenden oder falschen Einträgen.
 
Archiv -- Impressum -- Datenschutz