PADDLEexpo 2017: Aussteller- und Markenliste // Exhibitors- and Brands Listing
2017 final
Marke (Brand) Aussteller (Exhibitor) Stand Web
303 PRODUCTS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
ACCENT PADDLES Out-Trade GmbH U19 out-trade.de
ACTIONSPORTS JOB actionsportsJOB.com S69 actionsportsjob.com
ADVENTURE TECHNOLOGY Blue & White GmbH / Confluence I54 blue-and-white.com
AIRBOARD fun-care AG W58 airboard.com
AMERICAN DEL ADVANTAGE American del Advantage Inc. G20 no information
APM MARKETING APM Marketing GmbH U69 apm-marketing.de
AQUABOUND PADDLES Branches, llc. F30 aquabound.com
AQUADESIGN Mooving s.a.r.l. R01 aquadesign.eu
AQUARIUS Aquarius N10 aquariusport.com
AQUATEC EUROPE Aquatec Europe S38 aquatec-europe.com
ARMERLITE Mega-Sports GmbH N15 armerlite.com
ARTISTIC Tahe Outdoors T38 taheoutdoors.com
ASTRAL Astral F38 astralbuoyancy.com
B+W OUTDOORCASES Kanu-Out-Door Q10 kanu-out-door.com
BENDING BRANCHES Branches, llc. F30 bendingbranches.com
BESTWAY Bestway Europe s.r.l. O83 bestwaycorp.eu
BIC SPORT BIC Sport Q69 bicsport.com
BIG ADVENTURES Big Adventures LLC W53 no information
BIG DOG Valley Sea Kayaks ltd. C38 bigdogkayaks.com
BIONDO Grado s.r.l E23 biondoendurance.com
BLACK PROJECT SURF + SUP Center - Eveline Relling Q89 blackprojectfins.com
BLACKLIGHTPADDLES Lettmann I38 lettmann.de
BLUE & WHITE Blue & White GmbH I54 blue-and-white.com
BLUE PLANET SURF Blue Planet Surf Q79 blueplanetsurf.com
BOARDS & MORE Boards & More GmbH U79 boards-and-more.com
BOARDWORKS Blue & White GmbH / Confluence I54 boardworkssurf.com
BODY GLOVE Blue & White GmbH I54 blue-and-white.com
BOREAL DESIGN Kayak Distribution I69 borealdesign.com
BOTE Bote llc. R82 boteboard.com
BRANCHES, LLC Branches, llc. F30 bendingbranches.com
BRAVO Scoprega Q51 scoprega.it
BV-KANU Bundesverband Kanu e.V. N50 bvkanu.de
C4 WATERMAN Wenonah L38 c4waterman.com
CAMARO Camaro Erich Roiser GmbH A55 camaro.at
CANNON PADDLES Out-Trade GmbH U19 out-trade.de
CARLISLE PADDLES Johnson Outdoors Inc. L38 carlislepaddles.com
CAVINESS PADDLES Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
CEECOACH Peiker Cee GmbH F10 ceecoach.de
CELTIC PADDLES Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 celticpaddles.com
CHARGER TECHNOLOGY Oy Charger Technology Ab C78 charger-technology.com
CHUMS Kanu-Out-Door Q10 kanu-out-door.com
COBRA KAYAKS Kayak Distribution I69 cobrakayaks.com
COLDRIVER Stephan Stiefenhöfer F99 coldriver.de
CONFLUENCE WATERSPORTS Blue & White GmbH / Confluence I54 confluencewatersports.com
COVE System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
CRAZY CREEK Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
CREEK COOLER Kanooler Products Inc. E31 kanoolerproducts.com
CS-CANOE C.S. Canoe Q10 cscanoe.com
CURRENT DESIGNS Current Designs L38 cdkayak.com
D.A.G. Rotomod s.a.s. I84 dag-kayak.com
D7 BOARDS BS Marine G25 bsmarine.net
DADOR fanagus ag R99 fanagus.ch
DAGGER Palm Equipment International ltd. T53 daggereurope.com
DKV Deutscher Kanu-Verband e.V. F27 kanu.de
DOC'S PRO-PLUGS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
DOUBLE DUTCH Double Dutch F99 doubledutch.eu
DRAGO ROSSI Eurotank Q10 dragorossi.com
EAST POLE PADDLES East Pole OU G10 eastpole.ee
EAST WIND East Wind Company ltd. G99 smart-tracker.com
ECKLA Eckla GmbH Q38 eckla.de
EDDYLINE KAYAKS Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 eddyline.com
EGALIS Tahe Outdoors T38 egalis.fr
EGALIS PADDLES Tahe Outdoors T38 egalis.fr
ELIE KAYAKS Pelican International inc. U10 eliesport.com
EXO KAYAK K-Plast Q01 exokayak.com
F2 SP Media R42 f2.com
FANAGUS fanagus ag R99 fanagus.ch
FANATIC Boards & More GmbH U79 fanatic.com
FATYAKS Fatyak Kayaks ltd. F15 fatyak-kayaks.co.uk
FEEL FREE Aquarius / Feelfree Kayaks Europe N10 feelfreekayak.eu
FOCUS SUP Pro Wave GmbH S48 paddleforce.com
FRANCESCONI CANOE Kanu-Out-Door Q10 kanu-out-door.com
FREEFALL PADDLES Freefall Paddles B99 freefallpaddles.com
FUN CARE fun-care AG W58 airboard.com
GARMIN Garmin Deutschland GmbH H29 garmin.de
GATZ Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
GATZ-ROYAL Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
GLADIATOR ENGINES BS Marine G25 bsmarine.net
GOOPER Blue & White GmbH / Gooper I54 blue-and-white.com
GRABNER Grabner GmbH A71 grabner-sports.at
GREY OWL PADDLES Grey Owl Paddles ltd. L38 greyowlpaddles.com
GTA DISTRIBUTION GTA Distribution GmbH & Co T93 gta-distribution.de
GUMOTEX Gumotex F69 gumotexboats.com
HALAGEAR Halagear W44 halagear.com
HANDIWORLD System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 handiworld.com
HARMONY Blue & White GmbH / Confluence I54 blue-and-white.com
HF Paddle-People GmbH F38 paddle-people.com
HIKO SPORT Hiko Sport H10 hiko.cz
HNJ-DESIGNS Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 howardjeffs.com
HOBIE KAYAK Ibusa bv. / Hobie Kayak Europe R25 hobie-kayak.com
HOWZIT Double V Sarl O78 howzit.fr/fr/
HURRICANE AQUASPORTS Big Adventures LLC W53 hurricaneaquasports.com
INDIANA SUP White Wave AG Q90 indiana-sup.ch
INFINITY KAYAKS Palm Equipment International ltd. T53 infinitykayaks.com
INFINITY SUP DE Eveline Relling Q89 infinitysup.de
INFINITY SUP EU JLID - Italy distribution Q85 jlid-italydistribution.com
INNOTEX Innotex Composites Co.ltd. B22 fuchitex.com
ISLANDER Palm Equipment International ltd. T53 islandersitontops.com
JACKSON KAYAK Mega-Sports GmbH O15 jacksonkayak.com
JIMMY LEWIS JLID - Italy distribution Q85 jlid-italydistribution.com
JINHUA FUNTIME Jinhua FunTime Outdoor Prod.Co.ltd D93 likerkayak.com
JOHNSON OUTDOORS Johnson Outdoors Inc. L38 johnsonoutdoors.com
JP-AUSTRALIA SUP Pryde Group Germany Q61 jp-australia-sup.com
KAILUA SPORTS Kailua Sports U87 kailua-sports.de
KAJAK-MAGAZIN Modellsport Verlag GmbH FOY kajak-magazin.com
KAJAK-SPORT Kajak-Sport oy C82 kajaksport.com
KANUMAGAZIN Atlas Verlag FOY kanumagazin.de
KANU-OUT-DOOR Kanu-Out-Door Q10 kanu-out-door.com
KAYAK DISTRIBUTION Kayak Distribution I69 kayakdistribution.com
KAYAKPRO Kayakpro USA llc. C69 kayakpro.com
KAYAKSESSION MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing FOY kayaksession.com
KEELEAZY Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 keeleazy.co.uk
K-GEAR K-Gear L74 k-gear.com
KLEPPER Klepper Faltbootwerft AG W10 klepper.de
KNITTING Zhejiang …..Warp Knitting.....Co.ltd. C10 ./.
KOBER PADDEL Kober & Moll GmbH O53 kober-moll.com
KOKATAT System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 kokatat.com
KOKOPELLI Kokopelli Packraft G29 kokopellipackraft.com
KONA WINDSURFING & SUP Kona Windsurfing AB R48 konaone.com
K-PLAST K-Plast Q01 exokayak.com
KUBUS Kubus Sports NL R90 kubus-sports.nl
KWARK Kwark Q10 kanu-out-door.com
KXONE WATERSPORT kxone Europe G92 kxone.com
LAHNAKOSKI Oy LAHNAKOSKI Ab D76 lahnakoski.fi
LANGER Blue & White GmbH / Langer I54 langer.kajak.de
LASSO Kanu-Out-Door Q10 kanu-out-door.com
LETTMANN Lettmann I38 lettmann.de
LEVEL SIX Levelsix Inc. F42 levelsix.com
LIGHTBOARDCORP SUP GTA Distribution GmbH & Co T93 light-sup.com
LIKER KAYAK Yongkang Liker Imp & Exp Co.ltd. D93 likerkayak.com
LIQUID SPORTS Liquid Sports GmbH O69 liquid-sports.de
LIQUIDLOGIC Big Adventures LLC W53 liquidlogickayaks.com
LKM LKM Spraydecks G10 lkm-sport.eu
LOKAHI Hammer Distribution O93 lokahiboards.com
MADRIVER CANOE Blue & White GmbH / Confluence I54 madriver.de
MAINSTREAM Blue & White GmbH / Confluence I54 confluencewatersports.com
MALONE AUTOLOADERS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
MEGA-SPORTS Mega-Sports GmbH N15 armerlite.com
MELKER KAYAKS Melker H42 melkerkayaks.se
MIKS KAYAKS Oy Charger Technology Ab C78 charger-technology.com
MISTRAL SUP Sport-Vibrations R74 sport-vibrations.com
MOLL PADDEL Kober & Moll GmbH O53 kober-moll.com
MOOVING Mooving s.a.r.l. R01 aquadesign.eu
MYCANOE Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
NAISH Kailua Sports U87 naish.com
NATIVE WATERCRAFT Big Adventures LLC W53 nativewatercraft.com
NAVISAFE Navisafe Q10 navisafe.no
NECKY KAYAKS Johnson Outdoors Inc. L38 necky.com
NELO Nelo Kayaks I74 nelo.eu
NEUMANN Paddel- & Bootsbau Willy Neumann I80 willyneumann.com
no information Shandong Dibang Int. Trade… D85 no information
no information Weihai Dafang Outdoors Product… B01 no information
no information Weihai Dongnuo Sporting Goods… A34 no information
no information Weihai Funwater Outdoor Co.ltd. V01 no information
no information Weihai Pacific Marine Co.ltd. C14 no information
no information Weihai Ruiyang Boat Develop… C17 no information
NOOKIE Nookie O61 nookie.co.uk
NORDEN SUP Surf Distribution Wirtz e.K. S93 norden-surfboards.de
NORSE KAYAK Aktiv AS G47 norsekayaks.com
NORTH SHORE SEAKAYAKS Valley Sea Kayaks ltd. C38 northshoreseakayaks.com
NORTHERN LIGHT PADDLES Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 northernlightpaddles.com
NORTIK Out-Trade GmbH U19 nortik.com
NOVE NOVE Liquid Sports GmbH O69 liquid-sports.de
NRS NRS I23 nrsweb.com
NSP Liquid Sports GmbH O69 nspsurfboards.com
OCEAN KAYAK Johnson Outdoors Inc. L38 oceankayak.com
OLD TOWN CANOE Johnson Outdoors Inc. L38 oldtowncanoe.com
ONAK OnaK Canoe F21 onak.be
ONDA Onda Wetsuits / P&R Texteis SA M93 ondawetsuits.com
OPHION Ophion Rejec in Rejec d.o.o. B99 ophionpaddles.com
ORTLIEB Kanu-Out-Door Q10 kanu-out-door.com
ORU KAYAK Oru Kayak Inc. C85 orukayak.com
OSAGIAN CANOE Claus Nielsen B26 osagian.com
OTTER CREEK PADDLES Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
OUKAI Oukai Denmark E18 oukai-sup.com
OUT-TRADE Out-Trade GmbH U19 out-trade.de
OVERBOARD System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
P&H SEAKAYAKS Pyranha Moldings ltd. C54 phseakayaks.com
PADDLE LOUNGE paddleexpo S69 paddleexpo.com
PADDLE WORLD MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing FOY paddleworld.com
PADDLE-PEOPLE Paddle-People GmbH F38 paddle-people.com
PADLER MAGAZIN Padler Magazin D90 padler.cz
PAGAJA Paddle Concepts GmbH S69 pagaja.com
PAKBOATS Out-Trade GmbH U19 pakboats.info
PALM Palm Equipment International ltd. T53 palmequipmenteurope.com
PANDA Panda Padla D90 padla.eu
PANDA SUP SIDE CUT Sports AG T51 pandasup.swiss
PEAK UK Peak UK Kayaking Co ltd. C43 peakuk.com
PEIKER CEE Peiker Cee GmbH F10 ceecoach.de
PELICAN Pelican International inc. U10 pelicansport.com
PERCEPTION KAYAKS Gaybo ltd. F54 perception.co.uk
PHOENIX Phoenix Spraydecks F38 phoenixspraydecks.co.uk
PLAYAK Playak.com S69 playak.com
PLAYBOATER System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
POINT 65°N Point 65°N F82 point65.com
POLAR BEARS Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 chillcheater.com
POOLSTAR Poolstar SARL W49 poolstar.fr
PPHU WIGRASZEK PPHU Wigraszek D69 wigraszek.pl
PRECISION PRODUCTS Precision Products Enterprices E99 pp-ent.com
PREDATOR Blue & White GmbH I54 predatorhelmets.com
PRIJON Prijon GmbH N23 prijon.com
PRIJON PADDLES Jürgen Prijon N23 prijonshop.de
PRO WAVE Pro Wave GmbH S48 prowave.de
PROFIPLAST Envi-Pur s.r.o. H10 profiplast.com
PROLIMIT Kubus Sports NL R90 kubus-sports.nl
PYRANHA Pyranha Moldings ltd. C54 pyranha.com
RAINBOW KAJAKS Eurotank Q10 rainbowkayaks.com
REBEL KAYAKS Aquarius N10 rebelkayaks.com
RECREATIONAL SPORTS Recreational Sports ltd. C93 ruksport.com
RED PADDLE Red Paddle (SUP) S87 redpaddleco.com
REED CHILLCHEATER Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 chillcheater.com
RESTUBE Restube GmbH Q48 restube.eu
RIBER Riber Products A41 canoeandkayakdirect.com
RIOT KAYAK Kayak Distribution I69 riotkayaks.com
RIOT SUP Kayak Distribution I69 kayakdistribution.com
ROBERTO RICCI Ricci International srl R61 robertoriccidesigns.com
ROBSON Tahe Outdoors T38 robsonpaddles.com
ROTEKO Roteko s.c. G01 roteko.pl
ROTO ATTIVO ROTO Slovenija d.o.o. Q28 roto.si
ROW MOTION Row&Sail GmbH G92 rowandsail.com
ROW ON AIR Row&Sail GmbH G92 rowandsail.com
ROW VISTA Row&Sail GmbH G92 rowandsail.com
RTM / ROTOMOD Rotomod s.a.s. I84 rtmkayaks.com
S3 CASES Blue & White GmbH I54 s3cases.com
SANDILINE Sandiline M86 sandiline.com
SAWYER PADDLES Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
SCOPREGA Scoprega Q51 scoprega.it
SCOTTY System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 scottypaddlesports.com
SCUBAJET Scubajet GmbH E90 scubajet.com
SEA KAYAKING UK Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 seakayakinguk.com
SEA PRO Rongcheng Bestband Ind.ltd.Co. B18 ./.
SEALECT DESIGNS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 sealectdesigns.com
SEALLINE Cascade Designs ltd. Q25 seallinegear.com/ie/
SEALS SPRAYSKIRTS Seals Sprayskirts Q10 sealsskirts.com
SEATTLE SPORTS Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
SECUMAR Bernhardt Appar….GmbH & Co. L80 secumar.com
SHARK SUP Shark Sups Co.ltd. M79 sharksups.com
SHRED READY System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 shredready.com
SILVERBIRCH CANOE Silverbirch Canoe M69 silverbirchcanoes.com
SIPA BOARDS Sipa Boards R51 sipaboards.com
SIREN SUP Aviango GmbH V99 i-sup.de
SI-TECH SI Tech AB G15 sitech.se
SKIM KAYAKS Oy Charger Technology Ab C78 charger-technology.com
SMARTTRACK East Wind Company ltd. G99 eastwind.com.hk
SMILEY`S (SHAMAN) System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
SPADE KAYAKS Spade Kayaks GmbH C28 spadekayaks.com
SPORT-VIBRATIONS Sport-Vibrations R74 sport-vibrations.com
SPREU BOOTE Spreu Boote I01 spreu-boote.de
SQUOOSH System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
STANDUPMAGAZIN Mike Jucker S69 standupmagazin.com
STARBOARD APM Marketing GmbH U69 star-board.com
STELLAR Zhejiang Sino Eagle Group Co.ltd E10 stellarkayak.com
STEMAX Stemax Boarding Q58 stemax-boarding.com
STORMM RIDE Stormm Ride D82 stormmride.com
STX PARTS Kubus Sports NL R90 kubus-sports.nl
SUPR PADDLES SUPR Paddles F99 supr-paddles.com
SUP-WORLD MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing FOY supworldmag.com
SURF9 Blue & White GmbH I54 blue-and-white.com
SWIFT PADDLES Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 chillcheater.com
SYSTEM-X System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
SZMAGLINSKI Zaklad Szkutniczy Szmaglinski D69 wiosla.pl
TAHE MARINE Tahe Outdoors T38 tahemarine.com
TAHE OUTDOORS Tahe Outdoors T38 taheoutdoors.com
THINK KAYAKS Dilligas ltd. Q42 thinkkayak.com
THOMAS KETTLER VERLAG Thomas Kettler Verlag Q10 thomas-kettler-verlag.de
THULE Thule Q10 thule.com
TNP / LAMINEX Blue & White GmbH / Laminex I54 tnp.cz
TOOTEGA Tootega Kayaks M69 tootega.com
TRAILER Bundesverband Kanu e.V. G42 bvkanu.de
TRAK KAYAKS Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 rethinkkayak.com
TRITON ADVANCED Out-Trade GmbH U19 tritonadvanced.com
UAB BAIDARIU CENTRAS UAB Baidariu Centras C20 baidares.org
URSUK OY Kanu-Out-Door Q10 kanu-out-door.com
VAIKOBI Vaikobi Ocean Performance Q42 vaikobi.com
VALLEY SEAKAYAKS Valley Sea Kayaks ltd. C38 valleyseakayaks.com
VENTURE CANOES & KAYAKS Pyranha Moldings ltd. C54 venturekayaks.com
VERTICS SLEEVES Steffen Hummel W99 vertics.de
VODAK SPORT Vodak Sport s.r.o. C90 vodak-sport.cz
WATERSHED System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
WATERWORLD DREISBUSCH Michael Dreisbusch B26 waterworld24.com
WAVECREST Jörg Rostock e.K. L38 canoes.de
WAVEDESIGNS Lucia Busnello & Giuseppe Tandurella E85 wavedesign.com
WAVESPORT Gaybo ltd. F54 wavesport.de
WEIHAI HIFEI MARINE Weihai Hifei Marine Co.ltd. D01 yoursup.com
WENONAH Wenonah L38 wenonah.com
WERNER PADDLES Werner Paddles I10 wernerpaddles.com
WHETMAN EQUIPMENT Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 whetmanequipment.com
WHY NOT Hangzhou Kudo Outdoors inc. B10 kudooutdoors.com
WILDERNESS SYSTEMS Blue & White GmbH / Confluence I54 wildernesssystems.de
WINDPADDLE SAILS Blue & White GmbH / Windpaddle I54 windpaddle.com
WIR MACHEN WELLE E.V. Wir machen Welle e.V. O98 wirmachenwelle.org
WOOSUNG kxone Europe G92 zpro.com
WRSI NRS I23 whitewaterhelmet.com
X-ELEMENTS X Elements Czech, s.r.o. E27 elements-gear.com
YAK Blue & White GmbH I54 yak-paddling.com
YATE Yate Spol s.r.o. F92 yate.cz
YOUNG PIRATES Schorschi Schauf W34 young-pirates.com
Z & J SPORT Hangzhou Zijie Sports Oars Co. ltd. R58 zijie-sport.com
ZAR MINI ZAR mini GmbH Q99 zarmini.com
ZEGUL Tahe Outdoors T38 zegulmarine.com
ZOELZER Heinz Zoelzer GmbH W69 zoelzer.de
ZULUPACK Intenics Surf Gear S99 intenics.de
 
All brands listed above are trademarks of their respective companies. The exhibitors are solely responsible for the content of their websites. All information is best of our knowledge. Please inform the organiser if you experience any incorrect or missing information. The organiser refuses any liability or compensation in the case of missing or incorrect information on this website.
 
Alle genannten Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber. Alle Aussteller sind für den Inhalt ihrer Webseiten ausschließlich selbst verantwortlich. Alle Angaben nach besten Wissen. Bei unvollständigen oder fehlerhaften Einträgen bitte Nachricht per e-Mail. Keine Haftung oder Schadenersatz seitens des Veranstalters bei fehlenden oder falschen Einträgen.
 
Archiv -- Impressum -- Datenschutz