PADDLEexpo 2014: Aussteller- und Markenliste // Exhibitors- and Brands Listing
Status 21-September-2014
Marke (Brand) Aussteller (Exhibitor) Stand Web
303 PRODUCTS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
AINSWORTH Ainsworth Paddles D-36 ainsworthpaddles.co.uk
AIRBOARD Fun-Care AG C-36 airboard.com
AIRBOX Airbox ltd. F-12 airbox.co.kr
AIRKAYAK Zigar Aps A-61 luftkajak.com
AKUA Ninehills Enterprise ltd. E-63 akuasports.com
ALLOS TRADING Allos Trading W-43 lodestarinflatables.com
ALLY Bergans Outdoor GmbH X-43 bergans.de
APM MARKETING APM Marketing GmbH C-50 apm-marketing.de
AQUABOUND PADDLES Branches, llc. Q-54 aquabound.com
AQUADESIGN Mooving s.a.r.l. A-27 aquadesign.eu
AQUAGLIDE Point of Sports GmbH F-76 pointofsports.eu
AQUARIUS Aquarius X-14 aquariusport.com
ART IN SURF Art in Surf D-43 artinsurf.com
ARTISTIC Artistic Sportswear J-76 artistic-sportswear.de
ASTRAL Astral W-54 astralbuoyancy.com
ATLAS VERLAG GMBH Redaktionsbüro Red Gun V-60 atlas-verlag.de
AT-PADDLES Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 blue-and-white.com
AVIROW Avirow s.a.r.l. E-67 avirow.com
B+W OUTDOORCASES Kanu-Out-Door C-33 kanu-out-door.com
BAD FISH System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
BAY INDUSTRIAL Co. Allos Trading W-43 -
BELLYAK Rokx Adventure Traders M-66 bellyak.com
BELUGA Tahe Outdoors Q-60 belugaworld.com
BENDING BRANCHES Branches, llc. Q-54 bendingbranches.com
BERGANS Bergans Outdoor GmbH X-43 bergans.de
BIC SPORT BIC Sport C-43 bicsport.com
BIG DOG Valley Sea Kayaks ltd. U-12 bigdogkayaks.com
BLACKLIGHTPADDLES Lettmann M-13 blacklightpaddles.com
BLUE & WHITE Blue & White GmbH M-24 blue-and-white.com
BLUEBORN Blueborn - CSI GmbH & Co.KG K-01 blueborn.de
BOARDWORKS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
BOMBERGEAR Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 bombergear.com
BONDI-BEACH Mega-Sports GmbH J-31 robsonpaddle.de
BOREALDESIGNS Tahe Outdoors Q-60 borealdesign.com
BRANCHES, LLC Branches, llc. Q-54 bendingbranches.com
BRAVO Scoprega D-51 scoprega.it
BROADPLAST BroadPlast Industrial Co.ltd. F-63 broadplast.com
BV-KANU Bundesverband Kanu e.V. K-08 bvkanu.de
CAMARO Camaro Erich Roiser GmbH R-76 camaro.at
CARLISLE PADDLES Johnson Outdoors Inc. J-43 carlislepaddles.com
CAVINESS PADDLES Gatz Kanus G-12 gatz-kanus.de
CHARGER COMPOSITES Oy Charger Composites Ab V-20 chargercomposites.com
CHUMS Kanu-Out-Door C-33 kanu-out-door.com
CONFLUENCE WATERSPORTS Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 confluencewatersports.com
COVE System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
CRAZY CREEK PRODUCTS Gatz Kanus G-12 gatz-kanus.de
CREWSAVER Survitec Service & Distribution A-16 yakadventureequipment.com
CS-CANOE C.S. Canoe E-12 cscanoe.com
CURRENT DESIGNS Current Designs M-43 cdkayak.com
D.A.G. Rotomod s.a.s. M-48 dag-kayak.com
DAGGER Palm Equipment International ltd. Q-24 daggereurope.com
Display ~ G-04 ~
Display ~ J-07 ~
Display ~ L-07 ~
Display Kanu-Magazin Q-02 ~
DKV Deutscher Kanu-Verband e.V. M-01 kanu.de
DOC'S PRO-PLUGS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
DONATO CONSERVA Donato Conserva C-01 donatoconserva.it
DOUBLE DUTCH Double Dutch F-20 doubledutch.eu
DRAGO ROSSI Eurotank C-12 dragorossi.com
EAST POLE PADDLES East Pole OU Q-46 eastpole.ee
ECKLA Eckla GmbH O-01 eckla.de
EDDYLINE KAYAKS Reed Chillcheater ltd. A-21 eddyline.com
EGALIS Tahe Outdoors Q-60 egalis.fr
ELEMENT 2 Element 2 GmbH N-76 element-2.de
ELIE KAYAKS Rokx Adventure Traders M-66 eliesport.com
EPIC KAYAKS Epic Kayaks X-63 epickayaks.com
EXO KAYAK K-Plast A-66 exokayak.com
FASTEN SYSTEMS MRS Aqua GmbH V-68 fasten-systems.com
FEEL FREE KAYAKS Aquarius X-19 feelfreekayak.eu
FLAT EARTH KAYAK SAILS Out-Trade GmbH C-76 flatearthkayaksails.com
FLUID Fluid Kayaks ltd. C.R. fluidkayaks.com
FOCUS SUP BRANDS Focus SUP Brands E-54 paddleforce.com
FRANCESCONI CANOE Kanu-Out-Door C-33 kanu-out-door.com
FREE SUN BOAT Weihai Ruiyang Boat ..... Co.ltd S-43 freesunboat.com
FRONTIER KAYAKS Frontier Kayaks U-46 frontierkayaks.com
FUN-CARE AG Fun-Care AG C-36 airboard.com
GATZ Gatz Kanus G-12 gatz-kanus.de
GATZ-ROYAL Gatz Kanus G-12 gatz-kanus.de
GOGOR Xiamen Huiliyuan Imp.&Exp.co. ltd. T-46 gogor.com
GOOPER Blue & White GmbH M-24 blue-and-white.com
GRABNER Grabner GmbH T-01 grabner-sports.at
GREY OWL PADDLES Grey Owl Paddles ltd. M-43 greyowlpaddles.com
GSB GSB Elektrik Q-43 gsb-elektrik.de
GUMOTEX Gumotex F-43 gumotex.cz
HAGLOFS Haglöfs Deutschland GmbH no haglofs.se
HANDIWORLD System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 handiworld.com
HARMONY GEAR Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 blue-and-white.com
HF Paddle-People GmbH W-60 paddle-people.com
HIKO SPORT Hiko Sport X-51 hiko.cz
HOBIE KAYAK Ibusa bv. / Hobie Kayak Europe H-59 hobie-kayak.com
HURRICANE KAYAK Gatz Kanus G-12 gatz-kanus.de
HYDRO MAGAZIN Hydro Magazin V-51 hydromagazin.cz
IMAGINE SUP Pryde Group Deutschland GmbH A-44 imaginesurf.com
INDIANA SUP Indiana D-62 indiana-sup.ch
INFINITY KAYAKS Palm Equipment International ltd. Q-24 infinitykayaks.com
INFLA SPORTS Infla Sports D-66 infla.co.kr
ISLANDER Palm Equipment International ltd. Q-24 islandersitontops.com
JACKSON KAYAK Mega-Sports GmbH J-31 jacksonkayak.com
JOHNSON OUTDOORS INC. Johnson Outdoors Inc. J-43 johnsonoutdoors.com
JP AUSTRALIA SUP Pryde Group Deutschland GmbH A-44 jp-australia.com/2013/sup
KAILUA SPORTS Kailua Sports A-49 kailua-sports.de
KAJAK-MAGAZIN Modellsport Verlag GmbH R-51 kajak-magazin.com
KAJAK-SPORT OY Kajak-Sport oy V-24 kajaksport.com
KANUMAGAZIN Redaktionsbüro Red Gun V-60 kanumagazin.de
KANU-OUT-DOOR Kanu-Out-Door C-33 kanu-out-door.com
KAYAKSESSION MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing A-75 kayaksession.com
KEELEAZY Reed Chillcheater ltd. A-21 keeleazy.co.uk
K-GEAR K-Gear U-51 k-gear.com
KICK-THE-WAVES Kick The Waves s.r.o. W-76 kickthewaves.com
KLEPPER Klepper Faltbootwerft AG U-01 klepper.de
KOBER PADDEL Kober & Moll GmbH K-24 kober-moll.com
KOKATAT System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 kokatat.com
KWARK Kwark C-33 kanu-out-door.com
LAIRD SUP Nidecker SUP C-61 lairdhamilton.com
LANGER Blue & White GmbH / Langer M-24 langer.kajak.de
LASSO Kanu-Out-Door C-33 kanu-out-door.com
LEGACY Legacy Paddlesports N-76 legacypaddlesports.com
LETTMANN Lettmann M-13 lettmann.de
LEVEL SIX Rokx Adventure Traders M-66 levelsix.com
LIFETIME Lifetime Products, Inc. X-01 lifetime.com
LIGHTNING PADDLES Mega-Sports GmbH J-31 paddles.com
LIQUID-LOGIC Legacy Paddlesports N-76 liquidlogickayaks.com
LODESTAR INFLATABLES Bay Industrial Co Ltd Korea W-43 lodestarinflatables.com
MADRIVER CANOE Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 madriver.de
MAINSTREAM Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 confluencewatersports.com
MAKAI BOARDS Makai Boards A-70 makaiboards.ch
MALONE AUTOLOADERS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
MEGA-SPORTS Mega-Sports GmbH J-31 robsonpaddle.de
MERGNER Mergner Paddelbau J-01 mergner-paddel.de
MIKS KAYAKS Oy Charger Composites Ab V-20 chargercomposites.com
MISTRAL SUP Sport-Vibrations A-55 sport-vibrations.com
MOLL PADDEL Kober & Moll GmbH K-24 kober-moll.com
MOOVING Mooving s.a.r.l. A-27 aquadesign.eu
MYCANOE Gatz Kanus G-12 gatz-kanus.de
NAISH Kailua Sports A-49 naish.com
NATIVE WATERCRAFT Legacy Paddlesports N-76 nativewatercraft.com
NAVISAFE Navisafe E-30 navisafe.no
NECKY KAYAKS Johnson Outdoors Inc. J-43 necky.com
NEUMANN Paddel- & Bootsbau Willy Neumann M-61 willyneumann.com
NIDECKER SUP Nidecker SUP C-61 nidecker.com
NOOKIE Nookie / The Paddling Company J-24 nookie.co.uk
NORTH SHORE SEAKAYAKS Valley Sea Kayaks ltd. U-12 northshoreseakayaks.com
NORTIK Out-Trade GmbH C-76 nortik.com
NOVA K-Plast A-66 exokayak.com
NP SUP Pryde Group Deutschland GmbH A-44 npsurf.de
NRS NRS J-48 nrsweb.com
OCEAN KAYAK Johnson Outdoors Inc. J-43 oceankayak.com
OLD TOWN CANOE Johnson Outdoors Inc. J-43 oldtowncanoe.com
ONDA Onda Wetsuits / P&R Texteis SA D-70 ondawetsuits.com
OPHION Ophion Rejec in Rejec d.o.o. S-54 ophionpaddles.com
ORBIT DISTRIBUTION Orbit Distribution J-24 orbit-distribution.com
ORIGINZ PADDLES Gaybo ltd. Q-12 perception.co.uk
ORTLIEB Kanu-Out-Door C-33 kanu-out-door.com
ORTLIEB Ortlieb GmbH C-22 ortlieb.com
ORU KAYAK Oru Kayak Inc. R-46 orukayak.com
OSAGIAN CANOE Osagian Canoe U-36 osagian.com
OSAGIAN CANOES Mega-Sports GmbH J-31 osagian.com
OTTER BOX System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
OTTER CREEK PADDLES Gatz Kanus G-12 gatz-kanus.de
OUT-TRADE Out-Trade GmbH C-76 out-trade.de
OVERBOARD System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
P&H SEAKAYAKS Pyranha Moldings ltd. G-20 phseakayaks.com
PADDLE WORLD MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing A-75 paddleworld.com
PADDLELITE TM Techn. Gerätebau GmbH V-65 paddlelite.de
PADDLE-PEOPLE Paddle-People GmbH W-60 paddle-people.com
PADDLING ELEMENTS Paddling Elements A-16 paddling.de
PAKBOATS Out-Trade GmbH C-76 pakboats.info
PALM Palm Equipment International ltd. Q-24 palmequipmenteurope.com
PANDA Panda Padla Q-51 padla.eu
PAU HANA Pau Hana Surf Supply, llc. C-59 pauhanasurfsupply.com
PEAK UK Peak UK Kayaking Co ltd. V-12 peakuk.com
PELICAN Pelican International inc. O-61 pelicansport.com
PELICAN INTERNATIONAL Rokx Adventure Traders M-66 pelicansport.com
PERCEPTION KAYAKS Gaybo ltd. Q-12 perception.co.uk
PHOENIX Phoenix Spraydecks W-68 phoenixspraydecks.co.uk
PLAYAK CAFETERIA Playak.com level 1 playak.com
PLAYBOATER System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
POD-INTERNATIONAL Point of Sports GmbH F-76 pointofsports.eu
POINT 65°N Point 65°N U-29 point65.com
POLAR BEARS Reed Chillcheater ltd. A-21 chillcheater.com
PPHU WIGRASZEK PPHU Wigraszek X-27 wigraszek.pl
PREDATOR Blue & White GmbH M-24 predatorhelmets.com
PRIJON Prijon GmbH J-13 prijon.com
PRIJON PADDLES Jürgen Prijon J-13 prijonshop.de
PRO WAVE Pro Wave GmbH E-54 prowave.de
PROFIPLAST Envi-Pur s.r.o. W-51 profiplast.com
PROTEC Kanu-Out-Door C-33 kanu-out-door.com
PRYDE Pryde Group Deutschland GmbH A-44 pryde-group.de
PYRANHA Pyranha Moldings ltd. G-20 pyranha.com
QCC KAYAKS Wenonah M-43 qcckayaks.com
RAINBOW KAJAKS Eurotank C-12 rainbowkayaks.com
REBEL KAYAKS Aquarius X-24 rebelkayaks.com
RECREATIONAL SPORTS Recreational Sports ltd. X-01 ruksport.com
RED PADDLE Red Paddle (SUP) C-66 redpaddleco.com
REED CHILLCHEATER Reed Chillcheater ltd. A-21 chillcheater.com
RESTUBE Restube GmbH D-55 restube.eu
RIBER Riber Products V-27 canoeandkayakdirect.com
RIOT Tahe Outdoors Q-60 riotkayaks.com
ROBERTO RICCI SUP Pryde Group Deutschland GmbH A-44 robertoriccidesigns.com
ROBSON Mega-Sports GmbH J-31 robsonpaddle.de
ROKXAT Rokx Adventure Traders M-66 rokxat.eu
ROKXAT Rokx Adventure Traders #2 M-76 rokxat.eu
ROTO Roto d.o.o. D-01 roto.si
RTM Rotomod s.a.s. M-48 rtmkayaks.com
S3 CASES Blue & White GmbH M-24 s3cases.com
SANDILINE Sandiline V-35 sandiline.com
SAWYER PADDLES Gatz Kanus G-12 gatz-kanus.de
SCOPREGA Scoprega D-51 scoprega.it
SCOTTY System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 scottypaddlesports.com
SEALECT DESIGNS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 sealectdesigns.com
SEALS SPRAYSKIRTS Seals Sprayskirts C-28 sealsskirts.com
SEATTLE SPORTS Gatz Kanus G-12 gatz-kanus.de
SEAWARD KAYAKS Tahe Outdoors Q-60 seawardkayaks.com
SEVYLOR Coleman EMEA GmbH F-51 coleman.com
SHRED READY System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 shredready.com
SIREN SUP Markus Perrevoort e.K. C-71 siren-supsurfing.com
SKIM KAYAKS Oy Charger Composites Ab V-20 chargercomposites.com
SMARTTRACK East Wind Company ltd. T-54 eastwind.com.hk
SMILEY`S (SHAMAN) System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
SPADE KAYAKS Spade Kayaks U-54 spadekayaks.com
SPORT-VIBRATIONS Sport-Vibrations A-55 sport-vibrations.com
SPREU BOOTE Spreu Boote A-01 spreu-boote.de
SQUOOSH System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
STARBOARD APM Marketing GmbH C-50 star-board.com
STEARNS Coleman EMEA GmbH F-51 stearnsflotation.com
STELLAR KAYAKS Rokx Adventure Traders M-66 stellarkayak.com
STORMM RIDE PPHU Kap-Worx V-43 stormmride.com
SUPR PADDLES SUPR Paddles F-20 supr-paddles.com
SUPSTACLE Sportschatz E-59 supstacle.com
SUP-WORLD MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing A-75 supworldmag.com
SURFMANIA AB Original d.o.o K-07 surfmania.net
SWIFT PADDLES Reed Chillcheater ltd. A-21 chillcheater.com
SYSTEM-X System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
TAHE MARINE Tahe Outdoors Q-60 tahemarine.com
TAHE OUTDOORS Tahe Outdoors Q-60 taheoutdoors.com
TAHOE SUP Open Air Dynamics D-59 tahoesup.com
THINK KAYAKS Dilligas ltd. S-51 thinkkayak.com
THOMAS KETTLER VERLAG Thomas Kettler Verlag E-28 thomas-kettler-verlag.de
THULE Thule F-30 thule.com
TIDERACE Tiderace Sea Kayaks H-65 tideraceseakayaks.co.uk
TITAN KAYAKS Rokx Adventure Traders M-66 titankayaks.com
TNP / LAMINEX Blue & White GmbH / Laminex M-24 tnp.cz
TOOTEGA Tootega R-54 tootega.com
TRAK Trak D-22 rethinkkayak.com
TRAPPER Tahe Outdoors Q-60 trappercanoes.com
TRITON ADVANCED Out-Trade GmbH C-76 tritonadvanced.com
TROPS Trops GmbH D-43 trops.de
TY WARP Rokx Adventure Traders M-66 tywarp.com
TYPHOON Typhoon International ltd. L-01 typhoon-int.co.uk
URSUK OY Kanu-Out-Door C-33 kanu-out-door.com
VAJDA Vajda Group s.r.o. T-76 vajdagroup.com
VALLEY SEAKAYAKS Valley Sea Kayaks ltd. U-12 valleyseakayaks.com
VENTURE CANOES & KAYAKS Pyranha Moldings ltd. G-20 venturekayaks.com
VODAK SPORT Vodak Sport, s.r.o. W-46 vodak-sport.cz
WATERSHED System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
WAVECREST Jörg Rostock e.K. M-43 canoes.de
WAVESPORT Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 wavesport.de
WENONAH Wenonah M-43 wenonah.com
WERNER PADDLES Werner Paddles J-61 wernerpaddles.com
WHEELEEZ Asian Prime Sources ltd. F-67 wheeleez.com
WILDERNESS SYSTEMS Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 wildernesssystems.de
WINDPADDLE SAILS Blue & White GmbH / Windpaddle M-24 windpaddle.com
WRSI NRS J-48 whitewaterhelmet.com
YAK Survitec Service & Distribution A-16 yak-paddling.com
YOUNG PIRATES Schorschi Schauf e.K. A-79 young-pirates.com
Z & J SPORT FuYang Zijie Sports Oars Co. ltd. E-43 zijie-sport.com
ZEBEC Woosung Inflatable Boat Europe, S.L. U-24 zebec.co.kr
ZEGUL Tahe Outdoors Q-60 zegulmarine.com
ZHIK Peter Frisch GmbH F-59 frisch.de
ZOELZER Heinz Zoelzer GmbH X-32 zoelzer.de
ZPRO Woosung Inflatable Boat Europe, S.L. U-24 zpro.com
~ Poly'Roto S.A.S X-78 polyrotogroup.com
~ Shanghai Jilong Plastic Prod. Co. ltd. T-43 jilong.com
~ YD Yeah Sport R-43 ydyeahsport.com
 
All brands listed above are trademarks of their respective companies. The exhibitors are solely responsible for the content of their websites. All information is best of our knowledge. Please inform the organiser if you experience any incorrect or missing information. The organiser refuses any liability or compensation in the case of missing or incorrect information on this website.
 
Alle genannten Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber. Alle Aussteller sind für den Inhalt ihrer Webseiten ausschließlich selbst verantwortlich. Alle Angaben nach besten Wissen. Bei unvollständigen oder fehlerhaften Einträgen bitte Nachricht per e-Mail. Keine Haftung oder Schadenersatz seitens des Veranstalters bei fehlenden oder falschen Einträgen.
 
Archiv -- Impressum -- Datenschutz