PADDLEexpo 2013: Aussteller- und Markenliste // Exhibitors- and Brands Listing
Status 27-September-2013
Marke (Brand) Aussteller (Exhibitor) Stand Web
303 PRODUCTS System-X D18 systemxeurope.com
ACA American Canoe Association Foyer americancanoe.org
AINSWORTH Ainsworth Paddles P4 ainsworthpaddles.co.uk
AIRBOARD Fun-Care AG P6 airboard.com
AKUA Ninehills Enterprise Ltd. G8 akuasports.com
ALLOS TRADING Allos Trading B33 lodestarinflatables.com
ALLROUNDMARIN Alltechnik C5 allroundmarin.com
APM MARKETING APM Marketing GmbH G5 apm-marketing.de
AQUABOUND PADDLES Branches, llc U18 aquabound.com
AQUADESIGN Mooving P1 aquadesign.eu
AQUAGLIDE Woosung Europe D4 aquaglide.net
AQUARIUS Aquarius D7 aquariusport.com
ART IN SURF Art in Surf G4 artinsurf.com
ARTISTIC Artistic Sportswear U23 artistic-sportswear.de
ASTRAL Astral V14 astralbuoyancy.com
ATLANTI KAYAKS Kayaks Argentina A14 atlanti-kayaks.com
ATLAS VERLAG GMBH Redaktionsbüro Red Gun W24 atlas-verlag.de
AT-PADDLES Blue & White GmbH / Confluence H18 blue-and-white.com
AVOZ Avoz B28 -
B+W OUTDOORCASES Kanu-Out-Door U5 kanu-out-door.com
BAY INDUSTRIAL Co. Allos Trading B33 -
BELLYAK Rokx Adventure Traders B23-26 bellyak.com
BELUGA Tahe Outdoors B8-13 belugaworld.com
BENDING BRANCHES Branches, llc U18 bendingbranches.com
BIC SPORT BIC Sport K6 bicsport.com
BIG DOG Valley B18 bigdogkayaks.com
BLACKLIGHTPADDLES Lettmann F13 blacklightpaddles.com
BLUE & WHITE Blue & White GmbH H18 blue-and-white.com
BOMBERGEAR Blue & White GmbH / Confluence H18 bombergear.com
BONDI-BEACH Mega-Sports GmbH D13 robsonpaddle.de
BOREALDESIGNS Tahe Outdoors B8-13 borealdesign.com
BOTE BOARDS Bote Boards F1 boteboard.com
BRANCHES, LLC Branches, llc U18 bendingbranches.com
BRAVO Scoprega G6 scoprega.it
BROADPLAST BroadPlast Industrial Co.Ltd. E4 broadplast.com
CAMARO Camaro W17 camaro.at
CARLISLE PADDLES Johnson Outdoors Inc. P18 carlislepaddles.com
CAVINESS PADDLES Gatz Kanus F18 gatz-kanus.de
CHUMS Kanu-Out-Door U5 kanu-out-door.com
CLEARWATER DESIGN Clearwater Design D30 clearwaterdesignboats.com
COLEMAN Coleman Emea Gmbh P30 coleman.com
CONFLUENCE WATERSPORTS Blue & White GmbH / Confluence H18 confluencewatersports.com
CORRAN Corran SUP K9 corransup.com
COVE System-X D18 systemxeurope.com
CRAZY CREEK PRODUCTS Gatz Kanus F18 gatz-kanus.de
CREWSAVER Survitec Service & Distribution D10 yakadventureequipment.com
CS-CANOE CS-Canoe U8 cscanoe.com
C-TUG Alltechnik C5 c-tug.com
CURRENT DESIGNS Current Designs V10 cdkayak.com
CZECH VILLAGE Czech Village B28 -
D.A.G. Rotomod / D.A.G. G27 dag-kayak.com
DAGGER Palm Equipment International Ltd. G23 daggereurope.com
DELSYK KOBA product. B28 delsyk.com
DKV Deutscher Kanu-Verband e.V. W16 kanu.de
DOC'S PRO-PLUGS System-X D18 systemxeurope.com
DONATO CONSERVA Donato Conserva A19 donatoconserva.it
DOUBLE DUTCH Double Dutch U33 doubledutch.eu
DRAGO ROSSI Eurotank R5 dragorossi.com
EAST POLE East Pole W33 eastpole.ee
ECKLA Eckla GmbH E29 eckla.de
EDDYLINE KAYAKS Reed F25 eddyline.com
EGALIS Tahe Outdoors B8-13 egalis.fr
ELIE KAYAKS Rokx Adventure Traders B23-26 eliesport.com
EPIC KAYAKS Epic Kayaks F20 epickayaks.com
ESQUIF Canots Esquif Inc. F-23 esquif.com
EXO KAYAK K-Plast P14 exokayak.com
FEEL FREE KAYAKS Aquarius D7 feelfreekayak.eu
FLAT EARTH KAYAK SAILS Out-Trade GmbH V18 flatearthkayaksails.com
FOCUS SUP BRANDS Focus SUP Brands K5 paddleforce.com
FRANCESCONI CANOE Kanu-Out-Door U5 kanu-out-door.com
FRONTIER KAYAKS Frontier Kayaks A1 frontierkayaks.com
FUN-CARE AG Fun-Care AG P6 airboard.com
FUTURE BEACH Gatz Kanus F18 gatz-kanus.de
G.E-TECH (SHANGHAI) Nordstone International F8 tayacanvas.com
GATZ Gatz Kanus F18 gatz-kanus.de
GATZ-ROYAL Gatz Kanus F18 gatz.com
GOOPER Blue & White GmbH H18 blue-and-white.com
GRABNER Grabner A24 grabner-sports.at
GREY OWL PADDLES Grey Owl Paddles Ltd. W12 greyowlpaddles.com
GUMOTEX Gumotex U24 gumotex.cz
HANDIWORLD System-X D18 handiworld.com
HARMONY GEAR Blue & White GmbH / Confluence H18 blue-and-white.com
HELSPORT Helsport A16 helsport.no
HF Paddle-People GmbH U14 paddle-people.com
HIKO SPORT Hiko Sport B28 hiko.cz
HOBIE KAYAK Hobie Kayak Europe V16 hobie-kayak.com
HUMINBIRD Alltechnik C5 allroundmarin.com
HURRICANE KAYAKS Gatz Kanus / Hurricane Kayaks F18 hurricaneaquasports.com
HYDRO MAGAZIN Hydro Magazin B28 hydromagazin.cz
IMAGINE SUP Pryde-Groupe G9 imaginesurf.com
INDIANA SUP Indiana H9 indiana-sup.ch
INFINITY KAYAKS Palm Equipment International Ltd. G23 infinitykayaks.com
ISLANDER Palm Equipment International Ltd. G23 islandersitontops.com
IWHOF Int'l WW hall of fame W23 iwhof.org
JACKSON KAYAK Mega-Sports GmbH D13 jacksonkayak.com
JIMMY LEWIS JLID - Italy distribution P11 jlid-italydistribution.com
JOHNSON OUTDOORS INC. Johnson Outdoors Inc. P18 johnsonoutdoors.com
JP AUSTRALIA SUP Pryde-Groupe G9 jp-australia.com/2013/sup
KAILUA SPORTS Kailua Sports H4 kailua-sports.de
KAJAK-MAGAZIN Kajak-Magazin A15 kajak-magazin.com
KAJAK-SPORT OY Kajak-Sport oy D29 kajaksport.com
KANUMAGAZIN Redaktionsbüro Red Gun W24 kanumagazin.de
KANU-OUT-DOOR Kanu-Out-Door U5 kanu-out-door.com
KARITEK Karitek F25 kari-tek.co.uk
KAYAKSESSION MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing W23 kayaksession.com
KEELEAZY Reed F25 keeleazy.co.uk
KINGPADDLE KingPaddle Industrial Co.Ltd. P9 kingpaddle.com
KLEPPER Klepper Faltbootwerft AG W4 klepper.de
KOKATAT System-X D18 kokatat.com
KS-WAVESKI KS Designs H10 kswaveski.com
KWARK Kwark U5 kanu-out-door.com
LANGER Blue & White GmbH / Langer H18 langer.kajak.de
LASS PADDLES Taurua Ltd. K4 -
LASSO Kanu-Out-Door U5 kanu-out-door.com
LEGACY Legacy Paddlesports D23 legacypaddlesports.com
LETTMANN Lettmann F13 lettmann.de
LEVEL SIX Rokx Adventure Traders B23-26 levelsix.com
LIFETIME Gatz Kanus F18 gatz-kanus.de
LIGHTNING PADDLES Mega-Sports GmbH D13 paddles.com
LIQUID-LOGIC Legacy Paddlesports D23 liquidlogickayaks.com
LODESTAR INFLATABLES Bay Industrial Co Ltd Korea B33 lodestarinflatables.com
LOKAHI One-Kin SAS F4 lokahiboards.com
LUFTKAJAK Zigar Aps C4 luftkajak.com
MADRIVER CANOE Blue & White GmbH / Confluence H18 madriver.de
MAINSTREAM Blue & White GmbH / Confluence H18 confluencewatersports.com
MAKAI BOARDS Makai Boards F10 makaiboards.ch
MALONE AUTOLOADERS System-X D18 systemxeurope.com
MASSIVE KAYAKS Clearwater Design D30 clearwaterdesignboats.com
MEGA-SPORTS Mega-Sports GmbH D13 robsonpaddle.de
MINN KOTA Alltechnik C5 allroundmarin.com
MISTRAL SUP Sport-Vibrations H1 sport-vibrations.com
MOOVING Mooving P1 aquadesign.eu
NAH-SKWELL Tridenn sarl H10 nahskwell-sup.com
NAISH Kailua Sports H4 naish.com
NATIVE WATERCRAFT Legacy Paddlesports D23 nativewatercraft.com
NAUTIRAID Nautiraid B7 nautiraid.com
NAVISAFE Navisafe V4 navisafe.no
NECKY KAYAKS Johnson Outdoors Inc. P18 necky.com
NEUMANN Paddel- & Bootsbau Willy Neumann G30 willyneumann.com
NIDECKER SUP Nidecker SUP G11 nidecker.com
NOOKIE Nookie / The Paddling Company U10 nookie.co.uk
NORDIC KAYAKS Nordic Sport Development AB C33 nordickayaks.com
NORDSTONE TRADING Nordstone International F8 nordstone.de
NORTH SHORE SEAKAYAKS Valley B18 northshoreseakayaks.com
NORTIK Out-Trade GmbH V18 nortik.com
NOVA K-Plast P14 exokayak.com
NP SUP Pryde-Groupe G9 npsurf.de
NRS NRS P27 nrsweb.com
OCEAN KAYAK Johnson Outdoors Inc. P18 oceankayak.com
OCEAN SUNGLASSES Skite distribution s.l V1a oceanglasses.com
OCEANIC Oceanic Tauchsport GmbH A12 oceanicworldwide.com
OLD TOWN CANOE Johnson Outdoors Inc. P18 oldtowncanoe.com
ORIGINZ PADDLES Perception Kayaks UK H13 perception.co.uk
ORTLIEB Kanu-Out-Door U4 kanu-out-door.com
OSAGIAN CANOES Mega-Sports GmbH D13 osagian.com
OTTER BOX System-X D18 systemxeurope.com
OTTER CREEK PADDLES Gatz Kanus F18 gatz-kanus.de
OUTSIDE REEF Sarl Mana F5 outsidereef.com
OUT-TRADE Out-Trade GmbH V18 out-trade.de
OVERBOARD System-X D18 systemxeurope.com
P&H SEAKAYAKS Pyranha P23 phseakayaks.com
PADDLE MORE Paddle More, China, Ltd. U11 paddlemore.com.cn
PADDLE WORLD MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing W23 paddleworld.com
PADDLELITE Paddlelite P10 paddlelite.de
PADDLE-PEOPLE Paddle-People GmbH U14 paddle-people.com
PADDLING ELEMENTS Paddling Elements D10 paddling.de
PAKBOATS Out-Trade GmbH V18 pakboats.info
PALM Palm Equipment International Ltd. G23 palmequipmenteurope.com
PALUSKI Paluski Boats F18 paluski.com
PANDA Panda Padla D5 padla.eu
PAU HANA Mega-Sports GmbH D13 pauhanasurfsupply.com
PEAK UK Peak UK Kayaking Co Ltd. R18 peakuk.com
PELICAN INTERNATIONAL Rokx Adventure Traders D26 pelicansport.com
PERCEPTION KAYAKS Perception Kayaks UK H13 perception.co.uk
PHOENIX Phoenix Spraydecks U16 phoenixspraydecks.co.uk
PLAYAK CAFETERIA Playak.com Foyer playak.com
PLAYBOATER System-X D18 systemxeurope.com
POINT 65°N Point 65°N U28 point65.com
POLAR BEARS Reed F25 chillcheater.com
PPHU WIGRASZEK PPHU Wigraszek P33 wigraszek.pl
PREDATOR Blue & White GmbH H18 predatorhelmets.com
PRIJON PADDLES Jürgen Prijon W15 prijonshop.de
PRO WAVE Pro Wave K5 prowave.de
PROFIPLAST Envi-Pur s.r.o. B28 profiplast.com
PROTEC Kanu-Out-Door U5 kanu-out-door.com
PRYDE Pryde-Groupe G9 pryde-group.de
PS BOAT Shanghai Peisheng Boat Co. A33 ps-boat.com
PYRANHA Pyranha P23 pyranha.com
QCC KAYAKS Wenonah V10 qcckayaks.com
RAILBLAZA Alltechnik C5 railblaza.com
RAINBOW KAJAKS Eurotank R5 rainbowkayaks.com
REBEL KAYAKS Aquarius D7 rebelkayaks.com
RECREATIONAL SPORTS Recreational Sports Ltd. D8 ruksport.com
RED PADDLE Red Paddle (SUP) K1 redpaddleco.com
REED CHILLCHEATER Reed F25 chillcheater.com
RESTUBE Restube GmbH V1b restube.eu
RIBER Riber Products B4 canoeandkayakdirect.com
RIOT Tahe Outdoors B8-13 riotkayaks.com
ROBERTO RICCI SUP Pryde-Groupe G9 robertoriccidesigns.com
ROBSON Mega-Sports GmbH D13 robsonpaddle.de
ROKXAT Rokx Adventure Traders B23-26 rokxat.eu
ROTO Roto d.o.o. A5 roto.si
RTM Rotomod / D.A.G. G27 rtmkayaks.com
S3 CASES Blue & White GmbH H18 s3cases.com
SANDILINE Sandiline E30 sandiline.com
SAWYER PADDLES Gatz Kanus F18 gatz-kanus.de
SCOPREGA Scoprega G6 scoprega.it
SCOTTY System-X D18 scottypaddlesports.com
SEALECT DESIGNS System-X D18 sealectdesigns.com
SEALS SPRAYSKIRTS Seals Sprayskirts U3 sealsskirts.com
SEATTLE SPORTS Gatz Kanus F18 gatz-kanus.de
SEAWARD KAYAKS Tahe Outdoors B8-13 seawardkayaks.com
SEVYLOR Coleman Emea Gmbh P30 coleman.com
SHRED READY System-X D18 shredready.com
SKWOOSH Gatz Kanus F18 gatz-kanus.de
SMARTTRACK East Wind Company Ltd. M33 eastwind.com.hk
SMILEY`S (SHAMAN) System-X D18 systemxeurope.com
SPORTEK Sportek Int'l Inc. F7 89sportek.com
SPORT-VIBRATIONS Sport-Vibrations H1 sport-vibrations.com
SPREU BOOTE Spreu Boote D1 spreu-boote.de
STARBOARD APM Marketing GmbH G5 star-board.com
STELLAR KAYAKS Rokx Adventure Traders B23-26 stellarkayak.com
STREAMLYTE PADDLES Paddle Sport Designs P12 streamlyte.com
SUPERWIKI SUP PADDLES Paddle Sport Designs P12 streamlyte.com
SUP-LOUNGE SUP-Lounge G3 -
SUPR PADDLES SUPR Paddles U33 supr-paddles.com
SUP-WORLD MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing W23 supworldmag.com
SURVITEC Survitec Service & Distribution D10 survitecgroup.com
SWEET PROTECTION Sweet Protection U12 sweetprotection.com
SWIFT PADDLES Reed F25 chillcheater.com
SYSTEM-X System-X D18 systemxeurope.com
TAHE MARINE Tahe Outdoors B8-13 tahemarine.com
TAHE OUTDOORS Tahe Outdoors B8-13 taheoutdoors.com
THOMAS KETTLER VERLAG Thomas Kettler Verlag V15 thomas-kettler-verlag.de
THULE Thule P5+R4 thule.com
TIDERACE Tiderace Sea Kayaks R10 tideraceseakayaks.co.uk
TITAN KAYAKS Rokx Adventure Traders B23-26 titankayaks.com
TNP / LAMINEX Blue & White GmbH / Laminex H18 tnp.cz
TRAK Trak V5 rethinkkayak.com
TRAPPER Tahe Outdoors B8-13 trappercanoes.com
TRITON ADVANCED Out-Trade GmbH V18 tritonadvanced.com
TR-SUPSURFING Hiss-Tec GmbH & Co KG H9 tr-sup.com
TY WARP Rokx Adventure Traders B23-26 tywarp.com
TYPHOON Typhoon International Ltd. R33 typhoon-int.co.uk
URSUK OY Kanu-Out-Door U5 kanu-out-door.com
VALLEY SEAKAYAKS Valley B18 valleyseakayaks.com
VENTURE CANOES & KAYAKS Pyranha P23 venturekayaks.com
WATERSHED System-X D18 systemxeurope.com
WAVESPORT Blue & White GmbH / Confluence H18 wavesport.de
WENONAH Wenonah V10 wenonah.com
WERNER PADDLES Werner Paddles D18 wernerpaddles.com
WET ELEMENTS WaterWorld Dreisbusch C1 waterworld24.de
WHEELEEZ Beach Wheels Europe E33 beachwheelseurope.com
WILDERNESS SYSTEMS Blue & White GmbH / Confluence H18 wildernesssystems.de
WINDPADDLE SAILS Blue & White GmbH / Windpaddle H18 windpaddle.com
WINNER Winner Kayak (Europe) Ltd. C1 winnerkayak.co.uk
WOOSUNG Woosung Europe D4 zpro.com
WRSI NRS P27 whitewaterhelmet.com
YAK Survitec Service & Distribution D10 yak-paddling.com
YOUNG PIRATES Young Pirates Foyer young-pirates.com
Z & J SPORT FuYang Zijie Sports Oars Co.,Ltd. G10 zijie-sport.com
ZEGUL Tahe Outdoors B8-13 zegulmarine.com
ZÖLZER Zölzer U19 zoelzer.de
ZPRO Woosung Europe D4 zpro.com
 
All brands listed above are trademarks of their respective companies. The exhibitors are solely responsible for the content of their websites. All information is best of our knowledge. Please inform the organiser if you experience any incorrect or missing information. The organiser refuses any liability or compensation in the case of missing or incorrect information on this website.
 
Alle genannten Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber. Alle Aussteller sind für den Inhalt ihrer Webseiten ausschließlich selbst verantwortlich. Alle Angaben nach besten Wissen. Bei unvollständigen oder fehlerhaften Einträgen bitte Nachricht per e-Mail. Keine Haftung oder Schadenersatz seitens des Veranstalters bei fehlenden oder falschen Einträgen.
 
Archiv -- Impressum -- Datenschutz