PADDLEexpo 2012: Aussteller- und Markenliste // Exhibitors- and Brands Listing
Status 27-September-2012
Marke (Brand) Aussteller (Exhibitor) Stand Web
404 - FORE O FORE Coreban 226 404sup.ch
ACA American Canoe Association 424 americancanoe.org
ACCENT PADDLES Accent Paddles 251 accentpaddles.com
AINSWORTH Ainsworth Paddles 335 ainsworthpaddles.net
AIRBOARD Fun-Care AG 222 airboard.com
AIRE AIRE Inflatables 158 aire.com
ALLY Bergans Deutschland 325 bergans.de
AMUNDSON SUP Point of Distribution 321 pod-online.eu
APM MARKETING APM Marketing 224 star-board.com
AQUA LUNG Aqua Lung 428 aqualung.de
AQUABOUND PADDLES Aquabound Paddles 164 aquabound.de
AQUADESIGN Mooving 441 aquadesign.eu
AQUAGLIDE SUP Point of Distribution 321 aquaglide.net
AQUARIUS Aquarius 456 gokajak.com
ARROW KAYAKS Nicus Designs ApS 457 arrowkayaks.com
ART IN SURF Art in Surf 119 artinsurf.com
ARTISTIC Artistic Sportswear 151 artistic-sportswear.de
ASTRAL Astral 328 astralbuoyancy.com
ATLANTI KAYAKS Kayaks Argentina 160 atlanti-kayaks.com
ATLAS VERLAG GMBH Redaktionsbüro Red Gun 148 atlas-verlag.de
ATLATL Blue & White 257 kajak.de
AT-PADDLES Blue & White / Confluence 257 kajak.de
AVIROW Avirow 136 avirow.com
B+W OUTDOORCASES Kanu-Out-Door 434 kanu-out-door.com
BELUGA Tahe Outdoors 153 belugaworld.com
BENDING BRANCHES Bending Branches 164 bendingbranches.de
BERGANS Bergans Deutschland 325 bergans.de
BIC SPORT BIC Sport 121 bicsport.com
BIG DOG Valley 363 bigdogkayaks.com
BLACK PROJECT FINS Coreban 226 blackprojectfins.ch
BLACKLIGHTPADDLES Blacklightpaddles 429 blacklightpaddles.com
BLUE & WHITE Blue & White 257 kajak.de
BOMBERGEAR Blue & White / Confluence 257 bombergear.com
BONDI-BEACH Mega-Sports 253 robsonpaddle.de
BOREALDESIGNS Tahe Outdoors 153 borealdesign.com
BRAVO Scoprega 130 scoprega.it
BVKANU Bundesverband Kanu e.V. 321 bvkanu.de
C4 WATERMAN SUP-Switzerland 221 c4waterman.com
CAMARO Camaro 339 camaro.at
CARLISLE PADDLES Johnson Europe 343 carlislepaddles.com
CATAWEST Catawest 122 catawest.de
CAVINESS PADDLES Gatz Kanus 243 gatz-kanus.de
CHUMS Kanu-Out-Door 434 kanu-out-door.com
CITY SPORTS city sports 162 watersports-adventure.com
CLEARWATER DESIGN Clearwater Design 442 clearwaterdesignboats.com
CONFLUENCE WATERSPORTS Blue & White / Confluence 257 confluencewatersports.com
COREBAN Coreban-CH 226 coreban.com
CORRAN Corran Addison Paddleboards 323 www.corransup.com
CRAZY CREEK PRODUCTS Gatz Kanus 243 gatz-kanus.de
CREWSAVER Survitec Service & Distribution 351 yakadventureequipment.com
CS-CANOE CS-Canoe 337 cscanoe.com
C-TUG System-X 159 systemxeurope.com
CURRENT DESIGNS Wavecrest / Current Designs 446 canoes.de
D.A.G. Rotomod / D.A.G. 241 dag-kayak.com
DAGGER Blue & White / Confluence 257 dagger.com
DAGGER Palm 357 daggereurope.com
DANUU CANOE COVERS Wavecrest 446 canoes.de
DKV Deutscher Kanu-Verband 326 kanu.de
DOC'S PRO-PLUGS System-X 159 systemxeurope.com
DRAGO ROSSI Eurotank 333 dragorossi.com
DRAGOROSSI SUP Eurotank 333 dragorossi.com
ECKLA Eckla GmbH 350 eckla.de
EDDYLINE KAYAKS Reed 420 eddyline.com
EGALIS Egalis 250 egalis.fr
ELIE KAYAKS RokxAT 358 eliesport.com
EPIC KAYAKS Epic Kayaks 152 epickayaks.com
EXO KAYAK K-Plast 133 exokayak.com
FEEL FREE KAYAKS Pyranha 359 feelfreekayak.com
FLUID KAYAKS RokxAT 358 fluidkayaks.com
FLYING EAGLE BOATS Hangzhou Flying Eagle B. 429 stellarkayaks.com
FRANCESCONI CANOE Kanu-Out-Door 434 kanu-out-door.com
FUN-CARE AG Fun-Care AG 222 airboard.com
FUTURE BEACH Gatz Kanus 243 gatz-kanus.de
FUTURES FINS Coreban 226 futuresfins.ch
GALASPORT Galasport,s.r.o. 419 galasport.com
GATZ Gatz Kanus 243 gatz-kanus.de
GATZ-ROYAL Gatz Kanus 243 gatz.com
GOOPER Blue & White 257 kajak.de
GRABNER Grabner 437 grabner-sports.at
GREY OWL PADDLES Wavecrest 446 canoes.de
GUMOTEX Gumotex 233 gumotex.cz
HANDIWORLD System-X 159 handiworld.com
HANGZHOU KANGHUA Hangzhou Kanghua Boats Co. 134 chinakanghua.cn
HARMONY GEAR Blue & White / Confluence 257 kajak.de
HF Paddle-People GmbH 231 paddle-people.com
HIKO SPORT Hiko Sport 419 hiko.cz
HOBIE KAYAK Hobie Kayak Europe 252 hobie-kayak.com
HOBIE SUP Catawest 122 catawest.de
HURRICANE KAYAKS System-X 159 hurricaneaquasports.com
HYDRO MAGAZIN Hydro Magazin 419 hydromagazin.cz
IMAGINE SUP Pryde-Groupe 301 imaginesurf.com
INCEPT Incept Marine ltd. 419 incept.co.nz
INDIANA SUP Indiana 311 indiana-sup.ch
INFINITY INFLATABLE KAYAKS Palm 357 infinitykayaks.com
ISLANDER Palm 357 islandersitontops.com
ISPO ATRIUM ispo (Messe München) 445 ispo.com
ITAKA Itaka 415 waternest.it
JACKSON KAYAK Mega-Sports 253 jacksonkayak.com
JIMMY LEWIS JLID - Italy distribution 123 jlid-italydistribution.com
JOHNSON EUROPE Johnson Europe 343 johnsonoutdoors.com
JP AUSTRALIA SUP Pryde-Groupe 301 jp-australia.com/2013/sup
KAILUA SPORTS Kailua Sports 228 kailua-sports.de
KAJAK-MAGAZIN Kajak-Magazin 150 kajak-magazin.com
KAJAK-SPORT OY Kajak-Sport oy 451 kajaksport.com
KANUMAGAZIN Redaktionsbüro Red Gun 148 kanumagazin.de
KANU-OUT-DOOR Kanu-Out-Door 434 kanu-out-door.com
KARITEK Karitek 420 kari-tek.co.uk
KAYAKGEAR Kayakgear 142 kayakgear.net
KAYAKSESSION MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing 146 kayaksession.com
KEELEAZY Reed 420 keeleazy.co.uk
K-GEAR K-Gear 419 k-gear.com
KLEPPER Klepper Faltbootwerft AG 423 klepper.de
KOBER PADDEL Kober & Moll 147 kober-moll.com
KOKATAT System-X 159 kokatat.com
KUDO KAYAKS kudo kayaks 162 kudooutdoors.com
KWARK Kwark 434 kanu-out-door.com
LANGER Blue & White / Langer 257 langer.kajak.de
LA-OLA Blue & White 257 kajak.de
LASSO Kanu-Out-Door 434 kanu-out-door.com
LEGACY Legacy Paddlesports 259 legacypaddlesports.com
LETTMANN Lettmann 157 lettmann.de
LEVEL SIX RokxAT 358 levelsix.com
LIFETIME Gatz Kanus 243 gatz-kanus.de
LIGHTNING PADDLES Mega-Sports 253 paddles.com
LIQUID-LOGIC Legacy Paddlesports 259 liquidlogickayaks.com
LOWRANCE Blue & White 257 kajak.de
LUFTKAJAK Zigar aps 318 luftkajak.com
MAD RIVER CANOE Blue & White / Confluence 257 madriver.de
MAINSTREAM Blue & White / Confluence 257 confluencewatersports.com
MAKAI BOARDS Makai Boards 120 makaiboards.ch
MALONE AUTOLOADERS System-X 159 systemxeurope.com
MARINE KAYAKS marine kayaks 162 marinekayaks.en.alibaba.com
MASSIVE KAYAKS Clearwater Design 442 clearwaterdesignboats.com
MEGA-SPORTS Mega-Sports 253 robsonpaddle.de
MERGNER Mergner Paddelbau 447 mergner-paddel.de
MIKS KAJAKS Miks Kajaks 453 -
MISTRAL SUP Sport-Vibrations 320 mistral.com
MITCHELL PADDLES Wavecrest 446 canoes.de
MOB.Y SPLASH Willy Neumann 237 willyneumann.com
MOKI SUP Enneuti 124 mokisup.com
MOLL PADDEL Kober & Moll 147 kober-moll.com
MOOVING Mooving 441 aquadesign.eu
NAISH Kailua Sports 228 naish.com
NATIVE WATERCRAFT Legacy Paddlesports 259 nativewatercraft.com
NAUTIRAID Nautiraid 247 nautiraid.de
NAVISAFE Navisafe 440 navisafe.no
NECKY KAYAKS Johnson Europe 343 necky.com
NEUMANN Willy Neumann 237 willyneumann.com
NIDECKER SUP Nidecker SUP 220 nidecker.com
NOOKIE Orbit Distribution 147 orbit-distribution.com
NORDEN SUP Surf Distribution 214 norden-surfboards.com
NORTH SHORE SEAKAYAKS Valley 363 northshoreseakayaks.com
NORTH WATER RokxAT 358 northwater.com
NORTHERN LIGHT P'SPORTS Itaka 415 northernlightpaddles.com
NORTIK Out-Trade 143 nortik.com
NOVA K-Plast 133 exokayak.com
NP SUP Pryde-Groupe 301 npsurf.de
NRS Northwest River Supplies 352 nrsweb.com
OCEAN KAYAK Johnson Europe 343 oceankayak.com
OLD TOWN CANOE Johnson Europe 343 oldtowncanoe.com
O'NEILL WETSUITS Intenics Surf Gear 128 intenics.de
OPHION PADDLES Ophion Rejec in Rejec d.o.o. 154 ophionpaddles.com
ORIGINZ PADDLES Perception Kayaks UK 256 perception.co.uk
ORTLIEB Kanu-Out-Door 434 kanu-out-door.com
OSAGIAN CANOES Mega-Sports 253 osagian.com
OTTER CREEK PADDLES Gatz Kanus 243 gatz-kanus.de
OUT-TRADE Out-Trade 143 out-trade.de
OVERBOARD System-X 159 systemxeurope.com
P&H SEAKAYAKS Pyranha 359 phseakayaks.com
PADDLE WORLD MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing 146 paddleworld.com
PADDLE-PEOPLE Paddle-People GmbH 231 paddle-people.com
PADDLING ELEMENTS Paddling Elements 351 paddling.de
PAKBOATS Out-Trade 143 pakboats.info
PALM Palm 357 palmequipmenteurope.com
PANDA Panda Padla 461 padla.eu
PANENKA PADDLES Panenka Paddles 419 panenka-paddles.cz
PAU HANA Mega-Sports 253 pauhanasurfsupply.com
PEAK UK Peak UK Kayaking Co Ltd 450 peakuk.com
PELICAN INTERNATIONAL RokxAT 358 pelicansport.com
PERCEPTION KAYAKS Perception Kayaks UK 256 perception.co.uk
PHOENIX Phoenix Spraydecks 330 phoenixspraydecks.co.uk
PLAYAK CAFETERIA Playak.com 263 playak.com
POINT 65°N Point 65°N 139 point65.com
POLAR BEARS Reed 420 chillcheater.com
POUCH Poucher Boote GmbH 227 poucher-boote.de
PREDATOR Blue & White 257 predatorhelmets.com
PRESENTATION "TRANSPORT" Presentation "Transport" 419 -
PRIJON Prijon 242 prijon.com
PROFIPLAST Envi-Pur s.r.o. 349 profiplast.com
PROTEC Kanu-Out-Door 434 kanu-out-door.com
PYRANHA Pyranha 359 pyranha.com
QUICKBLADE PADDLES Coreban 226 quickbladepaddles.ch
RAINBOW KAJAKS Eurotank 333 canoa.it
RECREATIONAL SPORTS LTD Recreational Sports Ltd 362 ruksport.com
RED PADDLE Red Paddle (SUP) 127 redpaddleco.com
REED CHILLCHEATER Reed 420 chillcheater.com
RENET Renet 455 -
RIBER Riber Products 138 canoeandkayakdirect.com
RIOT Tahe Outdoors 153 riotkayaks.com
ROBERTO RICCI SUP Pryde-Groupe 301 robertoriccidesigns.com
ROBSON Mega-Sports 253 robsonpaddle.de
ROKXAT RokxAT 358 rokxat.eu
ROTO Roto d.o.o. 260 roto.si
RTM KAYAKS Rotomod / D.A.G. 241 rtmkayaks.com
S.O.G. Scandinavian Outdoor Group 426 scandinavianoutdoorgroup.com
S3 CASES Blue & White 257 s3cases.com
SANDILINE Sandiline 448 sandiline.com
SAWYER PADDLES Gatz Kanus 243 gatz-kanus.de
SCOPREGA Scoprega 130 scoprega.it
SCOTTY System-X 159 scottypaddlesports.com/
SEABIRD DESIGNS SeaBird Designs Ltd 163 seabirddesigns.com
SEALECT DESIGNS System-X 159 sealectdesigns.com
SEALS SPRAYSKIRTS Seals Sprayskirts 438 sealsskirts.com
SEATTLE SPORTS Gatz Kanus 243 gatz-kanus.de
SENSOBOARD Sensosports GmbH 126 sensosports.com
SHRED READY System-X 159 shredready.com
SKIM KAYAKS Skim Kayaks 453 skimkayaks.com
SKWOOSH Gatz Kanus 243 gatz-kanus.de
SLP (SCOTT LINDGREN) Blue & White 257 kajak.de
SMILEY`S (SHAMAN) System-X 159 systemxeurope.com
SPORT-VIBRATIONS Sport-Vibrations 320 sport-vibrations.com
SPREU BOOTE Spreu Boote 249 spreu-boote.de
STARBOARD APM Marketing 224 star-board.com
STELLAR KAYAKS Hangzhou Flying Eagle Boat 429 stellarkayaks.com
STICKUP SUP-Switzerland 221 supswitzerland.com
STOHLQUIST Aqua Lung 428 stohlquist.de
STREAMLYTE PADDLES Paddle Sport Designs 140 streamlyte.com
SUPERWIKI SUP PADDLES Paddle Sport Designs 140 streamlyte.com
SUP-SWITZERLAND SUP-Switzerland 221 supswitzerland.com
SUP-WORLD MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing 146 supworldmag.com
SWEET Sweet Protection 258 sweetprotection.com
SWIFT PADDLES Reed 420 chillcheater.com
SYSTEM-X System-X 159 systemxeurope.com
TAHE MARINE Tahe Outdoors 153 tahemarine.com
THE HELICONIA PRESS Blue & White 257 kajak.de
THOMAS KETTLER VERLAG Thomas Kettler Verlag 144 thomas-kettler-verlag.de
THULE Thule 430 thule.com
TIDERACE Tiderace Sea Kayaks 353 tideraceseakayaks.co.uk
TITAN KAYAKS Titan Kayaks 334 titankayaks.com
TNP / LAMINEX Blue & White / Laminex 257 tnp.cz
TOOTEGA Tootega 353 tootega.com
TORQEEDO Torqeedo 248 torqeedo.com
TR PADDLEBOARDS Indiana 311 tr-paddleboards.de
TRAK Trak 436 rethinkkayak.com
TRAPPER Tahe Outdoors 153 trappercanoes.com
TRITON ADVANCED Out-Trade 143 tritonadvanced.com
TY WARP RokxAT 358 tywarp.com
TYPHOON Typhoon International LTD 341 typhoon-int.co.uk
VALLEY SEAKAYAKS Valley 363 valleyseakayaks.com
VENTURE CANOES & KAYAKS Pyranha 359 venturekayaks.com
WAVE SPORT Blue & White / Confluence 257 wavesport.de
WAVECREST Wavecrest 446 canoes.de
WAVEDANCE KAYAKS Wavedance Kayaks 313 wavedancekayaks.com.au
WELHONPESA Welhonpesa 156 welhonpesa.fi
WENONAH Wavecrest / Wenonah 446 canoes.de
WERNER PADDLES Werner Paddles 159 wernerpaddles.com
WET ELEMENTS WaterWorld Dreisbusch 236 waterworld24.de
WHEELEEZ Wheeleez 213 wheeleez.com
WILDERNESS SYSTEMS Blue & White / Confluence 257 wildernesssystems.de
WINDPADDLE SAILS Blue & White / Windpaddle 257 windpaddle.com
WINNER Winner Kayak (Europe) Ltd. 236 winnerkayak.co.uk
WINNER KAYAK WaterWorld Dreisbusch 236 waterworld24.de
WOOSUNG Woosung Europe 149 zpro.com
WRSI Blue & White 257 whitewaterhelmet.com
YAK Survitec Service & Distribution 351 yak-paddling.com
YEONG TON Yeong Ton Industrial Co. 219 yeongton.taiwantrade.com.tw
Z & J SPORT FuYang Zijie Sports Oars Co.,Ltd 132 zijie-sport.com
ZEGUL Tahe Outdoors 153 zegulmarine.com
ZEROATTIVO Zeroattivo Canoe & Kayak 137 zeroattivo.com
ZÖLZER Zölzer 444 zoelzer.de
ZPRO Woosung Europe 149 zpro.com
-- --- --- ---
ASUPA Austrian SUP Association 223 asupa.at
OUTDOORMARKT Paddler's Lounge 223 outdoormarkt.com
PADDLER'S LOUNGE Paddler's Lounge 223 -
PETER LINTNER FOTOGRAPHIE Paddler's Lounge 223 peter-lintner.de
SAZ-SPORT Paddler's Lounge 223 saz.de
SPORT & MODE Paddler's Lounge 223 spomo.de
STAND-UP-JOURNAL Paddler's Lounge 223 standupjournal.com
STANDUPMAGAZIN Paddler's Lounge 223 standupmagazin.com
SUPERFLAVOR Superflavor 223 superflavor.de
SUP-SAFETY Christina Bauer 223 supsafety.de
 
All brands listed above are trademarks of their respective companies. The exhibitors are solely responsible for the content of their websites. All information is best of our knowledge. Please inform the organiser if you experience any incorrect or missing information. The organiser refuses any liability or compensation in the case of missing or incorrect information on this website.
 
Alle genannten Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber. Alle Aussteller sind für den Inhalt ihrer Webseiten ausschließlich selbst verantwortlich. Alle Angaben nach besten Wissen. Bei unvollständigen oder fehlerhaften Einträgen bitte Nachricht per e-Mail. Keine Haftung oder Schadenersatz seitens des Veranstalters bei fehlenden oder falschen Einträgen.
 
Archiv -- Impressum -- Datenschutz