PADDLEexpo 2018: Aussteller- und Markenliste // Exhibitors- and Brands Listing
Status 29-September-2018
Marke (Brand) Aussteller (Exhibitor) Stand Web
303 PRODUCTS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
ACCENT PADDLES Out-Trade GmbH U19 out-trade.de
ADVANCED ELEMENTS Advanced Elements USD C99 advancedelements.com
ADVENTURE TECHNOLOGY Blue & White GmbH / Confluence I54 blue-and-white.com
AIRBOARD fun-care AG W57 airboard.com
AMERICAN DEL ADVANTAGE American del Advantage Inc. N89 no information
ANOMY SUP Anomy SUP S58 anomysup.com
APATCHA SUP White Wave AG N79 indiana-sup.ch
APM MARKETING APM Marketing GmbH V69 apm-marketing.de
AQUA MARINA POD Internatinal G99 pod.international
AQUABOUND PADDLES Branches, llc. C73 aquabound.com
AQUADESIGN Mooving s.a.r.l. R01 aquadesign.eu
AQUAGLIDE POD Internatinal G99 pod.international
AQUARIUS Aquarius N10 aquariusport.com
ARMERLITE Mega-Sports GmbH R26 armerlite.com
ARTISTIC Tahe Outdoors V38 taheoutdoors.com
ASTRAL Astral F38 astralbuoyancy.com
AZTRON Aztron A49 aztronsports.com
BALANCED SOLUTIONS Balanced Solutions GmbH M89 fitocean.com
BENDING BRANCHES Branches, llc. C73 bendingbranches.com
BIC SPORT BIC Sport Q69 bicsport.com
BIG ADVENTURES Big Adventures llc. G54 no information
BIG DOG Valley Sea Kayaks ltd. C38 bigdogkayaks.com
BIONDO Grado s.r.l D89 biondoendurance.com
BLACK PROJECT SURF + SUP Center - Eveline Relling L92 blackprojectfins.com
BLACKLIGHTPADDLES Lettmann GmbH I38 lettmann.de
BLUE & WHITE Blue & White GmbH I54 blue-and-white.com
BLUE PLANET SURF Blue Planet Surf L79 blueplanetsurf.com
BOARDS & MORE Boards & More GmbH V77 boards-and-more.com
BONAFIDE Bonafide llc C10 bonafidekayaks.com
BOREAL DESIGN Kayak Distribution K69 borealdesign.com
BORIKA LLC Borika E79 borika.ua
BRANCHES, LLC Branches, llc. C73 bendingbranches.com
BRAVO Scoprega Q51 scoprega.it
BV-KANU Bundesverband Kanu e.V. O45 bvkanu.de
CAMARO Camaro Erich Roiser GmbH A55 camaro.at
CANNON PADDLES Out-Trade GmbH U19 out-trade.de
CARIBOU KAYAKS KAYAKZONE ltd. C92 cariboukayaks.com
CARLISLE Wavecrest O38 canoes.de
CAVIDA Cavida GmbH I89 cavida-sports.de
CAVINESS PADDLES Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
CELTIC PADDLES Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 celticpaddles.com
CHANGZHOU BESTWELD… Changzhou Bestweld…..Corp. Ltd. C19 hjwelding.com
CLIPPER CANOES Wavecrest O38 canoes.de
COBRA KAYAKS Kayak Distribution K69 cobrakayaks.com
CONFLUENCE WATERSPORTS Blue & White GmbH / Confluence I54 confluencewatersports.com
COOL KAYAK Kajaktjanst E28 kajaktjanst.se
COVE System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
CRAZY CREEK Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
CS CANOE CS Canoe Q42 cscanoe.com
CURRENT DESIGNS Wavecrest O38 canoes.de
D.A.G. Rotomod s.a.s. R10 dag-kayak.com
D7 BOARDS BS Marine I92 bsmarine.net
DA VINCI DaVinci C99 supdavinci.com
DADOR fanagus ag Q87 fanagus.ch
DAGGER EUROPE Palm Equipment International ltd. T52 daggereurope.com
DEWERSTONE Dewerstone ltd. Q01 dewerstone.com
DKV Deutscher Kanu-Verband e.V. L38 kanu.de
DOC'S PRO-PLUGS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
DONGGUAN YD YEAH SPORT Dongguan YD Yeah Sport co.ltd. E13 ydyeahsport.com
DRY FASHION Dry Fashion Sportswear GmbH K83 dryfashion.de
DS KAYAK DSKayak C99 dskayak.com
DVSPORTISUP DV Sport ISUP C14 dvsportisup.com
EARTH SUP BIC Sport Q69 bicsport.com
EAST POLE PADDLES East Pole OU H83 eastpole.ee
EAST WIND East Wind Company ltd. D28 smart-tracker.com
ECKLA Eckla GmbH Q38 eckla.de
EDDYLINE KAYAKS Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 eddyline.com
EGALIS Tahe Outdoors V38 egalis.fr
EGALIS PADDLES SAS Egalis T38 egalis.fr
ELLING Elling Boats E79 ellingboats.com
EXO KAYAK K-Plast G79 exokayak.com
F2 SP Media D01 f2.com
FANAGUS fanagus ag Q87 fanagus.ch
FANATIC Boards & More GmbH V77 fanatic.com
FAVORITE SPORTS GOODS Favorite Sports Goods co.ltd. E19 favorite-sports.com
FEEL FREE Aquarius / Feelfree Kayaks Europe N10 feelfreekayak.eu
FIT OCAEN Balanced Solutions GmbH M89 fitocean.com
FOCUS SUP Pro Wave GmbH S48 paddleforce.com
FONE F-One SAS S93 f-one.world
FOOL MOON Fool Moon Water Sports s.a.r.l. N92 fool-moon.com
FREEFALL PADDLES Freefall Paddles C83 freefallpaddles.com
FUN CARE fun-care AG W57 airboard.com
G POWER G'Power Sp. z o.o. W43 gpower.pl
GATZ Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
GATZ-ROYAL Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
GLADIATOR ENGINES BS Marine I92 bsmarine.net
GOOPER Blue & White GmbH / Gooper I54 blue-and-white.com
GRABNER Grabner GmbH A71 grabner-sports.at
GRAPPER Grapper Eood W70 nucanoe.com
GREY OWL PADDLES Wavecrest O38 canoes.de
GTA DISTRIBUTION GTA Distribution GmbH & Co T93 gta-distribution.de
GUMOTEX Gumotex F60 gumotexboats.com
HALA GEAR Halagear R51 halagear.com
HANDIWORLD System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 handiworld.com
HANGZHOU FLYING EAGLE… Zhejiang Sino Eagle Group Co.ltd. C69 stellarkayak.com
HANGZHOU KUDO OUTDOORS Hangzhou Kudo Outdoors inc. A10 kudooutdoors.com
HARMONY Blue & White GmbH / Confluence I54 blue-and-white.com
HF Paddle-People GmbH F38 paddle-people.com
HIKO SPORT Hiko Sport D31 hiko.cz
HNJ-DESIGNS Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 howardjeffs.com
HOBIE KAYAK Ibusa bv. / Hobie Kayak Europe F42 hobie-kayak.com
PEDAYAK Tiki Factory L83 pedayak.com
HOU CANOES Mega-Sports GmbH R26 armerlite.com
HURRICANE AQUASPORTS Big Adventures LLC G54 hurricaneaquasports.com
INDIANA SUP White Wave AG N79 indiana-sup.ch
INFINITY SUP SURF + SUP Center - Eveline Relling L92 infinitysup.de
ISLANDER KAYAKS Palm Equipment International ltd. T52 islanderkayaks.com
JACKSON KAYAK Jackson Kayak O10 jacksonkayak.com
JINHUA FUNTIME Jinhua FunTime Outdoor Prod.Co.ltd F10 likerkayak.com
JOBE SPORTS Jobe Sports International R90 jobesports.com
JP-AUSTRALIA SUP Pryde Group Germany U87 jp-australia-sup.com
KAILUA SPORTS Kailua Sports T69 kailua-sports.de
KAJAK SPORT COMPONENTS Kajak-Sport OY G73 kajaksport.com
KAJAK_PRO (POLAND) Pphu-t Zbigniew Tymecki C22 kajak.pro
KAJAK-MAGAZIN Modellsport Verlag GmbH FOY kajak-magazin.com
KAJAKTJANST Kajaktjanst E28 kajaktjanst.se
KANUMAGAZIN Atlas Verlag FOY kanumagazin.de
KAYAK DISTRIBUTION Kayak Distribution K69 kayakdistribution.com
KAYAKPRO Kayakpro USA llc. F54 kayakpro.com
KAYAKSESSION MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing FOY kayaksession.com
KEELEAZY Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 keeleazy.co.uk
KIDYAK Bernat Pipis A34 kidyak.eu
KOBER PADDEL Kober & Moll GmbH O54 kober-moll.com
KOKATAT System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 kokatat.com
KOKOPELLI Kokopelli Packraft F22 kokopellipackraft.com
KONA WINDSURFING & SUP Kona Windsurfing AB Q48 konawindsurfing.com
KUBUS Kubus Sports NL T75 kubus-sports.nl
KXONE EUROPE KXone Europe C99 kxone.eu
LAHNAKOSKI OY Lahnakoski AB E22 lahnakoski.fi
LANGER Blue & White GmbH / Langer I54 langer.kajak.de
LETTMANN Lettmann I38 lettmann.de
LEVEL SIX Levelsix Inc. G22 levelsix.com
LIGHTBOARDCORP SUP GTA Distribution GmbH & Co T93 light-sup.com
LIKER KAYAK Yongkang Liker Imp & Exp Co.ltd. F10 likerkayak.com
LIQUID SPORTS Mandinas GmbH S69 liquid-sports.de
LIQUIDLOGIC Big Adventures LLC G54 liquidlogickayaks.com
LKM LKM Spraydecks H83 lkm-sport.eu
MADRIVER CANOE Blue & White GmbH / Confluence I54 madriver.de
MALONE AUTOLOADERS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
MEGA-SPORTS Mega-Sports GmbH R26 armerlite.com
MELKER KAYAKS Melker U38 melkerkayaks.se
MISTRAL SUP Sport-Vibrations S77 sport-vibrations.com
MOKI SUP Moki SUP M73 mokisup.com
MOLL PADDEL Kober & Moll GmbH O54 kober-moll.com
MOOVING Mooving s.a.r.l. R01 aquadesign.eu
MYCANOE Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
NAISH Kailua Sports T69 naish.com
NATIVE WATERCRAFT Big Adventures LLC G54 nativewatercraft.com
NAUTIRAID Nautiraid C79 nautiraid.com
NELO Nelo Kayaks G69 nelo.eu
NERIS Neris ltd. E79 neriskayaks.com
NEUMANN Paddel- & Bootsbau Willy Neumann R30 willyneumann.com
NINGBO BEILUN ONEFENG…. Ningbo Beilun Onefeng …..co.ltd. H13 chinakayaksports.com
NOOKIE Nookie G28 nookie.co.uk
NORDEN SUP Surf Distribution Wirtz e.K. L89 norden-surfboards.de
NORSE KAYAK Aktiv AS H42 norsekayaks.com
NORTH SHORE SEAKAYAKS Valley Sea Kayaks ltd. C38 northshoreseakayaks.com
NORTHERN LIGHT PADDLES Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 northernlightpaddles.com
NORTIK Out-Trade GmbH U19 nortik.com
NRS NRS N23 nrsweb.com
NSP Mandinas GmbH S69 nspsurfboards.com
NU CANOE Grapper Eood W70 nucanoe.com
OLD TOWN CANOE Wavecrest O38 canoes.de
OLIMP Przedsiebiorstwo Wielobranzowe D22 olimp.bialystok.pl
ONAK Onak Canoe C89 onak.be
ONDA Onda Wetsuits / P&R Texteis SA R87 ondawetsuits.com
OPHION Ophion Rejec in Rejec d.o.o. H89 ophionpaddles.com
ORDANA SPORT Ordana Sport E79 ordana.com
ORU KAYAK Oru Kayak Inc. D73 orukayak.com
OTTER CREEK PADDLES Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
OUKAI Oukai Denmark M83 oukai-sup.com
OUT-TRADE Out-Trade GmbH U19 out-trade.de
OVERBOARD System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
OXBOW SUP BIC Sport Q69 bicsport.com
P&H SEAKAYAKS Pyranha Moldings ltd. C54 phseakayaks.com
PADDLE WORLD MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing FOY paddleworld.com
PADDLE-PEOPLE Paddle-People GmbH F38 paddle-people.com
PADLER MAGAZIN Padler Magazin G83 padler.cz
PAGAJA Paddle Concepts GmbH FOY pagaja.com
PAKBOATS Out-Trade GmbH U19 pakboats.info
PALM Palm Equipment International ltd. T52 palmequipmenteurope.com
PANDA SUP Side Cut Sports AG Q92 pandasup.swiss
PEAK UK Peak UK Kayaking Co ltd. C43 peakuk.com
PELICAN Pelican International inc. G92 pelicansport.com
PENGUIN COMPANY SRO Penguin Company s.r.o. C31 gearindustries.com
PERCEPTION KAYAKS Lettmann / Gaybo ltd. I38 perceptionkayaks.com
PHOENIX Phoenix Spraydecks F38 phoenixspraydecks.co.uk
PLAYAK Playak.com FOY playak.com
PLAYBOATER System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
POINT 65 SWEDEN Point 65°N I69 point65.com
POLAR BEARS Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 chillcheater.com
POLYROTO Polyroto s.a.s. E92 polyrotogroup.com
PRECISION PRODUCTS Precision Products Enterprices C28 pp-ent.com
PREDATOR Blue & White GmbH I54 predatorhelmets.com
PRIJON Prijon GmbH I23 prijon.com
PRO WAVE Pro Wave GmbH S48 prowave.de
PROFIPLAST Envi-Pur s.r.o. E89 profiplast.com
PROLIMIT Kubus Sports NL T75 kubus-sports.nl
PYRANHA Pyranha Moldings ltd. C54 pyranha.com
RAPID SUP Rapid SUP E79 suprapid.com
REBEL KAYAKS Aquarius N10 rebelkayaks.com
RECREATIONAL SPORTS Recreational Sports ltd. Q58 ruksport.com
RED PADDLE Red Paddle (SUP) S87 redpaddleco.com
REED CHILLCHEATER Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 chillcheater.com
RESTUBE Restube GmbH Q99 restube.eu
RIBER Riber Products A41 canoeandkayakdirect.com
RIOT KAYAK Kayak Distribution K69 riotkayaks.com
RIOT SUP Kayak Distribution K69 kayakdistribution.com
ROBERTO RICCI Ricci International srl R61 robertoriccidesigns.com
ROBSON Tahe Outdoors V38 robsonpaddles.com
ROTEKO Roteko s.c. G01 roteko.pl
ROTO ATTIVO Roto Slovenija d.o.o. Q29 roto.si
ROTOMOD Rotomod s.a.s. R10 rotomod.com
ROW & SAIL Row&Sail GmbH E69 rowandsail.com
ROW MOTION Row&Sail GmbH E69 rowandsail.com
ROW ON AIR Row&Sail GmbH E69 rowandsail.com
ROW VISTA Row&Sail GmbH E69 rowandsail.com
S3 CASES Blue & White GmbH I54 s3cases.com
SAFEWATERMAN Safewaterman S99 safewaterman.com
SANDILINE Sandiline N69 sandiline.com
SAWYER PADDLES Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
SCOPREGA Scoprega Q51 scoprega.it
SCOTTY System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 scottypaddlesports.com
SEA - TOUR Frank Hendrich V01 tahe-sued.de
SEA KAYAKING UK Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 seakayakinguk.com
SEALECT DESIGNS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 sealectdesigns.com
SEALS SPRAYSKIRTS Seals Sprayskirts U10 sealsskirts.com
SEALSKINZ Sealskinz GmbH O83 sealskinz.com
SEATTLE SPORTS Gatz Kanus W67 gatz-kanus.de
SECUMAR Bernhardt Appar….GmbH & Co. S42 secumar.com
SELECT PADDLES SM Composite F73 select-kayaks.com
SHARK SUP Shark Sups Co.ltd. I79 sharksups.com
SHRED READY System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 shredready.com
SIC MAUI BIC Sport Q69 sicmaui.com
SIDE CUT SPORTS Side Cut Sports AG Q92 pandasup.swiss
SIREN SUP Aviango GmbH V99 i-sup.de
SI-TECH SI TECH AB D83 sitech.se
SLASTIK Cavida GmbH I89 cavida-sports.de
SM COMPOSITE SM Composite F73 select-kayaks.com
SMILEY`S (SHAMAN) System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
SPADE KAYAKS Spade Kayaks GmbH Q26 spadekayaks.com
SPINERA POD Internatinal G99 pod.international
SPORT-VIBRATIONS Sport-Vibrations S77 sport-vibrations.com
SPREU BOOTE Spreu Boote I01 spreu-boote.de
SQUOOSH System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
SROKA Sroka Company N83 srokacompany.com
STAND OUT Sandiline N69 sandiline.com
STAR INFLATABLES NRS N23 nrsweb.com
STARBOARD APM Marketing GmbH V69 star-board.com
STELLAR Zhejiang Sino Eagle Group Co.ltd. C69 stellarkayak.com
STEMAX Stemax Boarding O89 stemax-boarding.com
STORMM RIDE Stormm Ride U14 stormmride.com
STX PARTS Kubus Sports NL T75 kubus-sports.nl
SUP SCOUT mediaperlen UG FOY supscout.de
SUPJET Supjet K89 supjet.com
SUP-WORLD MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing FOY supworldmag.com
SWIFT CANOES Wavecrest O38 canoes.de
SWIFT PADDLES Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 chillcheater.com
SYSTEM-X System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
SZMAGLINSKI Zaklad Szkutniczy Szmaglinski C92 wiosla.pl
TAHE MARINE Tahe Outdoors V38 tahemarine.com
TAHE OUTDOORS Tahe Outdoors V38 taheoutdoors.com
TAMBO Hiko Sport D31 paddleboardshop.cz
THOMAS KETTLER VERLAG Thomas Kettler Verlag O49 thomas-kettler-verlag.de
TIKI FACTORY Tiki Factory L83 tiki-factory.com
TNP / LAMINEX Blue & White GmbH / Laminex I54 tnp.cz
TRAK KAYAKS Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 rethinkkayak.com
TRITON ADVANCED Out-Trade GmbH U19 tritonadvanced.com
TYPHOON Typhoon International ltd. G89 typhoon-int.co.uk
UAB BAIDARIU CENTRAS UAB Baidariu Centras K73 baidares.org
VAGABOND KAYAKS Vagabond Kayaks (Pty) Ltd V10 vagabondkayaks.com
VALLEY SEAKAYAKS Valley Sea Kayaks ltd. C38 valleyseakayaks.com
VENTURE CANOES Wavecrest O38 canoes.de
VENTURE CANOES & KAYAKS Pyranha Moldings ltd. C54 venturekayaks.com
VERANO Mega-Sports GmbH R26 armerlite.com
VODAK SPORT Vodak Sport s.r.o. F83 vodak-sport.com
WATERSHED System-X (Mallabar ltd.) I10 systemxeurope.com
WAVE HAWAII Cavida GmbH I89 cavida-sports.de
WAVECREST Wavecrest O38 canoes.de
WAVEDESIGN Lucia Busnello & Giuseppe Tandurella F89 wavedesign.com
WAVESPORT Blue & White GmbH / Gaybo ltd. I54 wavesport.com
WEIHAI DAFANG OUTDOOR…. Weihai Dafang Outdoor …. Co.ltd. B01 reihoungmarine.com
WEIHAI DAFANG OUTDOOR…. Weihai Reihoung Sporting…..co.ltd. E10 reihoungmarine.com
WEIHAI DONGNUO SPORT…. DV Sport ISUP C14 dvsportisup.com
WEIHAI FUNWATER OUTDOOR… Weihai Funwater Outdoor Co.ltd. F13 no information
WEIHAI PACIFIC MARINE… Weihai Pacific Marine Co.ltd. G19 no information
WEIHAI RUIYANG BOAT DEV… Weihai Ruiyang Boat Develop… H19 no information
WEIHAI SYNSOR BOAT Weihai Synsor Boat co.ltd. F19 synsorboat.com
WENONAH CANOES Wavecrest O38 canoes.de
WERNER PADDLES Werner Paddles I10 wernerpaddles.com
WHETMAN EQUIPMENT Reed Chillcheater ltd. L01 whetmanequipment.com
WHY NOT Hangzhou Kudo Outdoors inc. A10 kudooutdoors.com
WIG KAYAKS KAYAKZONE ltd. C92 wigkayaks.com
WIGRASZEK KAYAKZONE ltd. C92 wigkayaks.com
WILD SUP UAB Baidariu Centras K73 baidares.org
WILDERNESS SYSTEMS Blue & White GmbH / Confluence I54 wildernesssystems.de
WINDPADDLE SAILS Blue & White GmbH / Windpaddle I54 windpaddle.com
WOO OUTRIGGER WOO Outrigger O73 woo-outrigger.com
WOOSUNG KXone Europe C99 zpro.com
WORLD OF KAYAKS FOX.MIT. OÜ W10 worldkayaks.com
WRSI NRS N23 whitewaterhelmet.com
YAK Blue & White GmbH I54 yak-paddling.com
YAKATTACK Bonafide llc C10 yakattack.us
YATE Yate Spol s.r.o. E83 yate.cz
YONGKANG LIKER IND….. Yongkang Liker.….co.ltd. F10 likerkayak.com
YOUNG PIRATES Schorschi Schauf W34 young-pirates.com
Z & J SPORT Hangzhou Zijie Sports Oars Co. ltd. R58 zijie-sport.com
ZEGUL Tahe Outdoors V38 zegulmarine.com
ZHEJIANG HUASHEG TECH… Zhejiang Huasheg Technology co.ltd. D19 huashengflex.com.cn
ZULUPACK Intenics Surf Gear R99 intenics.de
 
All brands listed above are trademarks of their respective companies. The exhibitors are solely responsible for the content of their websites. All information is best of our knowledge. Please inform the organiser if you experience any incorrect or missing information. The organiser refuses any liability or compensation in the case of missing or incorrect information on this website.
 
Alle genannten Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber. Alle Aussteller sind für den Inhalt ihrer Webseiten ausschließlich selbst verantwortlich. Alle Angaben nach besten Wissen. Bei unvollständigen oder fehlerhaften Einträgen bitte Nachricht per e-Mail. Keine Haftung oder Schadenersatz seitens des Veranstalters bei fehlenden oder falschen Einträgen.
 
Archiv -- Impressum -- Datenschutz