PADDLEexpo 2015: Aussteller- und Markenliste // Exhibitors- and Brands Listing
Status 10-September-2015
Marke (Brand) Aussteller (Exhibitor) Stand Web
303 PRODUCTS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
ACCENT PADDLES Out-Trade GmbH C-76 accentpaddles.com
AINSWORTH Ainsworth Paddles D-36 ainsworthpaddles.co.uk
AIRBOARD Fun-Care AG C-36 airboard.com
AIRBOX Airbox ltd. F-12 airbox.co.kr
AIRKAYAK Zigar Aps D-59 luftkajak.com
ALLY Bergans Outdoor GmbH X-43 bergans.de
ANOMY SUP Anomy Paddle SUP s.l. V-46 anomysup.com
APM MARKETING APM Marketing GmbH C-50 apm-marketing.de
AQUA XTREME KAYAKS Aqua Xtreme Kayaks U-46 aqua-xtreme.com
AQUABOUND PADDLES Branches, llc. X-27 aquabound.com
AQUADESIGN Mooving s.a.r.l. A-28 aquadesign.eu
AQUAGLIDE POD International - Aquaglide Europe X-32 pod.international
AQUARIUS Aquarius X-14 aquariusport.com
ARMERLITE Mega-Sports GmbH J-43 armerlite.com
ASTRAL Astral W-54 astralbuoyancy.com
ATLAS VERLAG GMBH Redaktionsbüro Red Gun V-60 atlas-verlag.de
AT-PADDLES Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 blue-and-white.com
B+W OUTDOORCASES Kanu-Out-Door C-33 kanu-out-door.com
BELLYAK Rokx Adventure Traders M-66 bellyak.com
BENDING BRANCHES Branches, llc. X-27 bendingbranches.com
BERGANS Bergans Outdoor GmbH X-43 bergans.de
BIC SPORT BIC Sport C-43 bicsport.com
BIG DOG Valley Sea Kayaks ltd. U-12 bigdogkayaks.com
BLACKLIGHTPADDLES Lettmann M-13 lettmann.de
BLUE & WHITE Blue & White GmbH M-24 blue-and-white.com
BODY GLOVE FOOTWEAR Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 blue-and-white.com
BOREAL DESIGN Kayak Distribution A-16 borealdesign.com
BRANCHES, LLC Branches, llc. X-27 bendingbranches.com
BRAVO Scoprega D-51 scoprega.it
BUTTERFLY KAYAKS Butterfly Kayaks R-46 bfkayaks.com
BV-KANU Bundesverband Kanu e.V. L-24 bvkanu.de
C4 WATERMAN Wenonah J-13 c4waterman.com
CAMARO Camaro Erich Roiser GmbH F-76 camaro.at
CANNON PADDLES Out-Trade GmbH C-76 cannonpaddles.com
CARLISLE PADDLES Johnson Outdoors Inc. J-13 carlislepaddles.com
CAVINESS PADDLES Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
CELTIC PADDLES Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 celticpaddles.com
CHARGER COMPOSITES Oy Charger Composites Ab V-20 chargercomposites.com
CHUMS Kanu-Out-Door C-33 kanu-out-door.com
CONFLUENCE WATERSPORTS Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 confluencewatersports.com
COVE System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
CRAZY CREEK PRODUCTS Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
CREWSAVER Survitec Service & Distribution L-34 yakadventureequipment.com
CS-CANOE C.S. Canoe E-12 cscanoe.com
CURRENT DESIGNS Current Designs J-13 cdkayak.com
D.A.G. Rotomod s.a.s. M-48 dag-kayak.com
DADOR fanagus ag D-62 fanagus.ch
DAGGER Palm Equipment International ltd. Q-24 daggereurope.com
DKV Deutscher Kanu-Verband e.V. K-01 kanu.de
DOC'S PRO-PLUGS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
DONATO CONSERVA Donato Conserva C-01 donatoconserva.it
DOUBLE DUTCH Double Dutch F-20 doubledutch.eu
DRAGO ROSSI Eurotank C-12 dragorossi.com
EAST POLE PADDLES East Pole OU Q-46 eastpole.ee
ECKLA Eckla GmbH O-01 eckla.de
EDDYLINE KAYAKS Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 eddyline.com
EGALIS Tahe Outdoors Q-60 egalis.fr
ELIE KAYAKS Rokx Adventure Traders O-61 eliesport.com
EXO KAYAK K-Plast G-12 exokayak.com
FANAGUS fanagus ag D-62 fanagus.ch
FASTEN SYSTEMS MRS Aqua GmbH V-68 fasten-systems.com
FATYAKS Fatyak Kayaks ltd. M-01 fatyak-kayaks.co.uk
FEEL FREE FISHING KAYAKS Aquarius X-14 feelfreekayak.eu
FIFE-TEN Mega-Sports GmbH J-43 robsonpaddle.de
FLAT EARTH KAYAK SAILS Out-Trade GmbH C-76 flatearthkayaksails.com
FOCUS SUP BRANDS Pro Wave GmbH E-54 paddleforce.com
FRANCESCONI CANOE Kanu-Out-Door C-33 kanu-out-door.com
FUN-CARE AG Fun-Care AG C-36 airboard.com
GATZ Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
GATZ-ROYAL Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
GOOPER Blue & White GmbH M-24 blue-and-white.com
GRABNER Grabner GmbH T-01 grabner-sports.at
GREY OWL PADDLES Grey Owl Paddles ltd. J-13 greyowlpaddles.com
GSUPA German Stand Up Paddle..... e.V. N-43 gsupa.com
GTS GTSports Vertriebs GmbH E-59 grandtoursports.com
GUMOTEX Gumotex F-43 gumotex.cz
HAGLOFS Haglöfs Deutschland GmbH * haglofs.se
HAMMER DISTRIBUTION Hammer Distribution C-59 hammer-products.com
HANDIWORLD System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 handiworld.com
HARMONY GEAR Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 blue-and-white.com
HEADLAND KAYAKS Headland Kayaks Q-03 headlandkayaks.com
HF Paddle-People GmbH W-60 paddle-people.com
HIKO SPORT Hiko Sport X-51 hiko.cz
HNJ-DESIGNS Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 howardjeffs.com
HOBIE KAYAK Ibusa bv. / Hobie Kayak Europe V-35 hobie-kayak.com
HOLD-UP PADDLE Hold-Up Paddles D-66 holduppaddle.com
HYDRO MAGAZIN Hydro Magazin V-51 hydromagazin.cz
INDIANA SUP Indiana D-43 indiana-sup.ch
INFINITY KAYAKS Palm Equipment International ltd. Q-24 infinitykayaks.com
INNOTEX Innotex Composites Co.ltd. S-54 fuchitex.com
ISLANDER Palm Equipment International ltd. Q-24 islandersitontops.com
JACKSON KAYAK Mega-Sports GmbH J-43 jacksonkayak.com
JLID JLID - Italy distribution A-61 jlid-italydistribution.com
JOBE Jobe Sports International C-64 jobesports.com
JOHNSON OUTDOORS INC. Johnson Outdoors Inc. J-13 johnsonoutdoors.com
J-QUAN Ningbo Jing Quan Imp......ltd. Q-43 j-quan.com
KAILUA SPORTS Kailua Sports A-44 kailua-sports.de
KAJAK-MAGAZIN Modellsport Verlag GmbH L-07 kajak-magazin.com
KAJAK-SPORT OY Kajak-Sport oy V-24 kajaksport.com
KANUMAGAZIN Redaktionsbüro Red Gun V-60 kanumagazin.de
KANU-OUT-DOOR Kanu-Out-Door C-33 kanu-out-door.com
KAYAK DISTRIBUTION Kayak Distribution A-16 kayakdistribution.com
KAYAKSESSION MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing A-75 kayaksession.com
KEELEAZY Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 keeleazy.co.uk
K-GEAR K-Gear U-51 k-gear.com
KICK-THE-WAVES Kick The Waves s.r.o. Q-54 kickthewaves.com
KLEPPER Klepper Faltbootwerft AG U-01 klepper.de
KOBER PADDEL Kober & Moll GmbH J-24 kober-moll.com
KOKATAT System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 kokatat.com
KWARK Kwark C-33 kanu-out-door.com
KXONE WATERSPORT WOOSUNG KXone Europe X-63 kxone.com
LANGER Blue & White GmbH / Langer M-24 langer.kajak.de
LASSO Kanu-Out-Door C-33 kanu-out-door.com
LETTMANN Lettmann M-13 lettmann.de
LEVEL SIX Rokx Adventure Traders M-66 levelsix.com
LIFETIME Lifetime Products, Inc. X-01 lifetime.com
LKM LKM Spraydecks Q-46 lkm-sport.eu
LOKAHI Hammer Distribution C-59 lokahiboards.com
MADRIVER CANOE Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 madriver.de
MAINSTREAM Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 confluencewatersports.com
MAKAI BOARDS Makai Boards A-70 makaiboards.ch
MALONE AUTOLOADERS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
MEGA-SPORTS Mega-Sports GmbH J-43 robsonpaddle.de
MERGNER Mergner Paddelbau J-01 mergner-paddel.de
MIKS KAYAKS Oy Charger Composites Ab V-20 chargercomposites.com
MISTRAL SUP Sport-Vibrations A-50 sport-vibrations.com
MOLL PADDEL Kober & Moll GmbH J-24 kober-moll.com
MOOVING Mooving s.a.r.l. A-28 aquadesign.eu
MOTIONIZE Motionize Inc. E-70 motionize-inc.com
MYCANOE Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
NAISH Kailua Sports A-44 naish.com
NAUTIRAID Nautiraid R-76 nautiraid.com
NAVISAFE Navisafe D-22 navisafe.no
NECKY KAYAKS Johnson Outdoors Inc. J-13 necky.com
NEUMANN Paddel- & Bootsbau Willy Neumann M-61 willyneumann.com
NOOKIE Nookie J-30 nookie.co.uk
NORTH SHORE SEAKAYAKS Valley Sea Kayaks ltd. U-12 northshoreseakayaks.com
NORTHERN LIGHT PADDLES Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 northernlightpaddles.com
NORTIK Out-Trade GmbH C-76 nortik.com
NOVA K-Plast G-12 exokayak.com
NRS NRS J-48 nrsweb.com
OCEAN & EARTH Hammer Distribution C-59 hammer-products.com
OCEAN KAYAK Johnson Outdoors Inc. J-13 oceankayak.com
OLD TOWN CANOE Johnson Outdoors Inc. J-13 oldtowncanoe.com
ONDA Onda Wetsuits / P&R Texteis SA D-70 ondawetsuits.com
OPHION Ophion Rejec in Rejec d.o.o. T-65 ophionpaddles.com
ORTLIEB Kanu-Out-Door C-22 kanu-out-door.com
OSAGIAN CANOE Osagian Canoe S-43 osagian.com
OTTER CREEK PADDLES Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
OUT-TRADE Out-Trade GmbH C-76 out-trade.de
OVERBOARD System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
OVERSEAS Airbox ltd. F-12 airbox.co.kr
P&H SEAKAYAKS Pyranha Moldings ltd. F-67 phseakayaks.com
PADDLE MORE Paddle More CN E-51 *
PADDLE WORLD MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing A-75 paddleworld.com
PADDLE-PEOPLE Paddle-People GmbH W-60 paddle-people.com
PAKBOATS Out-Trade GmbH C-76 pakboats.info
PALM Palm Equipment International ltd. Q-24 palmequipmenteurope.com
PANDA Panda Padla Q-51 padla.eu
PAU HANA Pau Hana Surf Supply, llc. X-27 pauhanasurfsupply.com
PEAK UK Peak UK Kayaking Co ltd. V-12 peakuk.com
PELICAN Pelican International inc. O-61 pelicansport.com
PERCEPTION KAYAKS Gaybo ltd. Q-12 perception.co.uk
PHOENIX Phoenix Spraydecks W-68 phoenixspraydecks.co.uk
PLAYAK CAFETERIA Playak.com * playak.com
PLAYBOATER System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
POD INTERNATIONAL POD International - Aquaglide Europe X-32 pod.international
POINT 65°N Point 65°N G-23 point65.com
POLAR BEARS Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 chillcheater.com
PPHU WIGRASZEK PPHU Wigraszek X-78 wigraszek.pl
PREDATOR Blue & White GmbH M-24 predatorhelmets.com
PRIJON Prijon GmbH F-59 prijon.com
PRIJON PADDLES Jürgen Prijon F-59 prijonshop.de
PRO WAVE Pro Wave GmbH E-54 prowave.de
PROFIPLAST Envi-Pur s.r.o. W-51 profiplast.com
PYRANHA Pyranha Moldings ltd. F-67 pyranha.com
RAINBOW KAJAKS Eurotank C-12 rainbowkayaks.com
REBEL KAYAKS Aquarius X-14 rebelkayaks.com
RECREATIONAL SPORTS Recreational Sports ltd. X-01 ruksport.com
RED PADDLE Red Paddle (SUP) A-56 redpaddleco.com
REED CHILLCHEATER Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 chillcheater.com
RESTUBE Restube GmbH D-55 restube.eu
RIBER Riber Products D-01 canoeandkayakdirect.com
RIOT KAYAK Kayak Distribution A-16 riotkayaks.com
RIOT SUP Kayak Distribution A-16 kayakdistribution.com
ROBERTO RICCI Ricci International srl A-65 robertoriccidesigns.com
ROBSON Tahe Outdoors Q-60 robsonpaddles.com
ROKXAT Rokx Adventure Traders M-66 rokxat.eu
ROTEKO Roteko s.c. T-60 roteko.pl
ROTOAttivo ROTO Slovenija d.o.o. T-65 roto.si
RTM / ROTOMOD Rotomod s.a.s. M-48 rtmkayaks.com
S3 CASES Blue & White GmbH M-24 s3cases.com
SANDILINE Sandiline V-27 sandiline.com
SAWYER PADDLES Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
SCOPREGA Scoprega D-51 scoprega.it
SCOTTY System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 scottypaddlesports.com
SEA KAYAKING UK Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 seakayakinguk.com
SEABIRD DESIGNS Ceranos Invest OU T-76 seabirddesigns.com
SEALECT DESIGNS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 sealectdesigns.com
SEALS SPRAYSKIRTS Seals Sprayskirts C-28 sealsskirts.com
SEATTLE SPORTS Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
SEVYLOR Coleman EMEA GmbH F-51 coleman.com
SHRED READY System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 shredready.com
SILVERBIRCH CANOES Tootega U-32 silverbirchcanoes.com
SIPA BOARDS Sipa Boards E-66 sipaboards.com
SIREN SUP Markus Perrevoort e.K. C-71 siren-supsurfing.com
SKIM KAYAKS Oy Charger Composites Ab V-20 chargercomposites.com
SMARTTRACK East Wind Company ltd. T-54 eastwind.com.hk
SMILEY`S (SHAMAN) System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
SOUL WATERMAN Tootega U-32 soulwaterman.com
SPADE KAYAKS Spade Kayaks U-54 spadekayaks.com
SPORT-VIBRATIONS Sport-Vibrations A-50 sport-vibrations.com
SPREU BOOTE Spreu Boote A-01 spreu-boote.de
SQUOOSH System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
STANDUPMAGAZIN Mike Jucker N-43 standupmagazin.com
STARBOARD APM Marketing GmbH C-50 star-board.com
STEARNS Coleman EMEA GmbH F-51 stearnsflotation.com
STELLAR Zhejiang Sino Eagle Group Co.Ltd M-76 stellarkayak.com
STEMAX Stemax Boarding D-48 stemax-boarding.com
STORMM RIDE PPHU Kap-Worx W-43 stormmride.com
SUPR PADDLES SUPR Paddles F-20 supr-paddles.com
SUP-WORLD MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing A-75 supworldmag.com
SWIFT PADDLES Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 chillcheater.com
SYSTEM-X System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
TAHE MARINE Tahe Outdoors Q-60 tahemarine.com
TAHE OUTDOORS Tahe Outdoors Q-60 taheoutdoors.com
THINK KAYAKS Dilligas ltd. S-51 thinkkayak.com
THOMAS KETTLER VERLAG Thomas Kettler Verlag E-28 thomas-kettler-verlag.de
THULE Thule F-30 thule.com
TIDERACE Tiderace Sea Kayaks U-24 tideraceseakayaks.co.uk
TITAN KAYAKS Rokx Adventure Traders M-66 titankayaks.com
TNP / LAMINEX Blue & White GmbH / Laminex M-24 tnp.cz
TOOTEGA Tootega U-32 tootega.com
TRAK KAYAKS Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 rethinkkayak.com
TRITON ADVANCED Out-Trade GmbH C-76 tritonadvanced.com
TY WARP Rokx Adventure Traders M-66 tywarp.com
TYPHOON Typhoon International ltd. L-01 typhoon-int.co.uk
URSUK OY Kanu-Out-Door C-33 kanu-out-door.com
VALLEY SEAKAYAKS Valley Sea Kayaks ltd. U-12 valleyseakayaks.com
VENTURE CANOES & KAYAKS Pyranha Moldings ltd. F-67 venturekayaks.com
VODAK SPORT Vodak Sport, s.r.o. W-46 vodak-sport.cz
WATERBOY Xiamen Huiliyuan Imp.&Exp.co. ltd. T-46 waterboy.cn
WATERSHED System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
WAVECREST Jörg Rostock e.K. J-13 canoes.de
WAVEFUN Weihai Wavefun....ltd. R-51 wavefun.cn
WAVESPORT Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 wavesport.de
WEIHAI HIFEI .... Weihai Hifei Marine Co.ltd. V-43 yoursup.com
WEIHAI REIHONG .... Weihai Reihong Sporting .... Co.ltd. V-76 sealandwatersport.com
WEIHAI RUIYANG.... Weihai Ruiyang Boat ..... Co.ltd V-65 freesunboat.com
WENONAH Wenonah J-13 wenonah.com
WERNER PADDLES Werner Paddles J-61 wernerpaddles.com
WILDERNESS SYSTEMS Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 wildernesssystems.de
WINDPADDLE SAILS Blue & White GmbH / Windpaddle M-24 windpaddle.com
WRSI NRS J-48 whitewaterhelmet.com
YAK Survitec Service & Distribution L-34 yak-paddling.com
YD YEAH SPORT YD Yeah Sport R-43 ydyeahsport.com
YOUNG PIRATES Schorschi Schauf e.K. A-79 young-pirates.com
Z & J SPORT FuYang Zijie Sports Oars Co. ltd. E-43 zijie-sport.com
ZEGUL Tahe Outdoors Q-60 zegulmarine.com
ZOELZER Heinz Zoelzer GmbH K-07 zoelzer.de
 
All brands listed above are trademarks of their respective companies. The exhibitors are solely responsible for the content of their websites. All information is best of our knowledge. Please inform the organiser if you experience any incorrect or missing information. The organiser refuses any liability or compensation in the case of missing or incorrect information on this website.
 
Alle genannten Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber. Alle Aussteller sind für den Inhalt ihrer Webseiten ausschließlich selbst verantwortlich. Alle Angaben nach besten Wissen. Bei unvollständigen oder fehlerhaften Einträgen bitte Nachricht per e-Mail. Keine Haftung oder Schadenersatz seitens des Veranstalters bei fehlenden oder falschen Einträgen.
 
Archiv -- Impressum -- Datenschutz